[Resolved]  vahoo.com — Scam/Fraud

Please be aware that VAAHOO operating from Villivakkam, Chennai is a fraud company.
The company promises a multi level marketing type of compensation based on impressions, referrals and uses the same attractive demo that similar scam websites have done.

There is no cheque/amount paid till date and they keep on postponing and even adopt threatening type of talk.

Matter has been referred to the police as a complaint. Please be warned.

57 Comments

Truely the company vaahoo its a good company who has given chance to go ahead for my bright future.
If any one want to join n work contact [protected] [REFERANCE USER ID- vsp09908]
THANKS VAAHOO PVT LTD. ...
Hai ...this is paresh, m working in vaahoo since sept 2010.m getting my pement intime.
If any one want prove contact me [protected], m ready to guide u.
MY REFERANCE ID IS VSP09908 OR U CAN MAIL ME [protected]@yahoo.com

THANKS VAAHOO PVT LTD.
Hai I am G.NARAYANA RAO & SANGEETHA. I joined march 2010 from to now i got income is more than 1lac.Now my investment is 2lac and my ID - VSP 06127 & vsp 15900, cell no [protected] for any doubts.

I wish to all VAAHOO members & VAAHOO PVT LTD.

Thanks & Regards to VAAHOO PVT LTD.
Dhanalaxmi bank cheques for the payout on 30th of January 2011 have bounced/rejected/not cleared in the 1st week of March 2011. IS THIS A CLUE/SIGN THAT THE COMPANY IS PLANNING TO RUN AWAY WITH OUR MONEY?
Hai
vaahoo is very good company it gave the information early that some of the
few cheques are bounsed not all and that also company gave the amount by taking back the cheques which are bounced so no need to vary
i feel very bad as it seems like i am going to lose all my money that i invested in vaahoo. they are now realizing that their scheme is illegal. All these days they were ignorant of this fact. what a nice way to cheat people !!!

should i still believe in their words now also? they are asking the members to e-mail [protected]@yahoo.com for an amicable settlement. why the company not in a position to credit our money into our respective bank accounts when they have all our bank details? it looks like they want to buy time and cheat the members ultimately. i am very sad, very sad.
this is one among the biggest fraud and scam company in this earth in INDIA and in AShamed tamilnadu
this is a scam beware
Vaahoo surfing as been closed for past 4 months . The amount deposited by the customers cant be settled by the company
Sir, u have exactly mentioned the silly excuses and fraudulent nature of the vaahoo's approach to cheat people. Very correctly, as u have mentioned, they said it is dhanalaxmi bank's problem, as so many cheques were presented for clearing on the same day and the bank was unable to process the cheques because of insufficient funds. Vaahoo did not expect so many cheques will come for clearing on one particular day !!! What a silly excuse for the first time !!! Issue cheques as u wish and then don't expect all of them to be presented to the bank on one particular day !!! Next, auditing in march and also because of pre-election rules, they were not in a position to clear the amounts mentioned in the bounced cheques. Sc**ndr*ls !!! hiding behind nonexistent & fake pre-election rules. And then followed the fraudulent approach of the vaahoo r*sc*ls, as u have already exactly mentioned. Now, months have rolled over & we are made to painfully wait 4 our own money & made to think that if they give back our principal amount, that in itself should be considered as a godly gesture on their part. Devils have now become gods. Now, we either have to pray in front of these devils behaving like gods or fight against them 4 our own money. Very tough fight. I guess, we just have to hope that their devilish nature decreases and they may pay us back our respective principal amounts invested. Just hope !!! hope !!! hope 4 the best !!!
we have paid to vahoo Rs.1Lakh on Jan-2011, Only one month we got Payment, from second month no payment received till date.vahoo members imformed we will stop the online job we will settled your money, every month postponing the dates, but still we are not get the payments,

Please clear my payments as early as possible.

We are waiting for settlement.

Yes This is the correct information about the Vaahoo Net Private limited which is operating from Villivakkam,

They are telling some thing but so far from February 2011 they even not paid single rupee to the customers.

As a one of the senior customer I am writing these words.Vivek_Chennai

vahoo.com — They r not giving Invested amount from 5 months. i will ready to do anything when money is not returned by the company.

Hi this is sameer here. i invest money to the company. but am not get any amount from company. and company stoped their process.

vaahoo net private limited — cheating of money

vaahoo the cheating company has cheaten me i have submitted my 22,000 and they have not writtened it not only me my friends and so many people money
i have submitted this money on december 2010 they i have switched off there mobile no and disconnected there landline no also when we gothere they today i will give or tommorrow till today i have wasted my time on them and they have not wriitened so sir i request to taje strict action on them. sir please.
my id no is vsp16292 and my name is gautam
my contact no is [protected]
my email address [protected]@yahoo.in
and there website is www.vaahoo.in
Will they return the money or not? Police will be taking any action for that?
Vahoo is a scam company. Their office at Villivakkam is now abandoned. You go and check for yourself and dont get scammed by these fraudsters. Police are keeping a watch on this and soon the promoters will be behind bars.
till now i am not received my money . if any one know the vaahoo current details pls update . everyone get benefit . last time i am spoke to one guy they told me feb 2012 they are settled ur amt . but all vaahoo people are escape . how to get our money . if it's is possible, pls told me . this my no [protected] .

vahoo.com

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR