[Resolved]  World Class Services/dr. Ayurveda Advanced Herbal Body Growth — Money back

Address: Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh

I ordered the product “Dr. Ayurveda Advanced Herbal Body Growth” after watching tele-shopping advertisement of “World Class Services”.
I understood its policies and found it trustworthy. I requested them to deliver the product on 17 April 2011 but they delivered it on 16 April 2011 without informing me, claiming that product cannot be delivered on Sunday. At that time I was out of my home station. In my absence my husband had to accept it and pay ₨ 5999 for it. After using the product for a week, patient badly suffered from dehydration, vomit etc.
When I complained about it to customer care contact numbers given by the company and requested for money back as per the policy of company, I was answered that the patient should be given cool eatables along with the product for 28 days & only after that any complain shall be registered; because complains are not registered before 28 days after the delivery. I did the same but the patient started complaining for Blood in stools. When I complained for it I was answered again the same thing. Having no other chance, I had to wait for 27 days. Exactly on the 28th day, which was 13 May 2011, I tried infinite times from 9am to 7pm to get my complain ID, address for product back & know the procedure for returning the product. Though I tried making 20-25 calls on every no. given by them but I did not get it. Next day, which was 14th May(Saturday), I repeated this pattern again but each time, either my call was not received or if received, after talking to me for 10-15 minutes I was given another phone no. & told to repeat the whole procedure & receive complain ID from the person on that contact no. After saying this they disconnected the call.
At last I called them at 5pm; when I started weeping while talking to them they gave me a complain ID & address & telling me a long big procedure they said that only if the product is received before 5 pm on 15th May, they will take it into account. Otherwise they will not return my money back.
Hearing this I forgot hunger-thirst for the whole day & immediately gave ₨ 500 to the Express Service of DTDC courier on 14th May at 5:30 pm to send the product back. But I have not been given a satisfactory response by them on this matter. Please consider my prayer & take it into account as soon as possible. Provide me appropriate help.

With whole faith
Jaya Srivastav
(mob.no.[protected])

91 Comments

if you increse height to all my friends to come nagpur 150 ruppes you have to result with in 15 days then what you have to increase your height contact me [protected]
Hi Friends,
Thanx to each n evrybody who had gvn der feed back abt d product. I was thnkng 2 buy it but now I wont...
My deep condolence to evryone who got negatv n worst results wd dis product...I humbly request 2 evryone who wanna go 4 dis product dont thnk twice but a HUNDRED TIMES...
Tk cre evybdy

Asif Warsi
Ohh, God, im really shocked.what r u talking about friends?????????????i was planing to buy that product.im glad that i just saw all of[censored]r comments and im thank full to all o[censored].thats realy shame for that tv channel.im from bangladesh, my name is RANA.u know guys, i was to happy when i saw that add on t v.but now im sad.over all im happy thanks all off you.
this is a [censored]ing bad product...i posted before to asking whether i should purchase the product or not but finally went with trying my luck !! i didnt get any result neither was my money refunded !! its all fake friends...!! i can understand u guy's eagerness to have a better personality but dont ever opt for this product !! i wont do any gud to you...i never had any side effect but as many before have posted that they had to suffer from side effects !! so, beware of the product !! stay heallthy !!
rohitvivekraj
hi friends please let me know if any body has been benefited from this product. Also please share if know any effective process for height grow.

Thanks Guys,
Dipankar
hi my dear all
this is mohammad haroon noori from afghanistan kabul
i am agree with all of you. its about three month that i use this product but yet i didnt fell any changing in my body so i am requsting you dont buy this product.its maketing just they are cheating withh us.and i got this product by amount of 5000 AFN in kabul. in the last wish you all the best god bless you take care of your self from these kind of froud.

World Class Services

Contact No. [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]

Sub : Money Back Any How Don’t Play With Customer.

World Class Services it very good name of the Company but why is cheating with customer. This is S. Ranjan I am using Body Growth package from 10.10.2011 to till now before i was using i conform from customer care it is 100 % money back if no any improvement. she told us yes mam this is 100% money back. So i dint get any improvement now. I have called so many times in customer she told me madam 100% its improve just use counting but she dint tell to us for money back policy. Today she told me your money back date is over so I can’t do anything. What is this? This company playing with customer. She told to us you have to complain within 30 days & before she was tell that just use continue so customer care waiting for 30 days so today she told to us that like. Very Good Policy. One thing also she told to us on the invoice mentioned for money back policy, so I am sending you scan copy of Invoice just check it where is written that policy.

I Have given the complain National Consumer Helpline Complain No. is 335279
hii friend i also not beniffited by this product since last 2 months
this is a froud company this company cheated us we have to take step against it
if anyone needs any haelp faor this please contact me
aman sagar
hi, this is lakshman

I watch TV show believe it but i see the net comments i did not buy this product because it is fraud. Thank U friends give good comments. Immediately Government take action this product. So friends everyone think before buy it. Ok...
hi all dont buy this product.it is dangerous to health.i bought this two days back and i threw it in dustbin.
if we lost money we can earn it if we lost life we will not get it.so think dont go for this .draurveda herbal body growth is very bad product .i[censored] buy this u will lost ur life .when i initiatlly speakig to customer care, they replied well but once goods sold they stopped picking my call.customercare people know very well that its doesnt work and it gives side effects .once goods sold they r notcing that this number we should not pickup because he will ask refund the money .Thts why there r not pickup phone call."FINALY DONT BUY THIS PRODUCT DRAYURVEDA HERBAL BODY GROWTH."
DRAYURVEDA HERBAL BODY GROWTH IS VERY VERY DANGEROUS TO HELATH.I[censored] BUY U WILL LOST UR LIFE.DONT BUY THIS DIRTY PRODUCT.
hey guys plz tell me about ur experienc and give the conact number of this product.i really need it, plz email in ma id "[protected]@yahoo.com"
sir can we tomato and curd as it metioned we shouldnt eat all sour tasted foods
hi... i m nargis from ghaziabad ... maine tv pr " dr. ayurveda herbal body growth " ka add dekhkr isko order kiya with 1 month return money gauruntee ...but its not effective and jab maine head office phone kiya to unhone meri baat sun kr call cut kr diya or phir phone pic nai kiya ...
ye khule aam daketi dal rahe hai ... plz plz inke product ko roko or inko imandari ka sabak sikhao plz... sale haramkhor kutte...
it may report immediately to below email IDs:

[protected]@aajtak.com
nandini.[protected]@intoday.com
shilpa.[protected]@intoday.com
shashi.[protected]@aajtak.com
balaji.[protected]@intoday.com
[protected]@intoday.com
Rajeev.[protected]@intoday.com
FYI: the above email IDs are collected from India-Today website
i too was fantasizing about my increased height with this body growth formulae, now i thank my self for not using this product. i read all the comments and concluded that its really fake...if it were really effective we would have come to know automatically and nt by tv adds.

IF ANYBODY FIND A BETTER FORMULAE FOR HEIGHT INCREASE, THEN MAIL ME AT '[protected]@gmail.com'

kumar saurav
5'5''
AGE 24
Yes.Nowadays so many fraudulent in India & Out of india to earn money to this way. And some politicians also receive lot of money from them and allow this type of products.So please all Indians kindly avoid this types of products.And try to use medicine via reading books like Siddha, Unani & Ayurvedic types in net with regional languages also..Try to make self.And use with conditions food..Save your health & Life too.And save india from other country fraudulents(Doctors, Business man, Lottery)...Jai hind.

Balan.
Actually this people smartly play with human emotions. They are trying to target those who unfortunately deprived of good physique and showing dreams of fascinating body. Beleve me these all are FAKE. No medicine will give us the the result in such short period. They all are B*****DS, fooling the people. Freinds thanks for all your comments. I have seen this ad on many channels and still never thought o[censored]sing it. PLEASE do not get trapped in such whimsical propaganda. Instead start consuming ashwagnadha with milk for better immunity and helathy body.

SAY NO to these BH******.

Stay healthy, Stay happy

Valay

World Class Services/dr. Ayurveda Advanced Herbal Body Growth
    Auraiya,Dibiyapur
    Uttar Pradesh

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR