[Resolved] Syndicate Bank ATM — to block atm | |
accountant details m.pushparaj [protected] due to lost of atm Was this information helpful? | |
Aug 14, 2020 Complaint marked as Resolved | |
85 Comments | |
My cousin lost the syndicate Bank ATM card. Bank account number [protected]. Kindly block the ATM card. My contact no. [protected]
I Parimi nagaraju, customer of syndicate bank.I lost my debit card (no. [protected])
My account no is [protected]
Please block my atm now
My account no is [protected]
Please block my atm now
My debit ATM CARD is lost my bank account no.[protected] in Syndicate Bank i Goa and my mobile no.[protected]
My name is D. DINAKARA BABU. I lost my syndicate bank ATM debit card. Please block the atm card. My A/C No. is [protected].
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
21%
I lost my ATM syndicate card my acc no:[protected] and my mobile number is [protected] . i kindly ask u to block it.