Address: Gurdaspur, Punjab |
I own a TVS Teenz Electric bike. I purchased it in the month of Oct 08 from Sri Sainath Motor at Baroda(Gujarat). After some time I was experiencing a problem with its light and horn. No light and horn was working. I am a defense personnel working in Indian Air Force and then I was posted to Pathankot(Punjab). At Pathankot I went with my Scooty to TVS Agency i.e. Mahaluxmi Motors. The Scooty was in running condition. They were not responding well. I had to wait almost 4 hours to tell them my problem, they were not listening at all. I took this grievance to its Manager. Then a person naming Narinder Kumar fully opened the scooty part by part. He made short circuits too. The bike/Scooty was not working now at all. They told me to leave the bike there and go home. Its been 10 days, there is no feedback from them. then I talked to the Engineer who was sitting at Chandigarh. He told it will be done in 2 days, but nothing had happened till now. I called him again after 2 days, he said I cant do anything with this case. I requested him to see my bike himself but he simply rejected my request. His good name is Mr. Gagan. Then I called to the TVS customer care 5 to 10 times. They are responding well at all. Please take any action against this. I am in real trouble. My bike is fully opened and dumped in the corner at the Agency. Was this information helpful? |
TVS TEENZ ELECTRIC — CHARGER NOT WORKING PROPERLY
I HAVE PURCHASED TVS SCOOTY ELECTRIC IN THE MONTH OF SEPTEMBER'08. ITS CHARGER IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY. WE HAVE REGISTERED COMPLAINT WITH THE DEALER M/S FATEHPURIYA MOTORS, KOTA, RAJASTHAN. BUT THEY HAVE SUGGESTED US TO GET THE CHARGER REPAIRED FROM MARKET.KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.