Maruti is a junk company!
it does not have any value to the customers.
dealers are even more rediculous people.
we people should teach lesson to maruti.
it does not have any value to the customers.
dealers are even more rediculous people.
we people should teach lesson to maruti.
why should you launch and committed booking the swift DZIRE before sufficient stock?
It is cheating-
It reduced the reliability of MUL-
It is cheating-
It reduced the reliability of MUL-
MUL does not care for the customers.
no clear picture, what the hell the sales people are doing in MUL.
for this only they are getting paid.
if that is the case i would prefer to join MUL as sales person since they get paid for doing nothing.
no clear picture, what the hell the sales people are doing in MUL.
for this only they are getting paid.
if that is the case i would prefer to join MUL as sales person since they get paid for doing nothing.
stupid people. Dont buy any product of Maruthi. Buy Hyundai or Toyaota products.
Dzire zxi — Dealy in delivery
Sir, We are located in Indore.We have booked Dzire zxi with Rukmani Distributors and been allotted a number 5304-x60114 dated 11th April,
2008 with full amount of Rs.655801/-
At the time of booking, we were told to be delivered within 3 months but now the dealer says further waiting period of 4 months
If there is so much delay, it would be better to switch to any other brand.
We do not trust the words of the dealer. We expect a final words from the company itself.
T R Swahney Maruti — Delivery in Bad Condition
I have purchased Maruti Swift VXI during the third week of December from Sahibabad Industrial based T R Swahney, but there were few marks on the body and a scratch on the back glass.I have asked to rectify and deliever it later, But they said all the formalities are done and the same would be attended next time I give at showroom.As promised by dealer I have given the car for buffing and for the replacement of back glass.They are now not accepting that scracth was already there.And last two days I have been chasing them for update.Everytime they confirm and once I go to the outlet they say the car still lying at diifernt location in gokulpuri.Nobody in the outlet is taking the ownership.vishal srivastava — not delivered
We want to know the status of the courier of Lucknow. i will try all the customer care numbers but there is no response at your end.so kindly please tell me the staus the courier. POD no. is[protected].and the courier is posted by on 11.02.2010.Tell me the status immediately . my contect no [protected].[protected] We want to know the status of the courier of GWALIOR. i will try all the customer care numbers but there is no response at your end.so kindly please tell me the staus the courier. POD no. is[protected].and the courier is posted by on 07.06.2010.Tell me the status immediately my contact no [protected] ;[protected]
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
10%
+91 11 7111 5333
33, 34 HCMR Complex, East Gokulpur Main Wazirabad Road, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110094
Maruti Dzire — Non Delivery & Harrasment
Yes its really frustrating to hear the comments of all the dealers at Bangalore too.Even for me they said it will take more than 06 months to delivery the car (more...is not measured).
Just think the amount being made by the dealers by collecting the advance. For example here they are demanding 1 Lakh. So 50 people like me pay that amount it comes to 50 Lakhs. A short term deposit at around 08 % interest will yeild them 02 Lakhs in 6 months and with out doing anything...??
Is this fair?? If Maruthi is serious about their customers, let them tell the delivery date atleast.
Gururaj