DishTV — NO ACCESS FOR SUN CHANNELS,ZEE CHANNELS.
Im C.B. SIVAKUMAR, My V.C. No:[protected], past 1week no access the SUN channels, zee channels. im paid Rs.1800/- for six month (maxi scheme) in vellore dealer. kindly solved the above problem. my valid time is FEB 2009. tkuZEE/DISH TV — EXCEPTIONALLY BAD CUSTOMER CARE
Hello I am Dr Sanjay(V.C Number [protected]), Complaint number[protected]dated[protected], at 10.12PM, and i would like to put forward to every one that, besides giving tough times to the customers Dish Tv has put up one very bad Customer Care Noida Centre, , where people are not ready to entertain your complaints at the first place, they are very restless in taking up your requests and at the first instance they try there level best to put you on a hold for 10-15 minutes for a normal complaint feedback.I HAD MADE THE PAYMENT OF RS 300.FOR MONTHLY SUBSCRIPTION ON[protected], FOR ONE MONTH,
AND DISH TV DISCONNECTED WITH OUT INFORMING ON THE 17TH SEPT, FOR WHICH A COMPLAINT WAS SUPPOSEDLY LODGED BY CUSTOMER CARE TO SETTLE IT BY 24HR,
I CALLED THEM UP AT 5PM...6PM...7PM...AND THEN 10PM...ON 18TH SEPT, FINALLY CALLED THEM UP AGAIN AT 11.23PM.THEY YET HAVE THE GUTS TO TELL ME TO WAIT FOR ANOTHER 24HRS, AS ITS THE FAULT OF DISH TV AND THEIR CRC BOSSES DONT TALK TO THE CUSTOMERS...PITTY THE CUSTOMERS...ITS GOING THE Rajya Sarkaar way.
PEOPLE THINK 10 TIMES BEFORE TAKING A DISH TV, IT REALLY SUCKKKSSSSS.I FACED THIS 5TH TIME IN 9 MONTHS, , , , , , , ,
I lodged a complaint
Complain against Zee Dish TV repair center
I had given my Dish TV set top box for repair to one of the DIsh TV repair center at HCl Infosystems Ltd, Nawal Kishore road, Hazratganj, Lucknow. To begin with, this company owns different agencies mainly Nokia. The office is very crowded and shabby. It lokks more like a godown or warehouse. There is nobody to look after you. They seem more interested in doing Nokia business.
after giving my set top box for repair, next day I called and was told that box's CPU has gone bad and it would be better to buy new one. I said o.k. Then I thought of buying new one but somehow deferred. After 6 days I went to pick up my set top box (because my card was still in the box). I waited for almost 10 min, then somebody took notice of me. There I was told that now box it is repaired. NOw had I bought a new set top box it would have caused me financial loss. I had given them my mobile no. and still they did not call me to inform that the box is repaired. I was charged Rs 550, but I was not given a proper receipt. When I asked the person said something which I could not understand. He said the bill is system generated and will take time, you come tomorrow and collect.
In the end I want to lodge a very strong complain about this company. Please you send somebody and check yourself their style of working.
I had given my Dish TV set top box for repair to one of the DIsh TV repair center at HCl Infosystems Ltd, Nawal Kishore road, Hazratganj, Lucknow. To begin with, this company owns different agencies mainly Nokia. The office is very crowded and shabby. It lokks more like a godown or warehouse. There is nobody to look after you. They seem more interested in doing Nokia business.
after giving my set top box for repair, next day I called and was told that box's CPU has gone bad and it would be better to buy new one. I said o.k. Then I thought of buying new one but somehow deferred. After 6 days I went to pick up my set top box (because my card was still in the box). I waited for almost 10 min, then somebody took notice of me. There I was told that now box it is repaired. NOw had I bought a new set top box it would have caused me financial loss. I had given them my mobile no. and still they did not call me to inform that the box is repaired. I was charged Rs 550, but I was not given a proper receipt. When I asked the person said something which I could not understand. He said the bill is system generated and will take time, you come tomorrow and collect.
In the end I want to lodge a very strong complain about this company. Please you send somebody and check yourself their style of working.
Dish TV — No access about zee channels
Dear Sir /Madam,I have consumer of Dish TV and my VC NO. is [protected] for about last 3 years but we not satisfied about service which they provided . following details of complaints
1. When we recharge the monthly package they do not payment updated quickly its take about 4 or 5 days for update, and starts Channels then after.
2. From last week access for Zee channels not available.
3. Services were closed on channel activation date and not on payment date
i.m shyam...i renewed dish tv last week for 3 months (Rs.927)at kanjany, thrissur, kerala.But i didn't get starplus, star movies, star news after this renewal...please solve my problem...my card number is[protected]...thank u
My set top box indicate following
Network Big Tv
error occured when sofware updating
my vc no [protected]-7
it bcan be repair or not because after paying of subscription i m uanable to see channel i was pay on 25.05.2008 for m/o may & june 08
when i was not received channel i does not deposit subscription again
kindky do need full
Network Big Tv
error occured when sofware updating
my vc no [protected]-7
it bcan be repair or not because after paying of subscription i m uanable to see channel i was pay on 25.05.2008 for m/o may & june 08
kindky do need full
DishTV — pay chennals are not showing
Dear sir,My VC No is [protected]. sir before 2days i recharged my accout, but now i will got only free chennals, not showing pay chennals for freedom package...please kindly reset my account and rectify that problem for the earlist.
Gurunathan.K
DishTV — Zee, Channels Are not Showing
pay chennals are not showingDear sir,
My VC No is [protected]. sir before 2days i recharged my accout, but now i will got only free chennals, but not showing chennals for Happy Home package...please kindly reset my account and rectify that problem for the earlist.
Santosh Tupe
[Complaint comments]
dish tv (zee network) — unable to provide what i paid for
sir,i've recharged my dishtv (vc no [protected]) on 29th april and got the reciept in electronic form.there are lots of channels still showing no access for which i lodged complaints at the customer care[protected], 24470762,[protected], even after that i'm given assurance again and again that service will be restored in 15 minutes to 2 hrsbut of no use.o this is my huble request to ur forum to redress my grievevces against the service provider and so i can rely on the system for welfare and value of customer.
thanking you.
Network zee-Dish Tv
error occured when no access
my vc no [protected]-8
it bcan be repair or not because after paying of subscription i m unable to see channel i was pay on 10.05.2008.
kindly do need full
Network zee-Dish Tv
error occured when no access
my vc no [protected]-8
it bcan be repair or not because after paying of subscription i m unable to see channel i was pay on 10.05.2008.
kindly do need full
I paid Rs.666 to dish tv india ltd.FC19, sec 16A, NOIDA-201301 on 9.5.09 through cheque payment.dish tv antenna was installed by service centre viz shivani communications of munirka, new delhi on 16.5.09.tv was viewed for 3 hrs on the sama day. after that tv screen was showing '301signal not found'
e mails sent from me giving all the details, in reply customer care is writing" thank youfor writing to dish tv. your complaints will be attended within 24 hrs." they have given ref.no as follows:
24927378 dt 11.05.09
25020586 dt 13.5.09
25020642 dt 13.5.09
25217953 dt 18.5.09
waiting for anoyher ref.no
e mails sent from me giving all the details, in reply customer care is writing" thank youfor writing to dish tv. your complaints will be attended within 24 hrs." they have given ref.no as follows:
24927378 dt 11.05.09
25020586 dt 13.5.09
25020642 dt 13.5.09
25217953 dt 18.5.09
waiting for anoyher ref.no
My vc no is [protected] sir i recharged my accout, but now i will got only free chennals, not showing pay chennals for freedom package...please kindly reset my account and rectify that problem for the earlist.
azaz ahmed
azaz ahmed
My name is B. Yadagiri, Niraja, Our V.C. No.[protected].
or ([protected].
I subscribed for six months freedom package on 27th Dec, 2008. I paid the money Rs. 670-00.
Last february 25th I told to temporary disconnection for our personal problems due to children exam and power cut problems. Because please continue tomorrow onwards our dish services. our remaining balance 4 months. Our mobile no.[protected].
Our address: H.No. 16-69/A/49, Balaji nagar, Near Yapral area, Secunderabad - 500 087.
If any information please contact our mobile no.[protected].
You are connecting before please intimate once. This is the third time.
giri
My name is B. Yadagiri, Niraja, Our V.C. No.[protected].
or ([protected].
I subscribed for six months freedom package on 27th Dec, 2008. I paid the money Rs. 670-00.
Last february 25th I told to temporary disconnection for our personal problems due to children exam and power cut problems. Because please continue tomorrow onwards our dish services. our remaining balance 4 months. Our mobile no.[protected].
Our address: H.No. 16-69/A/49, Balaji nagar, Near Yapral area, Secunderabad - 500 087.
If any information please contact our mobile no.[protected].
You are connecting before please intimate once. This is the third time.
giri
Zee Telefilm Ltd. — BILL NOT RECEIVED
DEAR SIR,Here i would like to inform you that i having a vodafone post paid. number is [protected]. actually i am unable to receive my bill since march 2009. so that it is very difficult for me to make payment ontime. for the same matter i complained earlier also, but i didnt get positive response yet. so kindly do the needful this time, so that i am able to continue with your service.
my communication address is :-
ZEE NEWS LIMITED
BROADCAST DEPT.
FC-19 FILM CITY SECTOR 16A
NOIDA (U.P.)
Your customer care service is very poor, i calling before two days, i want activate my silver pack, so i calling customer care no. [protected], i input our mobile no. or VC no. [protected] but not except my data computer say sorry your data is not except. I buy silver pack voucher Rs. 200/- but how can confirm our balance and activate silver pack. Please tell me and solve your customer care service problem.
i want to know price f your product in himachal pardesh at kangra teh nurpur.
On March 4th, 2010 I've recharged my account "[protected]" with Gold pack of Rs 213.00, but still now I'm getting msg like "Recharge your account" in my receiver.
- I did the recharge on March 04, 2010, today is March 12, 2010, still they didn't activate my account.
- every time they gave new Complaint Nos:[protected], 34973910, 35099209
- I did recharge of Rs 213 only, but I spend more then Rs 100 to reach the customer care. (simply they dissconnect my line)
- I did the recharge on March 04, 2010, today is March 12, 2010, still they didn't activate my account.
- every time they gave new Complaint Nos:[protected], 34973910, 35099209
- I did recharge of Rs 213 only, but I spend more then Rs 100 to reach the customer care. (simply they dissconnect my line)
Dear All, We have recharged our Sun TV DTH service 06/07/2010, Receipt no 1504, Our card No [protected], after that some days we have received service well but on July 9th, 2010 onwards we are getting service problem, we could able to see only few channels, then i have contacted one of the SUN network office at Hanamkonda, they have told me that there is a proble at satilite, Till service regularise we will get free service. but after that we are not getting any channels, the service error is 3248 No signal. Kindly resolve the issue at the earliest or suggest us for necessary action. [protected]@ [protected].
I have dish tv from last 1 half year. I am not getting and problem but from last 10days some channel like Zee Cinema, Set max etc Plz Solve this problem as soon as possible.
My VC NO. Is [protected]
Name: Mohammed Rustom
I have dish tv from last 1 half year. I am not getting and problem but from last 10days some channel like Zee Cinema, Set max etc Plz Solve this problem as soon as possible.
My VC NO. Is [protected]
Name: Mohammed Rustom
Zee Network / Dish Tv / Customer Care
Zee Network/Dish TV — Service Activation
I got a new Dish Tv connection on 18th May 2008. They said the service will get activated within a day..but even after repeated calls the service is not been activated at my place..Even the free to air channels have gone off after repeated complaints...