[Resolved]  The Advantage Raheja — The advantage raheja a cheater company

The advantange raheja (Former b raheja owner mr deepak raheja) fraudulent company missapropriated fsi, commited perjury, breach of trust
The Advantage Raheja customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the client have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where company image and it's services are concerned.
Aug 25, 2016
Updated by comp
UNRESOLVED COMPLAINT WRONGLY MARKED AS RESOLVED COMPLAINT
Aug 26, 2016
Updated by comp
UNRESOLVED COMPLAINT WRONGLY MARKED AS RESOLVED COMPLAINT
Aug 26, 2016
Updated by comp
VIJAY RAHEJA, DEEPAK RAHEJA CONSTRUCTED 'TENEMENTS' NOT FLATS UNDER GUISE FOR WEAKER SECTIONS OF PEOPLE AND SOLD IT RICH INCOME PEOPLE, CELEBRITIES, NRI.

NOT A SINGLE FLAT ALLOTTED TO WEAKER SECTIONS.

BENAMI TENEMENTS HELD IN THE NAME OF AVANI RAHEJA(DAUGHTER), ADITYA RAHEJA(SON), SHANTI RAHEJA(MOTHER). EXECUTED DUMMY AGREEMENT OF 2.5 CRORES SHOWING NO CHEQUE DETAILS
Aug 26, 2016
Updated by comp
SEVERAL CASES PENDING IN HIGH COURT, CITY CIVIL COURT, CRIMINAL COURT, EOW.
May 03, 2017
Updated by comp
B S R GRIHNIRMAN PVT LTD
BEAU RIVAGE ESTATES PVT LTD
KALPITAM INVESTMENT & FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITED
BEAU GANGA DEVELOPERS AND TRADERS PRIVATE LIMITED
RAJDEEP RAHEJA EXPORTS PRIVATE LIMITED
MONT BLANC HOTELS PRIVATE LIMITED
BEAU RIVAGE TRADING COMPANY PVT LTD
BEAU RIVAGE INVESTMENT AND FINANCE PVT LTD
QUEENS VILLA DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITED
LOUISIANA ESTATES PVT LTD
SUNANDA CONSTRUCTION PRIVATE LIMITED
ADVANTAGE RAHEJA HOSPITALITY PRIVATE LIMITED
V RAHEJA EDIFICE PRIVATE LIMITED
VERONA BUILDERS PRIVATE LIMITED
V RAHEJA ABODE PRIVATE LIMITED
KANYAKUMARI BUILDERS PVT LTD
Varz Buildon Private Limited
Neelyamuna Builders Private Limited
LAVINA ESTATES PVT LTD
SHIRAZ BUILDERS PRIVATE LIMITED
S B R ESTATES AND FINANCE PVT LTD
VARUNA BUILDERS PRIVATE LIMITED
PIUS KRISHNA TRADERS AND DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITED
B RAHEJA PROPERTIES PRIVATE LIMITED 1
GALLERIA DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITED
LUSHAN DEVELOPERS AND TRADERS PRIVATE LIMITED
HAMPSHIRE DEVELOPERS AND TRADERS PRIVATE LIMITED
LHOTSE DEVELOPERS AND TRADERS PRIVATE LIMITED
ADVANTAGE RAHEJA PROPERTIES PRIVATE LIMITED
ADVANTAGE RAHEJA INFRAPROJECTS PRIVATE LIMITED
ANNAPURNA CONSTRUCTION PRIVATE LIMITED
KAVERI ESTATES PVT LTD
ASTORIA BUILDERS PVT LTD
VBR BUILDERS PRIVATE LIMITED
PEBBLE BAY DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITED
V Raheja Developers and Builders Private Limited
VILLAR HOTELS AND RESORTS PRIVATE LIMITED
Vaamika Island Resorts Private Limited
CONGO DEVELOPERS AND TRADERS PRIVATE LIMITED
Green View Backwater Hotels Private Limited
VILLA SORENTO DEVELOPERS AND TRADERS PRIVATE LIMITED
ADVANTAGE RAHEJA CONSTRUCTION PRIVATE LIMITED
MISSISSIPPI TRADERS AND DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITED
VEDA DESIGN PRIVATE LIMITED
BEAU YAMUNA TRADERS AND DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITED
Touchstone Resorts Private Limited
CONOOR BUILDERS PRIVATE LIMITED
GEORGE TOWN DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITED
NEO CAPRICORN PLAZA PRIVATE LIMITED
JUHU BEACH RESORTS LIMITED
NEEL SARITA INVESTMENT AND FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITED
BRINDABAN BUILDERS PRIVATE LIMITED
D B R PROPERTIES PVT LTD
ADVANTAGE RAHEJA DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITED
ADVANTAGE RAHEJA RESORTS AND HOTELS PRIVATE LIMITED
ADVANTAGE RAHEJA INFRASTRUCTURE PRIVATE LIMITED
ADVANTAGE RAHEJA HOTELS PRIVATE LIMITED
KAVERI CONSTRUCTION PVT LTD
SEA RAY BUILDERS AND DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITED
Seaspring Builders Private Limited
SAND PEBBLES CONSTRUCTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED
B. RAHEJA INFRASTRUCTURE PRIVATE LIMITED
Adira Hotels and Resorts Private Limited
WINDERMERE DEVELOPERS AND TRADERS PRIVATE LIMITED
MID-CITY INFRASTRUCTURE PRIVATE LIMITED
Casabianca Builders Private Limited
Santorini Realty Private Limited
PLAZA COURT BUILDERS PRIVATE LIMITED
SEASIDE PROPERTIES PVT LTD
SONA VILLA DEVELOPERS AND TRADERS PRIVATE LIMITED
BRINDABAN TRADERS AND DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITED
LEMAN HOTELS AND RESORTS PRIVATE LIMITED
KAMAKSHI TRADERS AND DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITED
KALI TRADERS AND DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITED
GSTAAD HOTELS PRIVATE LIMITED
GIGAPLEX DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITED
Engageon Softtech Private Limited
VILLAR BUILDERS PRIVATE LIMITED
Florence Builders Private Limited
QUEENS CONSTRUCTION PVT LTD
ATHENA REALTY PRIVATE LIMITED
ANNONAY TRADERS AND DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITED
BELMONTE DEVELOPERS AND TRADERS PRIVATE LIMITED
V RAHEJA DESIGN CONSTRUCTION PRIVATE LIMITED
SAND MEADOWS BUILDERS PRIVATE LIMITED
BALTIMORE DEVELOPERS AND TRADERS PRIVATE LIMITED
V Raheja Properties Private Limited
ETP INTERNATIONAL PRIVATE LIMITED
BURGUNDY HOSPITALITY PVT. LTD.
AVANI REALTORS PVT. LTD.
May 03, 2017
Updated by comp
MORE THAN 100 BENAMI COMPANIES
May 03, 2017
Updated by comp
From,
Mr.Srichand V. Gorwani,
101, Toscano Apartment,
10th Floor, 29-A Manuel Gonsalves Road,
Bandra (West),
Mumbai-400050

HON'BLE AND RESPECTABLE CHIEF MINISTER

Sub : Complaint against Accused Mr.Vijay Raheja, Mr.Deepak Raheja,
Ms.Avani Raheja, Mr.Aditya Raheja & others of B. Raheja Group.

1) I Mr.Srichand V. Gorwani, aged 78 years, request you to lodge my complaint as I am time and again harassed by the Developer M/s Queens Villa Developers Pvt. Ltd., M/s Queens Constructions Pvt. Ltd. and M/s Villar Builders Pvt. Ltd which is none the else but the company attached and or governed by both brothers namely Mr. Vijay B. Raheja and Mr. Deepak B. Raheja and their immediate family members are having their common offices at Raheja Chambers, Linking Road and Main Avenue, Above Benetton Showroom, Santacruz (W), Mumbai-400054 and the said developer is time and again harassing me and my family members for the ulterior motive that the entire intention is that I must withdraw ALL the complaints against them wherein they have cheated me and my family members to the extent of Rs.20 crores and odd.

2) The said developer/accused is bent upon to harass me and pressurise me by one means or the other. I say that me and my brother were joint owners of land and Bungalow (4 old structures) known as ‘Gorwani House’ situated at Manuel Gonsalves Road, bearing Plot no. 29-A, TPS IV, bearing CTS no. F/986, F/987, F/988, Bandra (W), Mumbai-400050, and were occupying and residing on the said land and bungalow alongwith 3 tenants since year 1977.

3) I had entered into an MOI (Memorandum of Intent) dated 26th September, 2003 and thereafter Registered Agreement dated 25th January, 2005 with the said developer/accused wherein it was clearly mentioned that me and my brother would keep for ourselves 50% of plot area/FSI i.e. 4500 sq.ft. built-up out of Total plot area of 9171 sq.ft. built-up area and the remaining plot I sold to the said developer/accused thereby I am still the co-owner of the land till date by virtue of the said MOI and Registered Agreement.

4) The said developer/accused were to utilize from me and my brother’s retained FSI/area of 4500 sq.ft. built-up to construct for me and my brother Two (2) Flats each adm. 2250 sq.ft. built-up area in the new building known as ‘Toscano’ (Old building known as ‘Gorwani House’) on my aforementioned land, One flat for my brother was to be constructed on the 9th floor adm. 2250 sq.ft built-up area and Second flat for myself on the top-most 10th floor adm. 2250 sq.ft. built-up area. Me and my brother paid Rs. 15 Lacs each towards construction cost of our flats on 9th and 10th floor respectively. The said developer/accused were merely contractors for me and my brother’s flat on 9th and 10th floor to whom we had entrusted our FSI/area of 4500 sq.feet. built-up which was to be sincerely utilized on 9th and 10th floor.

5) The Developer/accused hatched a criminal conspiracy in collusion with their Architect and played a fraud upon me and my family members by not constructing ‘Flats’ of size 2250 sq.ft. built-up area. The developer/accused after executing the MOI and Agreement and after demolishing the old building secretly behind our back approached the ULC (Urban Land Ceiling) department and illegally obtained order to construct ‘TENEMENTS” of 1291 sq.ft. built-up area for poor/weaker sections of people under guise of section 22 o[censored]LC Act and sold the same as ‘FLATS’ to Rich income people (Cricketer Yuvraj Singh and others), thereby cheated me and my brother by giving us less area to the extent of 959s.f. (Less area alloted) x 2 Flats = 1918 sq.ft. built-up area (4500s.f.-1291s.f.-1291s.f. = 1918 sq.ft. ) and misappropriated 1918 sq.ft. which belongs to me and my brother in their own saleable flats thereby added Four (4) additional floors above my top-most 10th floor which was to be the last floor. The said developer played mischief and allotted me less area therefore I lodged a complaint of cheating in your office but no action was initiated.

6) The developer has played similar fraud with others and also against me. I say that the Developer/accused did not mention a SINGLE word in the said MOI and Agreement that the said developer would be constructing ‘Tenements’ of 1291 sq.ft. built-up area which proves that the said developer/accused had malafide intention with ulterior motive to cheat me and my brother.

7) The said developer/accused have cheated me and my family members to the tune of more than Rs.20 crores and your office did not pay any heed to my complaint, therefore I am lodging the present complaint against the said developer/accused and request your goodself to investigate the matter in depth.

8) Further, The said Mr. Deepak and Vijay B. Raheja are also habituated to form the several companies in different names and thereby also cheat the government exchequer. List of more than 100 sham companies is annexed alongwith this letter all having common offices and directors. The said developer/accused is also the owner of J.W. Mariott Hotel at Juhu, Pune and Bangalore and have also cheated government by importing thousands of luxurious items such as luxury cars, expensive crockeries, cutleries, kitchenware, Italian marbles, Imported Liquors etc.. under DGFT scheme to avoid custom duty on the pretext of earning foreign exchange for the country and thereafter diverts and uses the same luxury items for personal purposes and building projects (even admitted by Raheja’s own staff ).

9) The amount of rupees more than 1000 crores is siphoned off from the company and company is shown as loss because of which the Income- tax Authorites have been deprived of from the collection of income tax dues. Each ‘Tenement’ have been sold as ‘Flats’ in the said new building known as ‘Toscano’ by the said developer to the tune of Rs. 6-10 crores (Purchaser’s own admission) and the Agreement Value Records only around Rs. 3-4 crores thereby they have amassed on EACH ‘Tenement’ around Rs. 6 crores in BLACK money amounting to more than Rs. 70-80 crores from just one building including illegal sale of car Parking spaces.

10) The said Mr. Vijay B. Raheja and Mr. Deepak B. Raheja are the mastermind behind entire fraud and crime committed by them and their immediate family members and have also cheated the government by constructing ‘Tenements’ of 1291 sq.ft. under the guise of section 22 of the ULC Act (homes for poor/weaker sections) and sold the same as ‘Flats’ to multi-millionaire in the said building known as ‘Toscano’ at Bandra (W) e.g. Mr.Yuvraj Singh (Famous Cricketer-14th Floor), Ms. Anu Aggarwal (Vice President, Corporate- Kotak Mahindra Bank-1stFloor), Mr. Suresh Vaswani (NRI, 8th Floor illegally occupying reserved REFUGE floor), Mr.Mundra (NRI, 11thand 12th Floor), Mrs. Shanti Raheja (Mother of Accused, 5th Floor) Mr.Hansrajani (Businessman, 3rd Floor), Ms. Avani Raheja (Daughter of Accused Vijay Raheja-13th Floor), Mr.Poonawalla (Businessman, 2nd Floor).Not a single ‘Tenement’ has been allotted to poor/weaker sections for whom the developer/accused have sought permission and constructed in the said building known as ‘Toscano’.

11) Such people are certainly not covered under weaker section, you are requested to investigate the matter in depth and prosecute said developer/accused.

Srichand V. Gorwani, senior citizen

1) The Honble Prime Minister
Parliament House,

2) The Hon’ble Finance Minister,
Parliament House,
New Delhi.

3) The Hon’ble Minister for Home Affairs,
Parliament House,
New Delhi.

4) The Hon’ble Commissioner of Income-Tax,
Mumbai Circle,
New Marine Lines,
AyakarBhavan,
Mumbai-400020

5) TheHon’ble Commissioner of Police,
Mumbai-400001

21 Comments

Raheja Motors — illegal construction

I am the resident of J/4 block kalkaji 110019.For past 8-9 years there is illegal construction carried out at government land by Mr. Bhati and open Building material supplier shop and other stiching shop attached with taxi stand opposite to 490 bus stand of that area Mr. Bhati have illegallay captuted entire full space even behind that shops he is captured the 4 stories flats also blocking the entire street which is made for local public and Due to that all traffic have to forcably used the front road which always busy due to heavy flow of traffic.
I request you to take neccessary action against Mr. Bhati illegal construction covered on road who have the made the life misrable for the DDA flats residents as well as other local public to not allowing to use the street which is a govt land.

B RAHEJA BUILDERS(VIJAY RAHEJA & DEEPAK RAHEJA) — MISAPPROPRIATION OF FSI, FRAUD

B RAHEJA BUILDERS, MUMBAI DIRECTORS MR. VIJAY RAHEJA AND DEEPAK RAHEJA HAVE MISSAPPROPRIATED ORIGINAL OWNERS RETAINED FSI AND HAVE DILUTED IT IN THEIR OWN SALEABLE FLATS AND HAVE PLAYED SEVERAL FRAUDS, COMMITTED PERJURY AND BREACH OF TRUST.
2 SUITS ALREADY PENDING IN THE MUMBAI HIGH COURT AGAINST THE FORMER COMPANY NOW NAME CHANGED TO THE ADVANTAGE RAHEJA.
B RAHEJA'S QUEENS VILLA DEVELOPERS (NOW NAME CHANGED TO THE ADVANTAGE RAHEJA OWNER DEEPAK RAHEJA) HAS SOLD TO SHRI. YUVRAJ SINGH THE CRICKETER FLAT IN BUILDING 'TOSCANO' IN BANDRA INSPITE OF PUBLIC NOTICE BY ORIGINAL OWNERS AND COURT CASE DEFECTIVE TITLE SOLD. THE DEVELOPER HAS MISAPPROPRIATED AREA AND HAVE PLAYED FRAUD UPON THE ORIGINAL OWNERS. THIS COMPANY IS MISGUIDING THE GENERAL PUBLIC. THEY HAVE SUPRESSED TRUE AND CORRECT FACTS TO FLAT PURCHASERS.

A.V. Srinivasa Murthy,
No. 43, 5th Main Road, Shakambarinagar,
Sarakki, J. P. Nagar Ist Phase,
Bengalooru.

The Secretary, Revenue Department,
Government of Karnataka, Bengalooru.

The Chairman, Bengalooru Development Authority,
Bengalooru.

The Commissioner, Bengalooru Development Authority,
Bengalooru.

The Chairman, Bruhath Bengalooru Mahanagara Palike,
Bengalooru.

The Commissioner, Bruhath Bengalooru Mahanagara Palike,
Bengalooru.

The Lokayoukta, M. S. Building,
Bengalooru.

Dear Sirs,

I am a resident of Bangalore. I am conversant with the properties in and around Nagashettyhalli Village, Dollars Colony, North Bangalore and surrounding areas.

I respectfully submit that, vast extent of lands were acquired by Bengalooru Development Authority (BDA) i.e., 2nd of you above-mentioned to form layout. Upon acquiring the lands BDA formed layout and allotted sites to the individuals and vast lands were allotted to various housing societies. Out of the said societies NTI housing society was one of the allottee wherein vast extent of properties comprising in Survey No’s 17, 18, 19, 20, 35, 6, 12, 13, 15, 16 etc., were allotted to the said society for the purpose of developing the land as Group Housing Multistoried Apartments. The said bulk allotment of land was done by BDA on the condition that the lands so allotted shall be developed and be utilized for the benefit of the members of the said society only.

Sirs, I respectfully further submit that, there are certain developments carrying on in the said property so allotted to NTI society. For all these days I and others in the locality were under the impression that the said developments are being carried by NTI society. I respectfully submit that, on 28th April 2009, when I enquired with one of the construction team supervisor at the spot, they revealed that the development is being done by Pebble Bay Developers, a group concern of Raheja Builders, Mumbai are developing the land by constructing multistoried residential apartments falling in survey No’s. 6, 17, 18, 19, 20 and 35 called as PEBBEL BAY and that the apartment units have been sold to prospective purchasers. Later on I have learnt that Deepak Raheja and Aditya Raheja of Advantage Raheja are the owners of Pebble Bay Developers. It is surprising, as to how could society dehorned the conditions imposed by BDA convey the property so allotted to society for the benefit of members. I feel that the said transaction is illegal and un-lawful.

Sirs, I bring to your notice and knowledge that the properties above mentioned were agricultural in nature as on the date of acquisition of the said properties. The nature of property was and is agricultural in nature and there exist Nala (Water Channel) and cart road, passing through survey no. 6, 19 and 35 which is apparent in the village map. Copy of village map is enclosed for your reference and the said extents are marked on the enlarged versions.

Sirs, My concerns are
(1) How could Private Residential apartments be constructed on the said land floating the BDA rules / conditions?
(2) What is the right of Pebble Bay Builder construct residential apartments on the said extent of land?
(3) What is the right of Pebble Bay to acquired/engulf Nala and cart road (Government Lands) for their personal use?
(4) How could the Plan Sanction Departments sanction plans without ascertaining the true aspects of the property?
(5) How could Revenue authorities be silent over the transactions with respect to the land belonging to Government?

Sirs, as all of we are aware that Government lands are to be retained for the benefit of the general public at large. I have made necessary arrangements before all the departments relating the property to procure certified copies of the documents. As and when I procure the same, I shall forward for your perusal and further orders. If necessary I shall appear before your good selves in person for all or any assistance. My contact number is[protected].

Dear Sirs, I hereby request your good selves to stop development over the said property carried on by Pebbelbay Developers, take necessary legal actions for all the illegalities / irregularities in the transactions over the land, not to further sanction power supply or water supply or sewerage connections and such other allied permissions with respect to the said project.

SRINIVASA MURTHY.
Dated 11TH MAY 2009

Copy to:
1. The Deputy Commissioner,
Bangalore District,
Bengalooru.
2. The Town Planning Member,
Bengalooru Development Authority,
Bengalooru.
3. The Town Planning Member,
Bruhath Bengalooru Mahanagara Palike,
Bengalooru.
4. The Thasildar,
Bangalore North Taluk,
Bengalooru.
5. The Deputy Director,
Karnataka Land Records,
K. R. Circle,
Bengalooru.
6. The Chairman,
BESCOM,
Cauvery Bhavan,
Bengalooru.
7. The Executive Engineer,
BESCOM,
Hebbal Sub-division,
Bengalooru.
8. The Chairman,
Bengalooru Water Supply &
Sewerage Board,
Cauvery Bhavan,
Bengalooru.
9. The Chairman
Pollution control Board,
Church Street,
Bengalooru.
10. The Member Secretary,
State Environment Clearance Board,
Government of Karnataka,
Bangalore.
11. The Deputy Inspector of General,
Dept of Fire Force,
Bengalooru.
12. M/s. Pebble Bay Developers Pvt.Ltd.,
Raheja Chambers, Linking road &
Main Avenue, Santacruz west,
Mumbai-400054
13. Mr. Aditya Raheja
Director,
M/s Pebble Bay Developers Pvt. Ltd.,
Onyx Center, # 5, 4th Floor,
Museum Road,
Bangalore-560001.

14. Avani V Raheja
D/o Vijay.B.Raheja
Raheja Chambers,
Linking Road & Main Avenue,
Santacruz West,
Mumbai-400054.
15. Vijay Bhagwandas Raheja,
Director,
Raheja Chambers,
Linking Road & Main Avenue,
Santacruz West,
Mumbai-400054.
15. Wachovia Securities,
No 301, Windsor, Kalina,
Santa Cruz East,
Mumbai,
The publication by Srinivas Murthy is defamatory and false. in this regard suitable documents and reply has been submitted to the Bangalore Development Authority. Your website by publishing this without confirmation of our clients views has joined in defamation.

Is it not your duty to verify the truth of a compliant ? Please read the IT act on implications for false / inaccurate publication. You are called upon to remove the above immidiately.

Advocate for M/s Pebble Bay
M/s. Pebble Bay Developers Private Limited

• The next date of hearing is fixed to 22.4.2010. It is hereby notified that any persons entering into any transaction with M/s. Pebble Bay Developers Pvt Ltd, with respect to the schedule property in any manner whatsoever shall be doing so at their own risk and consequences.

• We, Mr. Santhosh Kumar C.L., Proprietor, Kumara Park East, Bangalore-01, and Mr. H.V. Gowthama, Gowthama and Company, Chartered Accountant, Bangalore (Plantiffs) have commenced suit in O.S.No. 25412/2010, on the file of the City Civil Judge Bangalore, Mayo Hall (CCH-20) against M/s. Pebble Bay Developers Pvt Ltd, Bangalore, Rep by its Managing Director, Mr. Deepak Bhagawandas Raheja, Aditya Raheja, Avani V Raheja, Vijay Bhagawandas Raheja and M/s. Wachovia Securities, functioning in the name of M/s. Wellsfargo Bank, (Defendants 1 to 5) for recovery of sum of Rs. 12, 05, 56, 314/- (Rupees Twelve Crores Five Lakhs Fifty Six Thousand Three Hundred and Fourteen Only) with respect at the rate of 18%. In the said suit the Hon`ble Court after hearing the Plantiff was pleased to grant an ad interim ex-parte order of conditional attachment of immovable properties as mentioned in the schedule of the Interlocutory Application filed by us, with direction to the Defendants 1 to 4 to furnish security to the said suit claim and failing which issue Attachment Before Judgement warrant over the schedule properties. The next date of hearing is fixed to 22.4.2010. It is hereby notified that any persons entering into any transaction with M/s. Pebble Bay Developers Pvt Ltd, with respect to the schedule property in any manner whatsoever shall be doing so at their own risk and consequences.

SCHEDULE PROPERTY

All that piece and parcel of the apartments in “PEBBLE BAY” constructed in property bearing No. A-11, PID No. 100-12/A-11, ward no. 100, Nagashettyhalli, NTI Layout, 1st Stage Bangalore, measuring 5, 00, 940 sqft (part of Sy. No. 6, 17, 18, 19/1 to 19/11, 20/1 & 35 of Nagashettyhalli, Kasaba Hobli, Bangalore North Taluk) and bounded on,

East by: Nagashettyhalli Road,

West by: BDA 60 feet Road,

North by: NTI Dollar Apartment Land & Survey No. 12,

South by: Private Property bearing Survey No. 21.

Tower I - PEBBLE BAY :

Flat No. 81, Flat No. 142A, Flat No. 83, Flat No. 73, Flat No. 32, Flat No. 114, Flat No. 161, Flat No. 142B, Flat No. 33 & Flat No. 151.

Tower II - PEBBLE BAY :

Flat No. 13/41, Flat No. 22, Flat No. 62, Flat No. 192, Flat No. 81, Flat No. 82.

Tower III - PEBBLE BAY :

Flat No. 23, Flat No. 54, Flat No. 182, Flat No. 143, Flat No. 122, Flat No. 91, Flat No. 11, Flat No. 112, Flat No. 73, Flat No. 142.

Tower IV - PEBBLE BAY :

Flat No. 14, Flat No. 71.

Tower VI - PEBBLE BAY :

Flat No. 104, Flat No. 181.

(The details schedule of the Apartments are mentioned in the interlocutory Application filed in O.S. No.25412/2010)
NON BAILABLE WARRANT AGAINST THE DIRECTORS OF PEBBLE BAY DEVELOPERS

A city Magistrate court in Bangalore has issued Non-Bailable Warrant to Aditya Raheja, Deepak Raheja, Wochiva Security and others, who are the Directors of Pebble Bay Developers in connection with a cheque bounch case.
Has the directors fail to appear before the court, the 16th ACMM, Bangalore, has issued the Non-Bailable Warrant(NBW) against them. Pebble Bay ventures developers of B.Raheja's Group are into real estate development in Mumbai and in Bangalore from a long time, they have projects in Prime Properties in Bangalore and Mumbai, it is not the first time that the B.Raheja has been involved in such fradulant act, it is learnt that the QUEENS VILLA DEVELOPERS (NOW NAME CHANGED TO THE ADVANTAGE RAHEJA OWNER DEEPAK RAHEJA) has sold to SHRI. YUVRAJ SINGH the Cricketer a flat in building 'TOSCANO' in Bandra, Mumbai inspite of Public Notice by ORIGINAL OWNERS regarding the court case.

A Public Interest Litgation against Pebble Bay Developers in RMV 2nd Stage, Bangalore, is alos pending before the Hon'ble High Court of Karnataka, wherein it is alleged that the developers have encroched public property and slum property.
SUIT NO.670 OF 2008. MUMBAI HIGH COURT.

VIJAY AND DEEPAK RAHEJA(FRAUDSTERS) ARE HOLDING FOLLOWING FLATS IN 'TOSCANO', BANDRA (W), MUMBAI-400050 UNDER BENAMI NAMES TO ESCAPE FROM ATTACHMENT ORDER FROM COURT:

1) 5TH FLOOR - SHANTI RAHEJA (MOTHER OF VIJAY AND DEEPAK RAHEJA)
2) 13TH FLOOR- AVANI RAHEJA (DAUGHTER OF VIJAY RAHEJA)
3) 14TH FLOOR -ADITYA RAHEJA (SON OF DEEPAK RAHEJA)

CONTRIVED FRAUD COMMITTED BY HABITUAL OFFENDERS VIJAY AND DEEPAK RAHEJA:.

1) VIJAY AND DEEPAK RAHEJA DIRECTORS OF QUEEN VILLA DEVELOPERS PVT. LTD/QUEENS CONSTRUCTIONS/B RAHEJA/ ADVANTAGE RAHEJA. EXECUTED DUMMY POWER OF ATTORNEY IN THE NAME OF ONE MR. NEERAJ BHATIA(EX-EMPLOYEE OF VIJAY& DEEPAK RAHEJA). VIJAY AND DEEPAK RAHEJA HAVE FORGED THE SIGNATURES OF NEERAJ BHATIA AND HAVE MISUSED THE POA. MR NEERAJ BHATIA WAS NOT AN EMPLOYEE AT THE TIME WHEN THE POA WAS EXECUTED.

2) BOGUS INDEMNITY BONDS SUBMITTED TO ULC DEPT AND MISREPRESENTED TO ULC THAT THEY WERE OWNERS WHEN THEY WHERE NOT EVEN HOLDING .

3) APPROACHED MCGM AS OWNERS WHEN THEY WERE NOT EVEN HOLDING POA.

4) OBTAINED PERMISSION FROM ULC DEPT TO CONSTRUCT FLATS OF SMALL SIZE FOR MIDDLE INCOME HOUSING SCHEME AND SOLD FLAT TO RICH INCOME GROUP.

5) SIPHONED OFF/STOLE FSI OF THE ORIGINAL OWNERS. PEOPLE BEWARE THEY TRAP PEOPLE WITH THERE SWEET TALKS TO CON THEM LATER.
all the government departments are responsible for the above blunder...execute the BDA, BBMP officials
JUSTICE D.Y. CHANDRACHUD OF BOMBAY HIGH COURT DECIDED ON THE FATE AND OUTCOME OF MY CASE/PRAYERS (CHAMBER SUMMONS) EVEN WHEN THE THE TRIAL OF THE SUIT S/670/2008 HAS NOT EVEN STARTED IN AN APPEAL FOR HEARING BEFORE HIM. I WAS MERELY SEEKING AMENDMENT TO MY PLAINT.

MY CHAMBER SUMMONS CS/1257/2008 IN BOMBAY HIGH COURT WAS ALREADY PARTLY HEARD BY JUSTICE KATHAWALLA AND MOREOVER JUSTICE KATHAWALLA'S ASSIGNMENT WAS TILL JULY2011. THE BUILDER'S/DEFENDANT'S ADVOCATE (MR.SRIKANTH DOIJODE OF DOIJODE AND ASSOCIATES- BEWARE OF THIS SNAKE) MANAGED THROUGH BOARD DEPARTMENT'S STAFF AND MY CHAMBER SUMMONS WHICH WAS ALREADY PARTLY HEARD BY JUSTICE KATHAWALLA WAS WITH ULTERIOR MOTIVE SENT TO JUSTICE SAVANT OF THE MUMBAI HIGH COURT FOR HEARING ON 25MAR11. JUSTICE SAVANT WITHOUT GOING THROUGH MERITS AND PRIMA FACIE EVIDENCE OF FRAUD, FORGERY. THEFT, MISAPPROPRIATION AGAINST THE RESPONDENTS REJECTED MY AD-INTERIM RELIEF AND DISPOSED IT IN 5 MINUTES AND THAT TOO IN ONE HEARING ON 25MAR2011. HOW CAN A JUDGE DECIDE A CASE(CONSISTING OF APPROX 1000PAGES) AND DECIDED IN ONE HEARING WITHOUT DELVING THROUGH THE MERITS, PRIMA FACIE EVIDENCES AGAINST THE RESPONDENTS WHO ARE DIRECTLY INVOLVED IN CRIME DISPOSE THE CASE(CHAMBER SUMMONS). MY CHAMBERS SUMMONS WAS TO MERELY SEEK AMENDMENT TO THE PLAINT WHICH WAS MY RIGHT. I ALSO WROTE TO CHIEF JUSTICE ASKING TO RE-OPEN MY CASE AS IT WAS WITH ULTERIOR MOTIVE SENT TO ANOTHER JUDGE BY BOARD DEPARTMENT. THE LADY IN BOARD DEPARTMENT ALSO AGREED WHEN I WENT TO ENQUIRE IN PERSON THAT BY MISTAKE ON 24MAR AROUND 3:03PM MY CHAMBER SUMMONS WAS SENT TO JUSTICE SAVANT.

THEREAFTER IT TOOK ME MORE THAN 1 YEAR TO BRING MY APPEAL FOR HEARING. FINALLY IT WAS HEARD BY THE JUSTICE D.Y. CHANDRACHUD ( LISTED BEFORE HIM 9-10 TIMES) AND JUSTICE CHANDRACHUD WITHOUT GOING THROUGH THE PRIMA FACIE EVIDENCES AGAINST THE RESPONDENTS WHO WERE DIRECTLY INVOLVED IN FRAUD, FORGERY, MISAPPROPRIATION, THEFT, BREACH OF TRUST OF FSI AND WHO WOULD BE REQUIRED AS NECESSARY PARTIES FOR TRIAL OF THE SUIT HAD ALL BEEN LET OFF FREELY. EVEN THE COURT'S OWN FINDINGS AND OBSERVATIONS BY WAY OF COURT COMMISSIONER REPORT AND ARCHITECT REPORT CONFIRMS SHORTCHANGED AND SERIOUS VIOLATIONS REGARDING 4 ILLEGAL FLOORS ADDED BY USURPING MY FSI/AREA . I DONT KNOW WHETHER I WILL BE ALIVE TO FIGHT MY SUIT FOR ANOTHER 15 YEARS. BUT THE SWORD IS DEFINITELY OFF THE ACCUSSED's HEAD. THE JUDGES DECIDED ON THE OUTCOME OF MY SUIT WHEN THE TRIAL OF THE SUIT HAS NOT EVEN STARTED. SHAME. JUDGES SAY THAT I AM ENTITLED FOR A COMPENSATION BUT WHEN AFTER MY DEATH AND WHO WILL GIVE COMPENSATION WHEN THE DEFENDANTS HAVE ALREADY WOUNDED-UP THEIR COMPANY AND THE MAIN ACCUSED LET-OFF WHO WERE NECESSARY PARTIES REQUIRED FOR THE TRIAL OF THE SUIT(UNDER EVIDENCE ACT). THE BUILDER B.RAHEJA ARROGANTLY SAYS THAT THEY WILL GIVE ME COMPENSATION BUT AFTER 15 YEARS AS COURTS IN INDIA TAKES 15 YEARS. THE ACCUSED FEEL PROTECTED AND GET ENCOURAGED TO COMMIT MORE CRIME.

JUSTICE IS REALLY BLIND.

THE COURTS ARE FOR POWERFUL PEOPLE ONLY. FIGHT THE SUIT AND SUFFER.

SENIOR CITIZEN, AGED 71 YEARS.
VIJAY RAHEJA OF B.RAHEJA THREATENS THAT HE HAS STATE DGP IGP IN HIS POCKET AND THAT HE HAS SUPPLIED THEM ### AT J.W. MARRIOTT(ROYAL PIMP). HE SAYS HE WILL TEACH ME LISTEN. SO IF I AM MURDERED HE WILL BE RESPONSIBLE.
VIJAY RAHEJA, DEEPAK RAHEJA CHEATING THE EXCEHQUER OF OUR COUNTRY BY FRAUDULENTLY IMPORTING HIGH CUSTOM DUTY ITEMS UNDER DGFT SCHEME ON THE PRETEXT OF J.W. MARRIOTT AND DIVERTING IT FOR PERSONAL GAINS.
CHEATING VILLAGERS BY UPROOTING THEIR HUTS AND INSTALLING THE SAME AT ITS RESORT TO GIVE VILLAGE THEME AT HIS RESORT.
REQUEST POLICE, CRIME BRANCH, CID, CBI INVESTIGATE THESE FRAUDSTERS WHO HAVE COMMITTED FORGERY, PREPARED BOGUS DOCUMENTS, THEFT, PERJURY, MISSAPPROPRIATION, TAX EVASION, DGFT SCHEME FRAUD, LOSS TO NATIONAL EXCHEQUER

ACCUSED LIST AND THEIR SPECIFIC ROLES
IN
THEFT, FRAUD, FORGERY, CHEATING, MISCONDUCT, PERJURY

DIRECTORS AND RELATIVES PRIMA FACIE EVIDENCES
Mr. VIJAY B RAHEJA (DIRECTOR) i) MOI DTD.26-SEP-03 (Pg.no.6 para no.5) CLEARLY STATES THAT PROPERTY DOES NOT CONSTITUE SURPLUS VACANT MOI
HE IS ALSO A LICENSED ARCHITECT LAND AND IS NOT SUBJECT TO ULC ACT INSPITE OF WHICH THE ACCUSED APPROACHED ULC.INTENTION TO CHEAT THE
COMPLAINANT STARTED RIGHT FROM THE TIME THE ACCUSED ENTERED INTO MOU

ii) KEPT COMPLAINANT IN DARK AND APPROACHED ULC ON 14-10-03 WHEN THEY WERE NOT EVEN POA HOLDERS LETTER SUBMITTED ON 14-10-03
(NO LOCAL STANDII) WITH ULTERIOR MOTIVE AND OBTAINED LETTER OF INTENT TO CONSTRUCT FLATS OF SMALLER SUPREME COURT DEFINITION OF
SIZE i.e. 1291 sq.ft. built-up FOR MIDDLE INCOME PEOPLE AND SOLD TO RICH INCOME GROUP MIDDLE INCOME GROUP

iii) ULC ACT WAS NOT APPLICABLE HOWEVER, THE ACCUSED FRAUDULENTLY APPROACHED ULC, MANAGED ORDER
ON THE BASIS OF BOGUS DOCUMENTS SUBMITTED WITH ULTERIOR MOTIVE TO DEFRAUD COMPLAINANT.

iv) CONSTRUCTED FLATS OF SMALLER IN SIZE i.e. 1291 sq.ft. built-up AND THEREBY MISSAPPROPRIATED COMPLAINANTS MUNICIPAL APPROVED PLANS
ENTRUSTED FSI IN ACCUSED OWN SALEABLE FLATS.

v) APPROACHED MCGM ON 15-10-03 WHEN THEY WERE NOT EVEN POA HOLDERS ARCHITECT LETTER DTD.15-10-03

vi) FORGED EX-EMPLOYEE's SIGNATURE ON POA AND CONSTITUTED HIM AS POA HOLDER WHICH WAS DUMMY. THE POA MR. NIRAJ BHATIA ABSCONDING
EX-EMPLOYEE HAS ADMITTED THAT HE LEFT THE COMPANY IN YEAR 2004 AND MOREOVER THE SIGNATURE WERE
NOT OF HIS.

vii) FORGED SIGNATURES IN NOTARY REGISTER RECORD BOOK.

viii) THE ACCUSED HAVE ILLEGALLY REGISTERED UNDER MOFA BY SUPPRESSING THE FACTS AND FORGING THE
SIGNATURES OF COMPLAINANT ON THE DECLARATION

Mr. DEEPAK B. RAHEJA (DIRECTOR) SAME AS ABOVE

Ms. SHANTI B. RAHEJA (DIRECTOR) DEFRAUDED AND TRANSFERRED 5THFLOOR FLAT IN HER ANOTHER COMPANY NAME M/s BEAU GANGA DEVELOPMENT AGREEMENT COPY, ROC LIST
AND TRADING PVT. LTD. TO ESCAPE INJUNCTION.

Ms. AVANI V. RAHEJA (DIRECTOR) i) MISREPRESENTED- ISSUED LETTER OF ASSURANCE DTD. 21-Oct-2003 THAT MOU, POA WILL NOT BE MISUSED LETTER DTD. 21-Oct-03

ii) ADMITTED IN AFFIDAVIT DTD.14 AUG-07 UNDER OATH THAT THE FLAT AREA IS 1291 SQ.FT. AFFIDAVIT DTD. 14-08-07

iii) IN ONE OF THE AFFIDAVIT DTD. 29-JAN-09 FILED IN CS/1257/2008 SHE HAS STATED THAT SHE HAS NO CONCERN WITH AFFIDAVIT DTD. 29-JAN-09
THE DISPUTE WHEREAS SHE HERSELF HAS FILED OTHER AFFIDAVITS ON BEHALF OF THE DEFENDANT's IN CAPACITY
OF DIRECTOR- MISGUIDING COURT(PERJURY)

iv) TRANSFERRED 13TH FLOOR FLAT IN HER PERSONAL NAME TO ESCAPE INJUNCTION. AGREEMENT COPY

Mr. ADITYA D. RAHEJA (DIRECTOR) i) DEFRAUDED AND TRANSFERREF 14th FLOOR FLAT IN HIS PERSONAL CAPACITY WHICH LATER HE SOLD TO CRICKETER AGREEMENT COPY
YUVRAJ SINGH INSPITE OF THE FACT THAT THE MATTER WAS SUBJUDICE AS HE HAD SUBMITTED AFFIDAVIT IN CS/1257/08.

Ms. NEHA RAHEJA THAKKER(DIRECTOR) i) HUSBAND Mr. RAJEEV THAKKER (ARCHITECT) WAS ALSO INVOLVED.

DUMMY POA HOLDER
Mr. NIRAJ BHATIA i) DUMMY CONSTITUTED ATTORNEY Mr. NIRAJ BHATIA HAS HIMSELF ADMITTED ON PHONE 26/08/09 THAT HE HAS NOT POA
SIGNED ON ANY DOCUMENTS AND MOREOVER HE HAD LEFT QUEENS CONSTRUCTION AND JOINED SL RAHEJA
HOSPITAL IN YEAR 2004

ARCHITECT
Mr. ARUN PAGNIS i) APPROACHED MCGM ON 15-OCT-03 WHEN ACCUSED WAS NOT EVEN POA HOLDER LETTER SUBMITTED ON 14-10-03

ii) BOGUS INDEMNITY BOND FURNISHED TO ULC ON 28-Oct-03 THAT "NO TENANTS" OCCUPIED THE STRUCTURE MARRIED INDEMINTY BOND DATED 28-OCT-03
TO THE LAND WHEREAS THE FACT IS THAT THERE WERE 3 TENANTS OCCUPYING THE SITE IN THE YEAR[protected]Jan) ELECTRICITY BILL & TENANT LETTER

ULC AUTHORITIES(Mr. N.P. CHAUDHARI, ADDL. COLLECTOR Mr.R. LAJARE, Mr. JONDALE)
ULC AUTHORITIES i) BOGUS SITE INSPECTION REPORT STATING NO TENANTS WERE EXISITING IN 2003 SITE INSPECTION AND SCRUTINY

ii) ULC OFFICER HAD NOT PHYSICALLY VERIFIED THE SITE AND ON FALSE INDEMNITY BOND ISSUED ORDER REPORT DTD.15-NOV-03

MCGM
MCGM WITHOUT VERIFYING OWNERSHIP FACTS AND ITS RETAINED FSI RIGHTS MERELY RELIED ON ARCHITECT LETTER SEVERAL CORRESPONDENCE's
WHO HAD NO LOCAL STANDII
SOLICITOR
Mr. KIRIT DAMANIA i) MISREP BY ISSUING BOGUS TITLE CERTIFICATE DTD.11-MAR-05.FLATS SOLD IN 2006. FULLY AWARE OF DISPUTE. AMBIGUOUS TITLE CERTIFICATE ALSO

ii) THE ACCUSED HIMSELF IS ADMITTING THAT ALTHOUGH THE FLAT PURCHASERS AGREEMENT BEARS HIS SEAL BUT DENIES HAVING PREPARED AGREMENT
HAS NOT BEEN PREPARED BY HIM

NOTARY
Mr. S.K. SHETTY, Mr. JAISWAL ON 21st Oct’2003, ACCUSED MANAGED WITH NOTARY TO GET UNREGISTERED, UNAMENDED, POA ILLEGALLY NOTARISED TO BE SUMMONED
BY FORGING THE SIGNATURES OF THE COMPLAINANT IN THE RECORD REGISTER BOOK. FRAUDULENT ATTESTATION OF A
NOTARY. EVIDENCE ACT 85 VERIFY SIGNATURE.
THE ABOVE DIRECTORS OF B RAHEJA, QUEEN VILLA DEVELOPERS PVT. LTD. AND QUEEN CONSTRUCTION PVT. LTD. HAVE COMMITTED OFFENCE u/s 405, 415, 418 and 420 OF THE INDIAN PENAL CODE.

HON'BLE HOME MINISTER R.R. PATIL HAS ORDERED INVESTIGATION IN THE ABOVE MATTER.

LOCAL POLICE HAS SUMMONED THE DIRECTORS INCLUDING DUMMY POWER OF ATTORNEY HOLDER MR. NEERAJ BHATIA, BUT MR.VIJAY BHAGWANDAS RAHEJA AND MR DEEPAK BHAGWANDAS RAHEJA THE WHITE COLLAR CRIMINALS HAVE BRIBED THE LOCAL POLICE STATION TO KEEP THE MATTER IN ABEYANCE.
MR VIJAY RAHEJA BRAZENLY CLAIMS THAT EVERYONE HAS STOMACH (NEEDS) AND THAT HE WILL BRIBE THE JUDGES, POLICE, BMC TO BRUSH THE CRIME UNDER THE CARPET.
VIJAY RAHEJA, DEEPAK RAHEJA HAVE COMMITTED ONE MORE CRIME IN THE BUILDING KNOWN AS 'BRINDABAN CONDOMINIUM' DEFRAUDED BUYERS MENTIONED BOGUS CARPET AREA, SAME MODUS OPERANDI AS ADOPTED IN BUILDING TOSCANO, BANDRA, MUMBAI. APPROACHED ULC TO CONSTRUCT FLATS OF SMALLER IN SIZE FOR MIDDLE INCOME PEOPLE. DEFRAUDED MIDDLE INCOME PUBLIC. MENTIONED DIFFERENT CARPET AREAS TO 5 MEMBERS IN THE SOCIETY. AMALGAMATED 2 FLATS INTO ONE. SUBMITTED HUNDREDS OF BOGUS DOCUMENTS IN DIFFERENT ARCHITECTS NAME ONE MR. PRAVIN SHINDE, MR..ARUN PAGNIS. FORGED SIGNATURE OF THE ORIGINAL OWNERS MRS. MURALIDHAR SHEEOMAL AND OTHERS. ADMISSION OF THE ORIGINAL OWENRS RELATIVE THAT THE SIGNATURES HAVE BEEN FORGED BY VIJAY AND DEEPAK RAHEJA.

SUIT PENDING IN HON'BLE BOMBAY CITY CIVIL COURT, DINDOSHI S.C. SUIT NO. 1615/2013
Bombay HC holds builder Vijay Raheja guilty

Wednesday, 20 December 2006 - 8:08pm IST | Agency: UNI

Shares

The Bombay High Court on Wednesday held Vijay Raheja, prominent architect and developer, guilty of contempt of court orders.

MUMBAI: The Bombay High Court on Wednesday held Vijay Raheja, architect and developer, guilty of contempt of court orders.

A division bench comprising Justices S Radhakrishnan and S Vazifdar fined him and his six family members Rs 2, 000 each and directed them to pay Rs 10 lakh as voluntary donation to the Legal Aid Society.

The court was hearing a petition filed by Gopal Raheja in 2004 against his brother Vijay Raheja for taking over a Rs 45 crore five-star hotel deal they were supposed to handle jointly on 50-50 basis.

Senior Counsel for Gopal, Janak Dwarkadas said that the court had earlier passed an order restraining the shareholders of the plot, where the hotel was to be constructed, from exercising rights from their shares, including voting rights.

Despite the court orders, the shareholders passed a resolution alloting shares in their company in favour of Vijay Raheja and his companies.

The court held this as contempt and passed the said directions. The main dispute is pending and will come up for hearing after the Christmas vacation.

The Advantage Raheja