Hereby I report fraudulent transactions on POS PAYUST[protected] at www.easymibilerecharge txn#[protected].kindly do the needful
Made several recharges through easymobilerecharge website. Never had any issue but this time Made recharge of 398 rs idea 16th July at 10 : 30 pm around
Still under process
Order id 95231841
Please resolve ASAP or refund money to bank account
Still under process
Order id 95231841
Please resolve ASAP or refund money to bank account
I tried to recharge through EasyMobileRecharge portal. I didn't get any recharge and did not refund money.
I have specified the details as below.
order# 95691235
order Date 23/09/2018 22:40:06
Pay Mode: Net Banking - HDFC Bank
please resolve this with high priority.
Basavaraj
I tried to recharge through EasyMobileRecharge portal. I didn't get any recharge and did not refund money.
I have specified the details as below.
order# 95691235
order Date 23/09/2018 22:40:06
Pay Mode: Net Banking - HDFC Bank
please resolve this with high priority.
Basavaraj
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
60%
Old Bus Stand, Una, Gujarat, India - 174303