TEXACO — is it froad or not
siri,m geting offer latter from texaco oil project phase 2 expantion in scotland is this comy froad or not please reply asap
i have got offer leeter from texaco phase 2 expansion in scotland. now i want to know about this company that it is froad or not. & i want to know that what is the procedure of visa getting from company.
TEXACO — Offer letter for the post of Admin Manager
Dear all,I would like to inform you all, that i have received an offer ketter from Texaco fo rthe post of Admin Manager, indiacating all lucrative salary,On my investigation of the same i found out it to be totally fake....... Anyone else getting such letters plz ignore the same and don't get excited....
TEXACO — about the sms from texaco
respected sir,i have got sms from TM-TEXACO as below
great news your phone has got 750,000GBP in 2010 TEXACO AWARD in UK.get amount send details on
[protected]@live.com.
sir,i dont know is this sms geniune or fake.
so,what should i do?please give me advise to above procedure.my mobile no is [protected].
i received a message from TM-TEXACO, that you have archived 750, 000 pounds in the 2010 texaco mobl promo. to get you amount, contact Mr.john. email: [protected]@hotmail.com.
so kindly reply wether i contact such person or not
my email id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
please do the needful
thanking YOU. . .
i received a message from TM-TEXACO, that you have archived 750, 000 pounds in the 2010 texaco mobl promo. to get you amount, contact Mr.john. email: [protected]@hotmail.com.
please do the needful
thanking YOU. . .
mob no.- [protected] or [protected]
please do the needful
thanking YOU. . .
mob no.- [protected] or [protected]
please do the needful
thanking YOU. . .
It is true, i also get sms that i won, i have been given money by today through Kiwis courier service for a cheque of
500, 000 pounds. Mail me for procedures to claim your money at [protected]@gmail.com and then i will let you know i was able to get my money from the lottery.
Asha
500, 000 pounds. Mail me for procedures to claim your money at [protected]@gmail.com and then i will let you know i was able to get my money from the lottery.
Asha
i am conduct the your mobile number
M.r. john sir my mobile no is [protected] sir my address is Mangalwari peth umrer, dis-nagpur pin no 441203
sir i ave recieved sms from your no i have know that i promoted $7, 50, 00, 0 i have very happy after i read your sms please send M.r.John what is my next for the get promotion.
my email id is [protected]@yahoo.com
mobno.[protected], [protected]
please do the needful
thanking YOU. . .
mobno.[protected], [protected]
please do the needful
thanking YOU. . .
mobno. [protected]
please do the needful
thanking YOU. . .
mobno. [protected]
please do the needful
thanking YOU. . .
i recieved a message from TM-TEXACO that you have archived 750000 pounds in TEXACO TELE PROMOTION scheme to get your amount send your details to [protected]@gmail.com.
so kindly reply wether i send details or not
mob.no.[protected]
please do the needful
i recieved a message from TM-TEXACO that you have archived 750000 pounds in TEXACO TELE PROMOTION scheme to get your amount send your details to [protected]@gmail.com.
so kindly reply wether i send details or not
mob.no.[protected]
please do the needful
i recieved a message from TM-TEXACO that you have nominated 750000 pounds in TEXACO TELE PROMOTION scheme to getting your amount send your details to [protected]@gmail.com.
so kindly reply wether i send details
my full name- RAJU BASAPPA TAVALAGI
AT/POST -NEGINHAL
TALUK -BAILHONGAL
DISTRICT -BELGAUM
STATE -KARANATAKA
COUNTRY -INDIA
PIN CODE -591102
MOBILE NUMBER[protected]
PLESE REPLY ME
i recieved a message from TM-TEXACO that you have nominated 750000 pounds in TEXACO TELE PROMOTION scheme to getting your amount send your details to [protected]@gmail.com.
so kindly reply wether i send details
my full name- RAJU BASAPPA TAVALAGI
AT/POST -NEGINHAL
TALUK -BAILHONGAL
DISTRICT -BELGAUM
STATE -KARANATAKA
COUNTRY -INDIA
PIN CODE -591102
MOBILE NUMBER[protected]
PLESE REPLY ME
dear sir, i recieved a message from TEXACO that my number is among 24 lucky number that won =750, 000=in the on-going CHEVRON/TEXACO promo, Ref N0 CT24NG. call [protected] for claims. pls i want to know if it is true or 419.
mobile No -[protected]
state- Abuja
Country-Nigeria
Full Name- Onwuruo Cynthia Onyinye
mobile No -[protected]
state- Abuja
Country-Nigeria
Full Name- Onwuruo Cynthia Onyinye
Dear sir, I recieved a smg from texaco that You have won 7500000, and they are asking for my prsnl no or address to claim my for that, can i do. kindly suggest me.
Narender
Narender
TEXACO
TEXACO — Not satisfied to consultant
i m not satisfiyed to consltant letter because he demanding the some of huge amount of your courency. it is not possible to arrange this kind of amount. if you can arrange my visa & all necsseary things .than i m very thank ful to youreply immiditaly