NEW COMPANY LAUNCHED
Dear Friend
In today's date nobody can take gaurantee of our investment
This company was same as www.goldensun.co.in/
1% DAILY /360days / our investment reanty land
Registeration Fee for 200 Sq. Yards Land is Rs.12, 500/- and Registeration Fee for 100 Sq. Yards Land is Rs.10, 000/- and for Newly 50, 000 Investing Customers we are offering 100 Sq. Yrds Land.
MOBILE.NO.[protected]... suresh, http://www.goldensun.co.in/ IS A VERY BIGEST, RECHEST & LONGEST
COMPANY. HERE IS 100%NO RISK BUT 300%RETURNS SURE THAT . DONTWORRY PLZ PLAY IT
ANY INFORMATION ABOUT WAY2LIFE, PLZ CONTACT ME.SURESH:-[protected]
Dear Friend
1% DAILY /360days / our investment reanty land
Registeration Fee for 200 Sq. Yards Land is Rs.12, 500/- and Registeration Fee for 100 Sq. Yards Land is Rs.10, 000/- and for Newly 50, 000 Investing Customers we are offering 100 Sq. Yrds Land.
MOBILE.NO.[protected]... suresh, http://www.goldensun.co.in/ IS A VERY BIGEST, RECHEST & LONGEST
COMPANY. HERE IS 100%NO RISK BUT 300%RETURNS SURE THAT . DONTWORRY PLZ PLAY IT
NEW COMPANY LAUNCHED
Dear Friend
This company was same as www.goldensun.co.in
1% DAILY /360days / our investment greanty land
MOBILE.NO.[protected]... suresh, http://www.goldensun.co.in/ IS A VERY BIGEST, RECHEST & LONGEST COMPANY. HERE IS 100%NO RISK BUT 360%DAYS RETURNS SURE THAT . DONTWORRY PLZ PLAY IT
Dear Friend
This company was same as www.goldensun.co.in
1% DAILY /360days / our investment greanty land
MOBILE.NO.[protected]... suresh, http://www.goldensun.co.in/ IS A VERY BIGEST, RECHEST & LONGEST COMPANY. HERE IS 100%NO RISK BUT 360%DAYS RETURNS SURE THAT . DONTWORRY PLZ PLAY IT
NEW COMPANY LAUNCHED
Dear Friend
1% DAILY /360days / our investment land greanty
COMPANY. HERE IS 100% NO RISK BUT 360%DAYS RETURNS SURE THAT . DONTWORRY PLZ PLAY IT
ANY INFORMATION ABOUT goldensun. PLZ CONTACT ME.SURESH:-[protected]
Dear Friend
1% DAILY /360days / our investment land greanty
COMPANY. HERE IS 100% NO RISK BUT 360%DAYS RETURNS SURE THAT . DONTWORRY PLZ PLAY IT
ANY INFORMATION ABOUT goldensun. PLZ CONTACT ME.SURESH:-[protected]
is way 2 life aleagal company?
My name is vinod, i have invested rs 21000 my first withdrawal was on 10th december, 2009 but till date i have not received my money. i am keep on calling the customer care centre, but they are giving just false hope, and they are not able to give proper pictuer, i request to kindly reoly to my email when would i will get the money or my money is vanished and i should not keep any hope
worrysome
vinod
worrysome
vinod
if any one want balance @ discount in way2life call me [protected].
Way2life — not able to access the web page on way2life
i'm not able to access the the web page on WAY2LIFE. i'm not able to transfer the amount . please makethat the access to web page can be made easier
my wedaralcash amount but not open web site
way2life points to give & take way 2 life points, 20% reduction call [protected], or [protected]
WAY2LIFE IS A VERY BIGEST, RECHEST & LONGEST
ANY INFORMATION ABOUT PLZ CONTACT ME [protected]
Way2life — fear
Dear sir,i invested a lot of money in Way2life.info and now a days its call centre n other call contacts no's are switched off n over its website it shows that " year End Auditing therefore all transaction and withdrawls will be credited after 10th jan"
sir if any kind of auditing is goin . but there is no need to off all contact no.
what may be the reason behind it.
whether this comapany running or trying to fool to all investors.
kindly pls provide me the solution very soon. ill be very thankful to you.
Way2life take money from public daily, but not giving money daily. It is very much injustise. Company should pay daily basis.
Dear Sir/ Mam,
I Enamul khandakar (Dinhata. Coochbehar. West Bengal) when ever gas claims were distributed in the public 1000 company have come in to the existence after collecting huge money from public and left the place small people can not follow them and take a proper action Govt. vigilance department should be conscious and capture them to prevent fraud my personal advise is do not invest money like this companies invest in only post office saving plan and PF and Nationalized Banks only. Way2life is a chhaitfund company. please stops joins. call me [protected]
I am from west bengal. I hav joined in this company for 09/09/09 and my daily income is Rs7000/ more then 200 people under me. My humble request to everybody that pls. don't invest your amount in such type of private financial institution. I have invested Rs.77000 rupees but I didn't get any return from this. So pls. take my advice and rest is your choice.
none gets the returns from way2life through the bank A/c...is the company still going on or already collapsed...none can access their money through the bank A/C
way2life is chhater company. bank sa rupiya nehi milaga.
way2life is a chhit fund company. stop the join. please call me [protected].
way2life ... fund transfar bank sa nahi milaga. call me [protected]
DearSir/Madem
i want to know about way2life is ligal or anligal comany
kindly tell me plz. way2life is regetered in india comany?
i want to know about way2life is ligal or anligal comany
kindly tell me plz. way2life is regetered in india comany?
I am Bapi Kishore Baishnab from Tripura(Udaipur) want to know about the company way2life is a leggle company & they have any Permeation or certificate of INDIA govt .
I wan to know details about this company & how I will get interest.
Mobile: [protected]