Vicky Kumar
my empoly no-354459 and my name- vicky kumar
pls reset my team lease login user & password
Vicky Kumar
Teamlease — P.F not full settlement
HiI am working in team lease.my P.F was realesed 2 checks, so we taken one check only the amount was 15493/- but secend check we do not taken ?? so pls let me what happen thats check are what time arrivel my found
MY P.F No:kn/35224/82857
Honnesh
i would like to have my own access
dear team lease,
i am the associate of team lease, my employee code is 398468. my complaint is with my name registration. i am working in GVKBIO, IDA, Nacharam, my name is actually B.VIJAYARAM but it was registered as VIJAY RAM.B, so it problem for me to take salary through banks, i also request you to issue an other salary cheque naming B.VIJAYARAM of the month of july and the name will be continued for the further proceedings. my july salary cheque number is ''702723'' dated 25/7/2009 from HDFC bank. i sent my driving licence scan copy as a proof of identity. i request you to clear my complaint regarding registration of name and salary as early as possible.
B.VIJAYARAM
i am the associate of team lease, my employee code is 398468. my complaint is with my name registration. i am working in GVKBIO, IDA, Nacharam, my name is actually B.VIJAYARAM but it was registered as VIJAY RAM.B, so it problem for me to take salary through banks, i also request you to issue an other salary cheque naming B.VIJAYARAM of the month of july and the name will be continued for the further proceedings. my july salary cheque number is ''702723'' dated 25/7/2009 from HDFC bank. i sent my driving licence scan copy as a proof of identity. i request you to clear my complaint regarding registration of name and salary as early as possible.
B.VIJAYARAM
I am the associate of team lease, my employee code is 92870. I am working in Reliance communications Ltd.Lucknow. My complint is not recievd second EPF cheque.
I request you to clear my complaint.
Wasi mohd.Khan
I request you to clear my complaint.
Wasi mohd.Khan
I JUST WANT TO KNOW MY ACCUMULATED PF AMOUNT TILL DATE
am the associate of team lease, my employee code is 74477.iMy complint is yet not recievd second EPF cheque.I request you to clear my complaint.
Dear Teamlease,
Name :- Dipesh N. Jadav
Employee No. 202611
I am the previously associate with teamlease i am working in Reliance General Insurance Co. Ltd. i have resign the teamlease before above one year but till date i have not recieved my second part of EPF cheque so please clear the same and i have also requier of my PF NO.
Name :- Dipesh N. Jadav
Employee No. 202611
I am the previously associate with teamlease i am working in Reliance General Insurance Co. Ltd. i have resign the teamlease before above one year but till date i have not recieved my second part of EPF cheque so please clear the same and i have also requier of my PF NO.
Dearteamlease, NAME : PRABHAKAR RASWAN
Employee No. 358983
ph:[protected]
I am associated with teamlease. i was working with hindustan unileaver (water division) in lucknow, gomti nagar zone i have recived my full and final cheque Rs. 3794 but i have not recived my salary cheque, please send my salary cheque of two month that are remaing so please clearefiy all the payment and send to me .
Employee No. 358983
ph:[protected]
I am associated with teamlease. i was working with hindustan unileaver (water division) in lucknow, gomti nagar zone i have recived my full and final cheque Rs. 3794 but i have not recived my salary cheque, please send my salary cheque of two month that are remaing so please clearefiy all the payment and send to me .
Name :- Nandkishor Y Patil
Employee No. 255552
I am the previously associate with teamlease i am working in Syntel Global Ind.Pvt Ltd. i requier of my PF NO. and my offer letters copy at my email id at
so please clearefiy all the payment and send to me .
Name :- Nandkishor Y Patil
Employee No. 255552
I am the previously associate with teamlease i am working in Syntel Global Ind.Pvt Ltd. i requier of my PF NO. and my offer letters copy at my email id at
so please clearefiy all the payment and send to me .
dear sir r u sent me letter in this month. r u writeen in letter pls received your providend fund. so i want what processior of pf amount. so pls if posible sent me all detail in my e-mail id .
.if posible pls send me pf form in my id.
jignesh g mehta
team lease(future capital holding)
emp no. 293387
my contact no. [protected]
.if posible pls send me pf form in my id.
jignesh g mehta
team lease(future capital holding)
emp no. 293387
my contact no. [protected]
I am Suresh kumar previously i worked as C S O in Reliance General Insurance Co Ltd in Salem.
I am resigned from there before 1 yr. now i don't have my Appointment letter, PF no and Resignation letter, so i am not able to apply PF. Kindly do the needful,
R Suresh kumar,
EMP NO : 242277
[protected],
I am Suresh kumar previously i worked as C S O in Reliance General Insurance Co Ltd in Salem.
I am resigned from there before 1 yr. now i don't have my Appointment letter, PF no and Resignation letter, so i am not able to apply PF. Kindly do the needful,
R Suresh kumar,
EMP NO : 242277
[protected],
Dear Teamlease
Name- Arun shrivastava
Employee Id No. 419610
I am associated with teamlease. I am work in uti mutual fund Gwalior . I want to know my login Id & password and my CL, Plese teamelease sir & madam send mail my email id .And call ya message my phone number, My phone no. [protected]
Arun Shrivstava employee id no. 419610
Name- Arun shrivastava
Employee Id No. 419610
I am associated with teamlease. I am work in uti mutual fund Gwalior . I want to know my login Id & password and my CL, Plese teamelease sir & madam send mail my email id .And call ya message my phone number, My phone no. [protected]
Arun Shrivstava employee id no. 419610
i dhirendra pal singh . i worked as a TL in Hindusta Unileaver Ltd in aligarh
I am resigned from 7th Sept.2009. now i don't have my Resignation letter, and full & final. so i am not able to apply PF. Kindly do the needful, so please clearefiy all the payment and send to me
Plese teamelease sir & madam send mail of my resignation letter my email id .And call ya message my phone number, My phone no. [protected]
Dhirendra Pal Singh
employee id no. 275248
Location-Aligarh
I am resigned from 7th Sept.2009. now i don't have my Resignation letter, and full & final. so i am not able to apply PF. Kindly do the needful, so please clearefiy all the payment and send to me
Plese teamelease sir & madam send mail of my resignation letter my email id .And call ya message my phone number, My phone no. [protected]
Dhirendra Pal Singh
employee id no. 275248
Location-Aligarh
Dear team lease,
i am the associate of team lease, my employee code is 424227. my complaint is with my name registration. i am working in EMERSON NETWORK POWER LTD., my name is actually MUKESH BHATI but it was registered as MUKESH, so it problem for me to take salary through banks, i also request you to issue an other salary cheque naming MUKESH. the name will be continued for the further proceedings.i request you to clear my complaint regarding registration of name and salary as early as possible.
MUKESH BHATI
EMPLOYEE CODE - 424227
MY NEW MOBILE NO.[protected]
i am the associate of team lease, my employee code is 424227. my complaint is with my name registration. i am working in EMERSON NETWORK POWER LTD., my name is actually MUKESH BHATI but it was registered as MUKESH, so it problem for me to take salary through banks, i also request you to issue an other salary cheque naming MUKESH. the name will be continued for the further proceedings.i request you to clear my complaint regarding registration of name and salary as early as possible.
MUKESH BHATI
EMPLOYEE CODE - 424227
MY NEW MOBILE NO.[protected]
pf not Full saltment is reqide please next week
From
lalitchauhan
Em 352264
PF KN/352264/283670
pf not Full saltment is reqide please next week
From
lalitchauhan
Em 352264
PF KN/352264/283670
dear teamlease i am associate of teamlease.my imploye id 465071.actuall my complain is i dont have my user name and passedword pls sent i also working lg company hyd thanks regard fahad ahmed [protected]
Teamlease — about the job
Sir, my self Gajendra Nath Tiwari, I.D no-123444 from patna want to know about the processing of my job as on your reguard i have participated in employabilityaccessment program held in Hero MindMine west boring canal road patna.please inform on my cell no-[protected].thanks.