we both were in love for 4 yrs in aug2004 or in Oct2004 i made a email ([protected]@yahoo.com) so that both can mail to the common mailbox so that her dad or elder sister do not harm us even if they open it. and in 15jan2007 She aloped with me 2marry & protect mylife from being murdered by the followings: her father ,retired Dy. Commssioner (her Grant Father-Have criminal record,good contact in underworld,in delhi ministry, high profile family)of Police ,her father brothers (Have criminal record)who killed 21 yrs her own daughter after finding that she was in love with other caste boy in 2005(case closed without any findings), father classmade suprem court criminal layer under whos guidence they planned but later when i took her to the Mumbai High Court after 3months her father forcefully took herBack2 home &now they are trying to destroy all evidence by which truth can come in court
and they are trying to create false case against me and my family as my father is OFFICER in Indain Air Force even after this AIRforce has promoted my father with next rank before december retirement. Delhi Airforce Knows that her Charcter is not good she use to do SEX from Class 9th we have proof and evidence. her father is not good in delhi Airforce when was working under my father supervision many complains about her father and family being found in last few years to AirForce. Sir, so I kindly request you to recover the mailbox [protected]@yahoo.co.in or if password changed pl rest and provide to me or if all any mails being deleted from aug/oct2004 till date can it be recovered to as to provide te facts to the court. Sir, All T.V News Channels are helping if Police does any wrong investigation or trys to manipulate the facts or hide the evidence and for varification you can read all the mails which I or she use send in same mail box or to [protected]@yahoo.com or to [protected]@rediffmail.com (appox. active till march2005)or [protected]@rediffmail.com (may be created july2006) for more varification this mailbox was created in the months between aug2004 till oct2004 by me at Computer Section AIIMS, NEW DElhi with name [K] [U] and other detils might be randamly filled.In 22oct2006 till 28oct2006 this mail was accessed from pune cerbercafe. in 2or3march2007 it was opened from Lucknow B/W 1.00pm till 3:30pm, Jan & 11Feb2007 from Coimbatore, from 12frb till 16feb2007 from gwalior,Sir, My Parents dont have this much money that they can handle such type of problems my father is very simple person even after office hours he use to take Tutions in house and my mother is EX-Kendra Vidayala Teacher with back bone problem...please Sir/Madam Help Me out we have handed over 2500 letter which she gave to me her voice recorings also given rest in your hands.reply soon
with regards
Vikas
(Also twice it came in media/tv/newspaper 11april2007 and 24june2007 that i was trying to suicide inside the Mumbai High Court because the girl father was trying to prove wrong things in court and also given money to my layers so that they may not support me in total hearing please help me so to prove the truth in court thet always GIRLS/WOMENS are not RIGHT they are MISUSING there Right to speek in Court)
and they are trying to create false case against me and my family as my father is OFFICER in Indain Air Force even after this AIRforce has promoted my father with next rank before december retirement. Delhi Airforce Knows that her Charcter is not good she use to do SEX from Class 9th we have proof and evidence. her father is not good in delhi Airforce when was working under my father supervision many complains about her father and family being found in last few years to AirForce. Sir, so I kindly request you to recover the mailbox [protected]@yahoo.co.in or if password changed pl rest and provide to me or if all any mails being deleted from aug/oct2004 till date can it be recovered to as to provide te facts to the court. Sir, All T.V News Channels are helping if Police does any wrong investigation or trys to manipulate the facts or hide the evidence and for varification you can read all the mails which I or she use send in same mail box or to [protected]@yahoo.com or to [protected]@rediffmail.com (appox. active till march2005)or [protected]@rediffmail.com (may be created july2006) for more varification this mailbox was created in the months between aug2004 till oct2004 by me at Computer Section AIIMS, NEW DElhi with name [K] [U] and other detils might be randamly filled.In 22oct2006 till 28oct2006 this mail was accessed from pune cerbercafe. in 2or3march2007 it was opened from Lucknow B/W 1.00pm till 3:30pm, Jan & 11Feb2007 from Coimbatore, from 12frb till 16feb2007 from gwalior,Sir, My Parents dont have this much money that they can handle such type of problems my father is very simple person even after office hours he use to take Tutions in house and my mother is EX-Kendra Vidayala Teacher with back bone problem...please Sir/Madam Help Me out we have handed over 2500 letter which she gave to me her voice recorings also given rest in your hands.reply soon
with regards
Vikas
(Also twice it came in media/tv/newspaper 11april2007 and 24june2007 that i was trying to suicide inside the Mumbai High Court because the girl father was trying to prove wrong things in court and also given money to my layers so that they may not support me in total hearing please help me so to prove the truth in court thet always GIRLS/WOMENS are not RIGHT they are MISUSING there Right to speek in Court)
I HAD PURCHASED AN AIRTEL CONNECTION WITH NO. [protected] WORTH Rs. 700 WITH A 2 YEAR VALIDITY AND Rs.2500 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BALANCE.AS I M FROM DELHI AND NOW STUDYING FROM DEHRADUN SO I PURCHASED THE SIM FROM DEHRADUN AS I LIVE IN THE HOSTEL OF MY COLLEGE SO I SUBMITTED THE ADDRESS PROOF OF HOSTEL IN MY ID CARD OF COLLEGE WITH A BONAFIDE CERTIFICATE FROM COLLEGE.THE SIM WAS FINE FOR 2 MONTHS BEFORE I CAME TO DELHI FOR CELEBRATING DIWALI WHERE MY OUTGOING AND INCOMING CALLS GET BLOCKED WITHOUT ANY INFORMATION.WHEN I CAME BACK TO DEHRADUN I ASKED ABOUT IT TO THE AIRTEL OFFICE NEAR CHICH CHOCOLATE,CLOCKTOWER THEY TOLD ME TO SUBMIT THE DOCUMENTS ONCE MORE SO I DID THE SAME BUT NOW MY NUMBER IS DELETED OR DEACTIVATED COMPLETELY. AND NOW EVEN THE AIRTEL AREA MANAGER IS REFUSING ME ABT IT SAYING THAT MY ADDRESS VERIFICATION HAS FAILED.THEY HAD WASTED A LOT OF MY TIME AND MONEY
SO, PLEASE IF YOU HAVE READ THIS TAKE A VERY STRICT ACTION AGAINST THEM AS POSSIBLE
MANISH PUNDORA
UTTARANCHAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
HOSTEL
ARCADIA GRANT, PO CHANDANWARI
PREMNAGAR , DEHRADUN
UTTARANCHAL
PHONE NO.::[protected](DELHI)
sim no.[protected]
I HAD PURCHASED AN AIRTEL CONNECTION WITH NO. [protected] WORTH Rs. 700 WITH A 2 YEAR VALIDITY AND Rs.2500 AIRTEL TO AIRTEL BALANCE.AS I M FROM DELHI AND NOW STUDYING FROM DEHRADUN SO I PURCHASED THE SIM FROM DEHRADUN AS I LIVE IN THE HOSTEL OF MY COLLEGE SO I SUBMITTED THE ADDRESS PROOF OF HOSTEL IN MY ID CARD OF COLLEGE WITH A BONAFIDE CERTIFICATE FROM COLLEGE.THE SIM WAS FINE FOR 2 MONTHS BEFORE I CAME TO DELHI FOR CELEBRATING DIWALI WHERE MY OUTGOING AND INCOMING CALLS GET BLOCKED WITHOUT ANY INFORMATION.WHEN I CAME BACK TO DEHRADUN I ASKED ABOUT IT TO THE AIRTEL OFFICE NEAR CHICH CHOCOLATE,CLOCKTOWER THEY TOLD ME TO SUBMIT THE DOCUMENTS ONCE MORE SO I DID THE SAME BUT NOW MY NUMBER IS DELETED OR DEACTIVATED COMPLETELY. AND NOW EVEN THE AIRTEL AREA MANAGER IS REFUSING ME ABT IT SAYING THAT MY ADDRESS VERIFICATION HAS FAILED.THEY HAD WASTED A LOT OF MY TIME AND MONEY
SO, PLEASE IF YOU HAVE READ THIS TAKE A VERY STRICT ACTION AGAINST THEM AS POSSIBLE
MANISH PUNDORA
UTTARANCHAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
HOSTEL
ARCADIA GRANT, PO CHANDANWARI
PREMNAGAR , DEHRADUN
UTTARANCHAL
PHONE NO.::[protected](DELHI)
sim no.[protected]
You have won lottery
Sir/madam,
This is regarding online lottery scams. I had received an email from yahoo/msn lottery incorporation Liverpool UK, stating that u have won a prize money of 750,000.00 GBP sterling’s, which is in Indian rupee becomes "six crores twenty two lakhs & fifty thousand[protected]".they say that it is through computer online balloting from which from a million email id's from yahoo & hotmail the computer selects 5 email id's.i think its a fraud.I AM NOT COMPLAINING AGAINST THE YAHOO COMPANY AND THE MSN WINDOWS COZ THEY ARE COMPETITORS,I M JUST ASKING YOU TO FIND OUT IS IT TRUE? There is no anything personal with YAHOO & MSN WINDOWS.
Sir if is money scammer or fraud please tell others so that they will not fell victim to this lottery scams. do it through some news or some internet alerts to all the host. Please sir it a humble request to you.
i am Rita Chauhan from Chandigarh-India got a email of this kind. If you get of this kind please avoid it or delete it from your email inbox or please do not reply to them. PLEASE. This from me to all the internet users who have email id's.its a humble request........
Sir/madam,
This is regarding online lottery scams. I had received an email from yahoo/msn lottery incorporation Liverpool UK, stating that u have won a prize money of 750,000.00 GBP sterling’s, which is in Indian rupee becomes "six crores twenty two lakhs & fifty thousand[protected]".they say that it is through computer online balloting from which from a million email id's from yahoo & hotmail the computer selects 5 email id's.i think its a fraud.I AM NOT COMPLAINING AGAINST THE YAHOO COMPANY AND THE MSN WINDOWS COZ THEY ARE COMPETITORS,I M JUST ASKING YOU TO FIND OUT IS IT TRUE? There is no anything personal with YAHOO & MSN WINDOWS.
Sir if is money scammer or fraud please tell others so that they will not fell victim to this lottery scams. do it through some news or some internet alerts to all the host. Please sir it a humble request to you.
i am Rita Chauhan from Chandigarh-India got a email of this kind. If you get of this kind please avoid it or delete it from your email inbox or please do not reply to them. PLEASE. This from me to all the internet users who have email id's.its a humble request........
sir/madam,
this is regarding online lottery scams.i had received an email from yahoo/msn lottery incoperation Baley House, HAr road, Sutton London UK stating that u have won a prize money of 500,000.00 GBP sterlings.they say that it is through computer online balloting from which from a million email id's from yahoo & hotmail the computer selects 5 email id's.i think its a fraud.I AM NOT COMPLAINING AGAINST THE YAHOO COMPANY AND THE MSN WINDOWS COZ THEY ARE COMPETITORS,I M JUST ASKING YOU TO FIND OUT IS IT TRUE?there is no anything personal with YAHOO & MSN WINDOWS.
Sir Please i wish to know the truth behind this.
sir if its fraud please tell others so that they will not fell victim to this lottery scams.do it through some news or some internet alerts to all the host.please sir it an humble request to you.
i am Shameer Khan from Kerala-India got a email of this kind. if you get of this kind plz avoid it or delete it from your email inbox or please do not reply to them.PLEASE.this from me to all the internet users who have email id's.its an humble request........
this is regarding online lottery scams.i had received an email from yahoo/msn lottery incoperation Baley House, HAr road, Sutton London UK stating that u have won a prize money of 500,000.00 GBP sterlings.they say that it is through computer online balloting from which from a million email id's from yahoo & hotmail the computer selects 5 email id's.i think its a fraud.I AM NOT COMPLAINING AGAINST THE YAHOO COMPANY AND THE MSN WINDOWS COZ THEY ARE COMPETITORS,I M JUST ASKING YOU TO FIND OUT IS IT TRUE?there is no anything personal with YAHOO & MSN WINDOWS.
Sir Please i wish to know the truth behind this.
sir if its fraud please tell others so that they will not fell victim to this lottery scams.do it through some news or some internet alerts to all the host.please sir it an humble request to you.
i am Shameer Khan from Kerala-India got a email of this kind. if you get of this kind plz avoid it or delete it from your email inbox or please do not reply to them.PLEASE.this from me to all the internet users who have email id's.its an humble request........
please advice me
how can i recive money
the airtel company gave me a sinle internet connection and send me two bills after a month.
they give one connection on my request and other by there own fault .
when i complain in there office no one can explain how it is possible.
they does not gave my complain to there head.
sir my bill will be doubled month after month.
and my phone connection was disconnected.
so please sir do something for me
suresh swarnkar
the airtel company gave me a sinle internet connection and send me two bills after a month.
they give one connection on my request and other by there own fault .
when i complain in there office no one can explain how it is possible.
they does not gave my complain to there head.
sir my bill will be doubled month after month.
and my phone connection was disconnected.
so please sir do something for me
suresh swarnkar
please advice me
how can i recive money
Hi I would like in contact with you and tell over my problem ,how can I do please? regards
hello Sir/Madem,
i have message for winning YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY .so this write .... i am winner for 500,000 thousand british pound win plz .. this message get me before 2 days that is write . so i am winner for this . ya fraud for me ... reply me sir.
vishal modi
email:[protected]@gmail.com
mobile:[protected]
i have message for winning YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY .so this write .... i am winner for 500,000 thousand british pound win plz .. this message get me before 2 days that is write . so i am winner for this . ya fraud for me ... reply me sir.
vishal modi
email:[protected]@gmail.com
mobile:[protected]
I have received E.mail that I have won a prize 500, 000 GB Pounds
of Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation, whether it is true or fraud
may kindly be communicated please.
I have received E.mail that I have won a prize 500, 000 GB Pounds
of Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation, whether it is true or fraud
may kindly be communicated please.
kindly conformed whether I have won the prize 500, 000 GB Pounds of Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation, UK or not.
Gouranga Ch.Ghadai
Rourkela, Orissa, India.
kindly conformed whether I have won the prize 500, 000 GB Pounds of Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation, UK or not.
Gouranga Ch.Ghadai
Rourkela, Orissa, India.
await for comments
When criminal records are expunged, they are sealed. They are not destroyed. Law enforcement officers, prosecutors, judges, prison officials, ect. are still allowed to look at them. If you apply for certain jobs for which your record would be important, your employer can look at the expunged records (for example, if you applied for a job at a nuclear power plant).
When your records are sealed, they are removed from public observation. For example, the Clerk of Courts removes your records from his public indexes of cases, and from his public files.
However, if a private company found out about your record before it was sealed, then that information is out and people can run a http://backgroundsearch.com background search criminal records</a> and the private companies can display it or sell it.
When your records are sealed, they are removed from public observation. For example, the Clerk of Courts removes your records from his public indexes of cases, and from his public files.
However, if a private company found out about your record before it was sealed, then that information is out and people can run a http://backgroundsearch.com background search criminal records</a> and the private companies can display it or sell it.
FROM
BHADRA VALJI NARAYAN
2/17, SAI BABA CHAWL,
PARSI PANCHAYAT ROAD,
BEHIND SONA UDYOG
ANDHERI (E)
MUMBAI-400 069
CUSTOMER ID : V00036591
TO
RELIANCE MONEY
DEAR SIR
SUB: MONTHLY DEDUCTED RS 450
THIS IS WITH REFERNCE TO THE ABOVE I HAVE TAKEN THE SCHEME OF YEARLY RS 5, 00, 000 TURNOVER
FOR THIS I PAID RS 500 MARGIN MONEY ON A YEARLY BASIS & + 750*25% DISCOUNT FOR HOLDING RELIANCE COMMUNICATION SHARE
TOTAL AMOUNT OF CHEQUE GIVEN IS RS 1150
AS PER THE RELIANCE NO OTHER CHARGES IS DABITED UNLESS TURNOVER CROSS THE LIMIT RS 5, 00, 000 THEN WHY 450 ON 18/02/2008 &
RS 450 ON 1/3/2008 IS DABITED MY ACCOUNTS WITHOUT INFORMING
I AM VERY UPSET FOR THIS, I WANT TO CLOSE RELATION WITH YOU & CLOSE ACCOUNTS WITH YOU
I AM NOT UNDERSTAND HOW THE REPUTED COMPANY CHAET PEOPLE THIS WAY I FORWARD MAIL TO ALL NEWS PEPER & TV CHENNAL & ALSO
COMPLAIN NSE FOR THIS MATTER
CAN YOU SHOWS A SINGLE MAIL FOR THIS MATTER BEFORE DOING THIS
BUT PRESENTALLY FROM MY ACCOUNTS RS 450 DEDUCTED ON 13/2/2008 & RS 450 ON 1/3/2008 WITHOUT INFORM ME
WHAT IS THIS I CAN NOT UNDERSTAND
MY TURNOVER ALSO NOT CROSS MORE THEN RS 5, 00, 000 THEN WHY THIS
CHARGES DABITED FROM MY ACCOUNTS
THE COMMSION ON BUYING SHARE ALSO DEDUCTED RS 24 INSTAED OF RS 12
I CAN NOT UNDERSTAND WHAT CHARGES DEDUCTED RELAINCE FROM MY ACCOUNTS WITHOUT INFORM ME
THIS ACCOUNTS NEW 6 MONTH COMPLETED & NOT ONE YEARS
PLEASE GIVE CLERIFICATION IN THIS REGARDS OTHER WISE I FORWARD THIS MAIL CC TO NSC WITH MY ACCOUNT STATEMENT THIS CREATE
BIG TROBLE FOR YOU
VALJI BHADRA
BHADRA VALJI NARAYAN
2/17, SAI BABA CHAWL,
PARSI PANCHAYAT ROAD,
BEHIND SONA UDYOG
ANDHERI (E)
MUMBAI-400 069
CUSTOMER ID : V00036591
TO
RELIANCE MONEY
DEAR SIR
SUB: MONTHLY DEDUCTED RS 450
THIS IS WITH REFERNCE TO THE ABOVE I HAVE TAKEN THE SCHEME OF YEARLY RS 5, 00, 000 TURNOVER
FOR THIS I PAID RS 500 MARGIN MONEY ON A YEARLY BASIS & + 750*25% DISCOUNT FOR HOLDING RELIANCE COMMUNICATION SHARE
TOTAL AMOUNT OF CHEQUE GIVEN IS RS 1150
AS PER THE RELIANCE NO OTHER CHARGES IS DABITED UNLESS TURNOVER CROSS THE LIMIT RS 5, 00, 000 THEN WHY 450 ON 18/02/2008 &
RS 450 ON 1/3/2008 IS DABITED MY ACCOUNTS WITHOUT INFORMING
I AM VERY UPSET FOR THIS, I WANT TO CLOSE RELATION WITH YOU & CLOSE ACCOUNTS WITH YOU
I AM NOT UNDERSTAND HOW THE REPUTED COMPANY CHAET PEOPLE THIS WAY I FORWARD MAIL TO ALL NEWS PEPER & TV CHENNAL & ALSO
COMPLAIN NSE FOR THIS MATTER
CAN YOU SHOWS A SINGLE MAIL FOR THIS MATTER BEFORE DOING THIS
BUT PRESENTALLY FROM MY ACCOUNTS RS 450 DEDUCTED ON 13/2/2008 & RS 450 ON 1/3/2008 WITHOUT INFORM ME
WHAT IS THIS I CAN NOT UNDERSTAND
MY TURNOVER ALSO NOT CROSS MORE THEN RS 5, 00, 000 THEN WHY THIS
CHARGES DABITED FROM MY ACCOUNTS
THE COMMSION ON BUYING SHARE ALSO DEDUCTED RS 24 INSTAED OF RS 12
I CAN NOT UNDERSTAND WHAT CHARGES DEDUCTED RELAINCE FROM MY ACCOUNTS WITHOUT INFORM ME
THIS ACCOUNTS NEW 6 MONTH COMPLETED & NOT ONE YEARS
PLEASE GIVE CLERIFICATION IN THIS REGARDS OTHER WISE I FORWARD THIS MAIL CC TO NSC WITH MY ACCOUNT STATEMENT THIS CREATE
BIG TROBLE FOR YOU
VALJI BHADRA
FAKE LOTTERY
The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom.
====================================
Ref: XYL /[protected]/05
Batch: 24/00319/IPD
Dear Lucky Winner
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of 860, 000.00 (Eight
Hundred and Sixty thousand, Great Britain Pounds Sterling)for the month of July
2008 Lottery promotion which is organize d by MSN/YAHOO LOTTERY INC LIVE in
conjunction with the MICROSOFT WINDOWS.
MSN/YAHOO WINDOWS, collects all the email addresses of the people that are
active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo, Hotmail and various
Microsoft window users, we only select five people every Month as our winners,
through electronic balloting System without the winner applying.
Msn/Yahoo Lottery Prize must be claimed not later than 20 days from the date of
this Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won. Any prize not
claimed within this per iod will be forfeited.
These are your identification numbers:
Ref:
Batch:
Winning number:
Our Event Manager will immediately commence the process to facilitate the
release of your funds as soon as you contact him. For security reasons, you are
advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claims is
processed and your money remitted to you. This is part of our precautionary
measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program, Please
be warned.
Attached here is the&nb sp;claim verification and funds release form. You are
expected to fill and submit to the event manager.
VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM
1.FULL NAMES:_
2.ADDRESS:
3.SEX:
4.AGE:
5.MARITAL STATUS:
6.OCCUPATION:
7.E-MAIL ADDRESS:
8.TELEPHONE NUMBER:
9.AMOUNT WON:
10. STATE:
11. COUNTRY
12. NEXT OF KIN:_____________________________
13. ZIP CODE:
14:NATIONALITY:
15:Your Reference and Batch number at the top of this mail:
To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form to our
events manager immediately via email.
(CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
Name:Mr"Clen Oxbeth
E-mail:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
Contact Number"[protected]
Once again congratulations...
Cordially,
Mrs.Shina Patery
Online Co-coordinator
(Msn/Yahoo Lottery Games/Lottery Coordinator).
PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom.
Dear Lucky Winner
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of 860, 000.00 (Eight
Hundred and Sixty thousand, Great Britain Pounds Sterling)for the month of July
2008 Lottery promotion which is organize d by MSN/YAHOO LOTTERY INC LIVE in
conjunction with the MICROSOFT WINDOWS.
active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo, Hotmail and various
Microsoft window users, we only select five people every Month as our winners,
through electronic balloting System without the winner applying.
Msn/Yahoo Lottery Prize must be claimed not later than 20 days from the date of
this Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won. Any prize not
claimed within this per iod will be forfeited.
Ref:
Batch:
Winning number:
release of your funds as soon as you contact him. For security reasons, you are
advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claims is
processed and your money remitted to you. This is part of our precautionary
measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program, Please
be warned.
Attached here is the&nb sp;claim verification and funds release form. You are
1.FULL NAMES:_
2.ADDRESS:
3.SEX:
4.AGE:
5.MARITAL STATUS:
6.OCCUPATION:
7.E-MAIL ADDRESS:
8.TELEPHONE NUMBER:
9.AMOUNT WON:
10. STATE:
11. COUNTRY
13. ZIP CODE:
14:NATIONALITY:
To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form to our
events manager immediately via email.
(CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
Name:Mr"Clen Oxbeth
E-mail:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
Contact Number"[protected]
Cordially,
Mrs.Shina Patery
Online Co-coordinator
i have a messege from yahoo/msn lottery incorporation is it possible?answar to me
I also get the same massage.I think to pay the courier but I can't found any one who get the prize once, So now i think not to pay them.
I want to know one thing from you. will you please tell me about faq email id because i totally unknown about this. six days earlier i got a mail from this address UK NATIONAL LOTTERY
P O Box 1010
Liverpool, L70 1NL
UNITED KINGDOM
and they tell me you win (£1.500, 000.00 pounds through balloting System and they want 50000 indian ruppees as a courier chare to air fright courier . My question is to you is this is true how can i believe this. however they send me the scanned copy of their gurrented latter as well as the certificate also. Will you please tell me what can i do now. plese send me your suggestion as soon as possible.
I want to know one thing from you. will you please tell me about faq email id because i totally unknown about this. six days earlier i got a mail from this address UK NATIONAL LOTTERY
P O Box 1010
Liverpool, L70 1NL
UNITED KINGDOM
and they tell me you win (£1.500, 000.00 pounds through balloting System and they want 50000 indian ruppees as a courier chare to air fright courier . My question is to you is this is true how can i believe this. however they send me the scanned copy of their gurrented latter as well as the certificate also. Will you please tell me what can i do now. plese send me your suggestion as soon as possible.
I have also received a similar mail as below... Please advice.
Flag this message
CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER FOR PRIZETuesday, November 18, 2008 5:14 PM
From: "Colonias" <[protected]@colegiosdiaconales.cl>Add sender to Contacts
To: undisclosed-recipients
PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom.
Dear Lucky Winner
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £500, 000.00 (five
Hundred thousand, Great Britain Pounds Sterling)for the month of
OCTOBER 2008 Lottery promotion which is organized by MSN/YAHOO LOTTERY
INC LIVE in conjunction with the MICROSOFT WINDOWS.
active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo, Hotmail and
various Microsoft window users, we only select five people every Month as
our winners, through electronic balloting System without the winner
applying.
Msn/Yahoo Lottery Prize must be claimed not later than 14 days from the
date of this Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won. Any
prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.
Winning number:YM/09788/60
release of your funds as soon as you contact him. For security reasons,
you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your
claims is processed and your money remitted to you. This is part of our
precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of
this program, Please be warned.
Attached here is the claim verification and funds release form. You are
1.FULL NAMES:__________________________________
2.ADDRESS:__________________________________________
3.SEX:_______________
4.AGE:________
5.MARITAL STATUS:___________________
6.OCCUPATION:___________________
7.E-MAIL ADDRESS:_____________________________
8.TELEPHONE NUMBER:_____________________
9.AMOUNT WON:___________________________________
10. STATE:__________________________________
11. COUNTRY________________________________
13. ZIP CODE:_______________
14:NATIONALITY:___________________________
To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form to
our events manager immediately via email.
hereby declare that the above information is true and binding on me. If at
any time it is
discovered that I have given false information, I will forfeit my rights to my
winnings.
(CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
Name:microsoftwindowsonlinepromos.
E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.com.hk
Tel:[protected]
Cordially,
Mr.Tee Jackson
Online Co-coordinator
Copyright ©[protected] The Msn, Yahoo Online Promotion 2008 Inc. All rights
reserved. Terms of Service - Guideline
Flag this message
CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER FOR PRIZETuesday, November 18, 2008 5:14 PM
From: "Colonias" <[protected]@colegiosdiaconales.cl>Add sender to Contacts
To: undisclosed-recipients
PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom.
Dear Lucky Winner
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £500, 000.00 (five
Hundred thousand, Great Britain Pounds Sterling)for the month of
OCTOBER 2008 Lottery promotion which is organized by MSN/YAHOO LOTTERY
INC LIVE in conjunction with the MICROSOFT WINDOWS.
active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo, Hotmail and
various Microsoft window users, we only select five people every Month as
our winners, through electronic balloting System without the winner
applying.
Msn/Yahoo Lottery Prize must be claimed not later than 14 days from the
date of this Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won. Any
prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.
Winning number:YM/09788/60
release of your funds as soon as you contact him. For security reasons,
you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your
claims is processed and your money remitted to you. This is part of our
precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of
this program, Please be warned.
Attached here is the claim verification and funds release form. You are
1.FULL NAMES:__________________________________
2.ADDRESS:__________________________________________
3.SEX:_______________
4.AGE:________
5.MARITAL STATUS:___________________
6.OCCUPATION:___________________
7.E-MAIL ADDRESS:_____________________________
8.TELEPHONE NUMBER:_____________________
9.AMOUNT WON:___________________________________
10. STATE:__________________________________
11. COUNTRY________________________________
13. ZIP CODE:_______________
14:NATIONALITY:___________________________
To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form to
our events manager immediately via email.
hereby declare that the above information is true and binding on me. If at
any time it is
discovered that I have given false information, I will forfeit my rights to my
winnings.
(CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
Name:microsoftwindowsonlinepromos.
E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.com.hk
Tel:[protected]
Cordially,
Mr.Tee Jackson
Online Co-coordinator
Copyright ©[protected] The Msn, Yahoo Online Promotion 2008 Inc. All rights
reserved. Terms of Service - Guideline
yahoo/msn lottery incoperation liverpool uk.
with regards
Vikas