Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh |
Dear Sir, I m Salim Habib Khan Was Senior Engineer - Electrical as per Reference No; ECI/HR-OL/Electrical/1114/2014 on Dated 15th Oct 2014, I Joined Company on[protected] for Rajiv Gandhi Gramin Vidyutikaran Yojana- 12th Plan at kaimur, Bihar, I Was Senior Engineer from[protected] to[protected], But Company Given Me Rs. 22000/-salary of Nov 2014 only, My Balance Salary & Full & Final Settlement Amount is near About Rs. 35000/-Not Giving Company from 9 Months. I Requested Many Times About My Pending Amount to all Responsible Persons & Department, But They are Ignoring me from 9 months, They are Telling That Company Not Having Fund to Give My Small pending Amount, But Company is Completing Many Projects of Crores. Sir My Marraige in Few Days and I need My Pending Amount Very Urgently, So, I Kindly Requesting You That Please Take immediate necessary Action regarding My Pending Amount. My Contact No. is [protected]. My Email Id is Salim.[protected]@gmail.com. Mr. Pandian is Vice President of HR Department of ECI ECC Company Limited, His Mail ID is pandian.[protected]@eciecc.com. Mr. Venu Madhav is Sent Me Mail That I Will get My Pending Amount, But When He Don't Know, His Mail Id is [protected]@eciecc.com Address of ECI ECC Company Limited is Plot No. A-12-13, Panchavati Township, Manikonda, Hyderabad-500089, India. Contact No. of Company is[protected]. Was this information helpful? |