Delhi Development Authority (DDA) — Water Bill Consumer Number
There is no Consumer No mentioned in the water bill for Kaveri D6 Vasant Kunj. However, same is required for making payment online. Kindly advice where to get this from.Delhi Development Authority (DDA) — Non refund of dda registration fee one lakh
Sir, I (Aparajita Srivastava) Apl no. 1758668 surrendered my alloted flat on 27 Jan 2015. My receipt no. is REC/H/15/3270. But I did not get my refundable money yet.Delhi Development Authority (DDA) — want to know present status
my father has applied for flat in slum dwellers and other housing scheme-1985, on 24/12/1985, with regd no.11887 and priority no.8529.i just want to know the present status of this scheme.thanksRefund DDA housing scheme 2014
DDA housing scheme 2014 application Number 6001405. when i get my refund, i have online applied through your ICICI bank. and i am unsuccessful candidate.and still wating for refundRefund DDA housing scheme 2014
My DDA housing scheme 2014 application Number is 6001405. when i get my refund, i have online applied through ICICI bank. and i am unsuccessful candidate. but still i am waiting for refund.21%
Delhi Development Authority (DDA) — Illegal construction on dda land
In rohini sector 23 the illegal construction on vacant dda land no.179 day by day... please take necessary action towards this..