Airtel Customer Care Services — VAS deactivation
Dear Mam/Sir,I feel very unpleasant to say that the services provides by the Airtel customer care(CC) is really a painful scenario. I have called Airtel CC more than 5 times to deactivate(one of my request reference# [protected]) VAS cricket updates. Alas! more I called more I got hopeless services and frustration. Still it is activated. Due to this reason my account has been deducting Rs. 3/- on every cricket event.
Not even that one of the CC supervisor talked with me rudely.
I would like to draw your attention on one another incident, that was Rs. 99/- had been deducted dated on 27Oct.12.01 AM from my account claiming Mp3 tone download. I kept that sms saved in my inbox. Could you please let me know how could be an 'Mp3 tone' be of an amount of Rs. 99?
So really I am fade up with the services provided to a valued subscriber (sustaining Airtel cellular service more then 2 and 1/2 yrs)
Is this the trend of Airtel Bharti, or you do not have proper care towards your customers. Please revert back to me regarding the issue.
Ramesh Pandey
[protected] (Airtel prepaid#)
my phone number is [protected]. and my request number is [protected] and [protected]. I have call your custmer care number 9-10 times but all in vein .kindly decative this service FHMVODand return the amount that has been deducted from my balance since 9/11/2009.and reply me on my phone number [protected].please close FHMVOD quickly.
sir iam abizar
and my no [protected] is deactivat becouse i have no recharge before 8 month
and we have belance -20 rupis
but before 2 days i have recharg 100 rupis but now my number was deactivat.
plz opan this no [protected]
and my no [protected] is deactivat becouse i have no recharge before 8 month
and we have belance -20 rupis
but before 2 days i have recharg 100 rupis but now my number was deactivat.
plz opan this no [protected]
Vodafone — provider cannot deactivate the service
My number is [protected]. vadafone activate a service called alert love struck. I dont know about the service but they chaged Rs. 30 from me every month. I talk to customer care executive but their infromation is unhelpfull for me to deactivate the service. and vadafone continously charged me every month. I want a waiver of Rs. 110.31(with service charge) for charging three monts.Vodafone — Deactivation of service
Plz Deactivate service,Bcoz customer care is not responding.
continue deducting blance ....
Vodafone — Value added services
My vodafone connection [protected].I was already activate DNT services after that my balance debited by the name of caller tunes each month.36%
+91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
Vodafone — deactivation of value added services
Hi there,I am a vodaphone prepaid customer, a value added service has been added to my mobile number without even intemating me. When i try to call them by dailing 111 or [protected] i am not able to reach them, they are repeating the same message when i try to dial 9(example) to talk to there customer care executive.
I tried all the ways for contacting them, but there is no way to do it.
I am being charged 30 rupees for every 15days(approxmately). By this u can figure out how much vodaphone is gaining my making a froud like this.
example: 500 people being charged 30 without intemation and not even allowing them to call to customer care in 15days they are making a froud of 15000+(this is only an example, they are gaining crores of rupees like this)
By,
G.A.K.Reddy