Crom Technology Company In Gujarat — cheating on me even I completed my address

Address: Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh, 535002

As i applied online home based jobs in different websites and after i got a phone call from add watching they said u have watch adds daily for and after getting that u can reacive pay check, as they said i watched daily but after completions of10 the days a phone call came on 11th day they said that you didn't completed your job so u have pay panaliti... Of 3000 as per agreement but i completed watching adds more then 180+per a day

Darna ki zarurat nahi hai vai ya sab chor ha sirf ignore karo or zayda disturb kia to ek local police station ma ek report file kardo uska L lagjeyga, sab sab froud ha darna ka koe bat nahi
I am also joining in this job but after some days I stop this job because my phone was broken on that time two days back I get my phone.with out intimation msg or call or email to day they call me and say you pay 7500 rupees for u don't do ur work .you don't pay money they tell me case file on me .I got a call from advocate society.company files case on me.so what I do
Rickysarika's reply, Dec 26, 2019
After what happened please share
As i applied online home based jobs in different websites and after i got a phone call from add watching they said u have watch adds daily for and after getting that u can reacive pay check, as they said i watched daily but after completion of10 the days a phone call came on 13th day they said that you didn't completed your job so u have pay panaliti... Of Rs. 3000 as per agreement but i completed watching adds more then 150+per a day. After that one phone call came he talking one complaint is araised to you you have to pay 12510 Rs. case is closed if not paid case is booked against you
Please provide much more information what you did after receiving the call from advocate please help me also
Rickysarika's reply, Dec 26, 2019
Please sir

Crom Technology Company In Gujarat
    Vizianagaram
    Andhra Pradesh