[Resolved]  Utistl(Pancard Application) — PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE PANCARD IN UTISTL MY APPLICATION NO IS[protected].
MY PANCARD NO IS ACJPY7184J.
MY NAME IS HARSHA HIMANSHU YADAV.
THYE PANCARD WAS DESPACHED ON 03/01/2008 BUT TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECIEVED IT. SO PLS DO THE NNEDFUL AND PLS LET ME KNOW FROM WHERE I CAN GET IT.
THANKING YOU,
HARSHA H YADAV

28 Comments

I AM NOT RECIVED MY PAN CARD, PAN CARD NO AXXPM2643R, YOU ARE REQUVESED KINDLY
DELIVER MY NEW ADDRESS PLS NOTE

110, KUSAL BAZAR 32, 33, NEHRU PLACE
NEW DELHI 110019

MOBILE NO. [protected]
application no. is[protected] date of receipt[protected], coupan no. is[protected] sir please send me my PAN no.
hello sir, we apply for pancard . shivsena commited us that they give us in low prizes but yet we dont get the pancard.my pancard application no is[protected].my name is vishwajit Ambadas Bhalerao.
hello sir, we applied for pancard . shivsena commited us that they give us in low prizes but yet we dont get the pancard.my pancard application no is[protected].my name is Saurabh Shashikant kulkarni
my coupon number is[protected]
not yet recived my pan card
R/Sir
I Am Prithvi Singh Froma Jaitaran, District, Pali (Rajasthan)
I Applied for My Permanent Account No. by form no 49. Which bearing appl. Sr. No. are[protected] & Processing fee coupon No.[protected] Through Authorised By Income Tax Deptt. Mr. Kamal Nagauri(Agrawal), Pali (Rajasthan) Pin 306401 On 03/03/2008.
But Unfortunately I Have Not Yet recd. my PAN CARD.
So Pl do the needfull at an earliest.
Thanking You.
Prithvi Singh
JAITARAN(PALI) RAJASTHAN
SIR I PREETI GUPTA, HAVE APPLIED FOR THE PAN CARD ON 25.01.2011 AND THE PROCESSING COUPON NO IS[protected].AND MY PAN NO. IS AXUPG9065E.BUT TILL YET I DID NOT GET THE PAN CARD. KINDLY PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL FOR THIS AND LET ME KNOW HOW AND FROM WHERE I CAN GET MY PAN CARD, AS IAM GOING TO JOIN A NEW JOB SO I WILL BE IN NEED OF THAT.MY ADDRESS IS...REETI GUPTA D/O MR. RAJESH GUPTA H/N 211 WARD NO.11 SANDEELA ROAD (OPPSIT- SANDEELA BUS STAND) BANGARMAU (UNNAO) MO. [protected].

i had lost my pan card in the mumbai. after that i applied the same 2007. now the status is like that.
Application Number [protected]
Coupon Number 19310809
PAN NUMBER AVRPS8144B
Applicant Name VIJAYKUMAR SHANKARRAO SHINDE
Status RUD lying in Mumbai
Date of RUD 31/08/2007
now residential address have changed, can u sent the pan card following address.
vijaykumar shankarrao shinde DOB 01.07.1968
T-11 14 th cross, New east extension township, hal Marathahalli Bangalore (East) -560037 karnataka. Mob [protected]
Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in [protected]@gmail.com.

Utistl(Pancard Application)

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR