we agree, even iam staying in that road, if someone do and good to that road it would be great
dear madam, i am a college student i M traveling on bike everyday im staying on mathicode .in our area poor maintained road is putted like in colachel to karungal.in 2010 road was punchured by road workers they do not put full road.now that road also damaging.so please take action on it. it is one of the harbor important also .thanking you. yours faithfully J. ASWALD
tamilnadu road transport corp
Tamil Nadu
tamilnadu road transport — road repair
respected chief ministeriam staying in porur(near bhai kadai toeards magadu road).Madam i kindly request you to visit our road.
Its two way but in that road only one vehicle can go,people have occupied the road.also the road is badly damaged.madam every day i have take my son in that road only to school.many kids are going by that way,also murugan nagar second street near (shivan vishnu temple) moulivakkam that road during rainy season water is flooded like anything.madam we belive u,kindly consider this as a high priority to avoid any accidents.
I kindly request you to solve our problem
moulivakkam(murugan nagar (second street,mangadu road)