[Resolved]  Digaaz — Fake product delivered

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I am also a victim at www.Digaaz.com, Kindly please help me get my refund of my cash. I have brought a rolex watch which they said is original. Is a fake product, i have confirmed the same with the original store of rolex and they say that they do not sell their watches online and only the servicing of the watch will cost anywhere between 50000/- then how can anyone get the watch for 60 thousands which is worth 15 lacs to 17 lacs. Kindly please help me and make these company shut their operations for duping people by saying that all the products are genuine. My order no is Order #[protected]. Kindly please do not buy anything from the website. Please stay away from these kind of cheap people who dupe people hard earned money by giving them fake products.

Professional approach, reliable, fast, trustworthy

I ordered a T-shirt and jeans from Digaaz and it was delivered within 2days which is really amazing. Digaaz service is really appreciable.
I’d definitely recommend this to other people. Good quality products though not everything is available to Indian market (yet) and speedy and timely delivery they said it will take max 4-5 days but it only took 2 days.

Digaaz
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    Digaaz Phone
    +91 11 3020 1025
    Digaaz Address
    View all Digaaz contact information