Employment Renewal — not able to renew my employment renewal

Address: 600001
Website: Employment renewal of the Cuddalore dist. Tamilnadu

Dear sir my employment registration no is chp2012f00027418 which was due for renewal on august 2015 but it was not renewed now i am trying for renewal where in employment site it is showing as lapsed and not allowing for renewal please help me to get it renewed.
Name: devibala j
User id : devibalaj1985
Password : 29/09/1985
Email: [protected]@rediffmail.com
Aug 21, 2017
Updated by Saravanan Mudaliar
Dear Sir my employment Registration no is CHP2012F00027418 which was due for renewal in August 2015 but I was not renewed it now I am trying for renewal where employment site is not allowing me to renew as error is occurring as it is lapsed. Please help me to get it renewed before 23rd August 2017
My user ID : DEVIBALAJ1985
Password : 29/09/1985
Pls help I need to submit to TRB board on 28th August 2017

Hi Sir,
My employment registration number is KRD2011F00103245. Registered on 2011 and updated for HSC on 2013. Failed to renew it on June 2014.

Please let me know how to renew it

Kindly do the needful

Chennai, Tamilnadu