Fila Shoes

Fila Shoes Complaints & Reviews

Shubham Kasbe
Jan 20, 2022

I'm totally disappointed with the quality of shoes fila is providing to it's customer. I purchased fila motorsport edition shoes worth 3500/- INR on 11th Sep 2021 from Trends footwear, Viman nagar Pune & just after 2-3 months it started showing it's true quality, the sole started to peel off from the shoes, tearing of shoes started in just few weeks, the poor stitching of shoes also started to show down how the shoe is manufactured. I've never used any fila product in my past but now experiencing the pathetic & poor shoe quality I'll never recommend it to anyone.

Please provide me refund or exchange the shoe with new one as I've been said at the time of purchasing that it has one year warranty. please look into the matter as soon as possible.

Please see the attachment of photos of shoes & bill respectively.

Shubham K

https://photos.app.goo.gl/u69KyNg7x43d8rAF7
Jan 20, 2022
Updated by Shubham Kasbe
mail id - [protected]@gmail.com

Sampath Pujari
    Jan 19, 2022

Address: Mahatma Gandhi Nagar, Kandivali West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400067, India

I bought Darius Lace-up Running Shoes from Ajio app. But just after 1 month o[censored]sage the shoe is torn. I bought it on December 10 2021.
    I can't even contact with the customer care.
    Please help.

KARISHMA HANDA
      Mar 19, 2021

Purchased the shoe thru paytm mall sold by their authorized store apace retail. The shoe carries 3 month warranty but it starts cracking in first month. Complaint registered with fila customer care on email with number FL-3140. I Was asked to submit shoe image n bill copy which were shared but since then no response from the company.

mrugen88
        Jan 8, 2021

I bought a shoes in mid 2020 and just by end of 2020 shoes are damaged because of poor manufacturing quality, I need replacement to better quality shoes as I bought this shoes with expectation that Fila is good brand which provides sustainable products and not inferior goods.

MSComstock
          May 9, 2020

Address: 6320 W 82nd St

I purchased fila tennis shoes (1hgw3008-109 — size 11-1/2) three times. I bought one pair and after 6 months the tennis shoes separated from the sole. I went ahead and purchased a second set and after 3 months, those tennis shoes started to separate from the sole again.

I tried for the last time and once again they did the same thing. All purchased on the internet through amazon.

Is there anything you can do for me? I have never had problems like this before with any other tennis shoes.

Is there anything you can do to replace them?

Thank you for your attention.

Sincerely,

Michael s. Comstock

Khaled Mohamed Mohamed
            Jan 10, 2017

Address: 0020

I purchased a fila shoes from your agent in egypt (abo alaa) at 8_11_2016 and start tu use it at beganing of december 2016 after using it the upper surface cracked, please advise and ihave the purchase receipt and also i can send photo for damage if needed, please i need fast action because this issue make me in a bad exceperince of fila product, please feedback asap
            I bought a fila product for 1800 for Amazon but the shoes upper is getting cut by itself with in no time and Amazon is not helping. Amazon order no[protected]

Complain of bad quality - Comment #3405931 - Image #0
            Complain of bad quality - Comment #3405931 - Image #1

Kushal Kamra
              Sep 20, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201304

I bought a branded Fila Shoes for INR 1800 from Myntra.com and within months of regular usage, the sole has started to come out. I do not understand what is the warranty either Myntra or Fila provides being an international brand. Kindly look into the matter.

I would not recommend any Fila product therefore unless the provide a viable method of reporting such incidences and solve the customer complaints.

shudhodhan gedam
                Nov 14, 2014

I have purchased Ultimate runner style no. 11002263 fila shoes from Cravatex limited, Chembur. I found that there is design variation i.e. on one shoe different spacing in design than other. first time i have changed that shoes. second time also I found same problem. I asked the shop person regarding this matter but he said that the company is provoding the product like this. What can we do? Please do the needful urgently.
                My wife bought me a pair of these shoes for walking around in grocery stores. I couldn't even ware out FILA stamp on the insides before the right shoe blew out both sides of center front.

Design variation - Comment #2759813 - Image #0
                Design variation - Comment #2759813 - Image #1
                Design variation - Comment #2759813 - Image #2

Hiralal8573
                  from Gagret, Himachal Pradesh
                  Oct 18, 2014

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan

I have bought a pair of FILA white tennis shoes on date 09/07/2014. Now the upper sole is going cracking and the white color is changes into beige color. This shopping is done by jabong.com. Hiralal Yadav [protected]@gmail.com 19/10/2014
                  Hey Hiralal

I have shared your feedback with the team. One of our member from care team will contact you today and will resolve your query.

You can also reach us at[protected] in case of any query.

Samar

FILA SHOES — product not delivered

# [protected] of Rs 1599 registered on [protected] has not been received. Whether the track details shows the product is refused to be received but no one came to my location. Its very urgent i am waiting for this delivery. Please rply asap
                  I bought a pair of filas from shoe depot in maryland, within the 1st weeks of wearing them the souls are separting from the bottom of the shoes. Very disappointed and dont think I'll buy another pair of this brand!

ashwani kumar rssb
                    Jun 18, 2014

i purchased a pair of shoes of fila, cost rs. 2000/- )written cost Rs.2500/-) from mohan shoes, saudagar bazar ambala cantt, haryana on dt. 20-05-14. i came to banglore (karnataka) after purchasing shoes for some official work . i am defence officer on field duty. your MNC have good reputation. but this damaged fila shoes made me in a vary bad situation. your management have not taken any response even after my two times complaint. iam in banglore up to 24-06-14. now i expect you people will replace my shoes from any show room of banglore and accordingly inform me on my e=mail and to concerned banglore show room dealer. also let me know me the phone & complete address og the fila shoe dealer. ashwani.
                    no steps have been taken by the company to resolve my complaint. fila shoe worth rs. 2000/- damaged within ten days. i think your consumer company also not doing any work on resolving the complaint . only complaint has been recorded in soft copy of internet. sorry ashwani
                    fila shoe damaged within ten days, no action taken by fila company after three complaont
                    already provided suefficient information. shoe damaged within ten days, cost rs. 2000/-

ashwani kumar rssb
                      Jun 12, 2014

I have purchased FILA SHOE from mohan shoes company, saudagar bazar, ambala cantt, haryana on 20 may 2014. shoes sole damaged within ten days. please replace the shoes immediate. i am also attaching photograph of damaged shoes. item--- FILA SHOE COST rS. --2000/- SR. NO. KANIO [protected] SIZE 8 ASHWANI
                      I bought a pair of filas from shoe depot in maryland, within the 1st weeks of wearing them the souls are separting from the bottom of the shoes. Very disappointed and dont think I'll buy another pair of this brand!

ashwani kumar rssb
                        Jun 9, 2014

I purchased fila shoe cost rs. 2000/- from mohan shoes company, saudagar bazar, ambala cantt, haryana. On[protected]. Its sole broken down badly within 10 days. I am defence officer & i have to come to banglore for some official work. I also complaint on[protected]. But no action has been taken since now. Fila should replaced the shoes from banglore fila show room. And should communicate to file showroom and to me.
                        Id--- [protected]@yahoo.Co.In

M- [protected]

nishu bansal
                          from new town kolkata, West Bengal
                          Apr 3, 2013

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

In reponse of my complaint on 31st Mar 2013 "i bought fila shoes in dec n it damaged in jan.what a rubbish?i bought it from pantaloons ultadanga in kolkata.please change my shoes or i will case on you in consumer court.my mo no is [protected]". I received call from Pantaloons[protected] AT 5:18 pm IST 2nd Apr 2013) & the person told me that he ask manager of Pantaloonss, kankurganchi to call back within 10 min & do the needful. Till now I have not received any response.

sanjay kumar malviya
                            Aug 30, 2012

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Reminder Note:
                            Fila Complaints & Reviews - Replace defective Shoes
                            View all Fila complaints
                            Fila

sanjay kumar malviya on Aug 25, 2012
                            Replace defective Shoes
                            I have purchased a sports shoe on 19 May 2012 from PARAS SHOES GALARY, KOTHARI MARKET, M.G. ROAD, INDORE
                            After two month from the purchase dt. the shole & upper side of shoes start getting detached from the
                            shoe. i had visited the shop regarding my problem on dt.[protected].
                            he took some time for forwarding my complaint to Fila sales representative. after a week he confirm me to buy any shoes.
                            but the condition is that you may bear 25% Loss on MRP @ 2295 Appx. because you have use shoes more then 2 months.
                            and i think no comp. has deducted such kind of amount. earlier a comp. like Addidas had also showed concern & Replace the shoes even after 06 Months without deducting any Amount.
                            Please do consider.

with regards
                            sanjay
                            cell no.[protected]

tgandhi98
                              May 9, 2012

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I bought Fila shoes from Delco shoes NIT Fariadabad and its cost was Rs. 2000/-. I used to wear these shoes only a day in a weak but still its sole was getting seperated from upper part so we went to Delco and they pasted the shoes. We got pasted shoes in 15 days. Now its whole sole has been seperated and upper part is also shred. I am very dissatisfy for my decision to go for Fila's shoes. I have spent a good amount in which i can buy a better shoes. If its life is only 6 month then i could have buy unbranded shoes in very less amount and in good design.

Please take it forward and provide me the solution.

Tarun Gandhi
                              [protected]@yahoo.co.in

PRAVINGIRHE
                                Dec 26, 2010

I purchased FILA shoe from your FILA exclusive showroom in VASHI FRM RAGHULEELA MALL NAVI MUMBAI, before 6 months and its price was Rs 1800.and its UPPER SURFACE is fully damaged AND CRACK now . please take and immediate action to solve my problem.
                                CONT.NO.[protected]
                                I bought of Fila Shoes and they were the worst pair of shoes that I have ever bought.. 5 minutes on my feet and they are killing my feet. They suck and what is worst is how do I get my money back...
                                i fully agree by this.. Fila is such a cheat company that cant expressed. I tried Fila's shoes 3 times. and every time they suck. And also they get damaged in less than a month. and then they don't replace it. I am gonna take a strict action against it.
                                I purchased FILA shoe worth Rs.1700/- from BOMBAY SHOE CENTER, MODINAGAR-201204, exclusive showroom, with in 20 days UPPER SURFACE is going to damaged and cracks now . please take and immediate action to solve my problem.
                                Its also the question of FILA Market reputation and prestige of FILA Product..
                                and Please check whether It's Original FILA
                                CONT.NO.[protected]
                                I purchased FILA shoe from HOME SHOP18 and after 3 months this is fully damaged AND CRACK now . please take and immediate action to solve my problem.Its also the question of FILA Market reputation and prestige of FILA Product.
                                Order no.[protected]

Best Regards
                                Firojalam
                                Cont. [protected]
                                Email ID. [protected]@gmail.com
                                I have purchased one of he product of Fila with art no 81SU194460 from Metro's Aurangabad outlet hardly before 15 days however the product is not at all up to the mark. It has come to notice within 2 days time but i ignored & thought it is minor but within 10 days time it has got all hey way and looks like street shopping.
                                I am completely unhappy with the product quality. i wanted replacement for the same. Pls look into this on priority.
                                I am Raminder Singh from Patiala, Punjab. I bought shoes 'Fitness Hiker NVY' bill no:R/PAT 2352 of your brand on Feb, 8, 2012 from Delhi Sales Corporation UGF 6, upper ground floor Omaxe Mall, Mall road Patiala. But your salesman gave me a wrong pair of shoes (Right side-uk8 and left side uk-7) and I had checked a shoe which is at the display. Then I make a complaint on that shop and they told me give that shoe back to them and said they will send them to their main branch. I am waiting from several day but yet have no clue about my shoes. I am using your brand from last 3 years but this so embracing. Kindly help me. The manager of Delhi Sales Corporation UGF 6, upper ground floor Omaxe Mall, Mall road Patiala is saying that he had couriered that shoes to main branch but yet got no reply from them. So please solve my issue as early as possible I will be very thankful to you. My cell no. is [protected].

FILA SHOES — Very Poor Quality

I purchased FILA shoes woth 2300/-, but with in 12 days i can see the sole of shoes is coming out. What kind of degraded quality it is. Worst product purchased from the Italian manufacturer... Felt cheated from FILA... If any one have customer complain phone number or email id for the same please update it.
                                I purchased FILA shoe from yebhi.com and after 3 months this is fully damaged AND CRACK now . please take and immediate action to solve my problem.Its also the question of FILA Market reputation and prestige of FILA Product.

Best Regards
                                Mangal Singh Shekhawat
                                Cont. [protected]
                                Email ID. junsia.[protected]@gmail.com
                                I purchased fila shoes "fila breakway basketball shoes" worth Rs. 2699/- through flipkart Order ID: OD[protected] and received on 18 Nov. 2012. UPPER SURFACE is going to damaged and cracks now . please take and immediate action to solve my problem.
                                Its also the question of FILA Market reputation and prestige of FILA Product..
                                and Please check whether It's Original FILA
                                CONT.NO.[protected], [protected]
                                Yes, I do have a same problem . Cost of the shoes is 2399 . Within a month time sole of the shoes started coming out .
                                i bought fila shoes in dec n it damaged in jan.what a rubbish?i bought it from pantaloons ultadanga in kolkata.please change my shoes or i will case on you in consumer court.my mo no is [protected].

eklavya bansal
                                Dear Eklavya,

Hi, Greetings from Future Group.I am Priya. I apologize for the inconvenience you had to face. I have passed on your contact details to the concerned team. They will get back to you soon.

Priya.
                                Future Group Care.
                                I have purchased FILA shoes from the Boot House, old panvel on the month of March 2013 and yhe pasting of the same came out within 15 days, further to which i have shown it to the shop keeper, he had done the pasting work and returned the shoes to me in seven day, n now after 20 days same prblem has started.absolutely pathetic...
                                contact no-[protected]
                                Defected Shoe Supplied by myntra and cheating with customer

Purchase Order No - 4712184
                                I purchased FILA shoes from online myntra.com before 6 months and its UPPER SURFACE is fully damaged and CRACK now this was already manufactured defect which I cannot see .
                                This was my biggest mistake that I placed my first order with myntra. Myntra is a brand name but this incidence made me in big problem. I am sorry to say but that was my last order with mynta this is because I have not good experience by purchasing my FILA shoes due to less quality for shoes. There is no term and condition regarding warranty and guaranty at purchasing time. FILA is international brand so I think it can’t compromise with quality of product. At this point of view I purchased this FILA shoes first time but I think I was fool so I purchased this product.
                                I am sending picks of my defected Fila shoes which is purchased through Myntra. After Myntra’s consultant conformation I sent back Shoe to Myntra for replacement against manufacturing Defect from FILA.
                                I feel very uncomfortable. Now I have to think twice before purchasing anything from myntra.com. I will suggest my friends and colleges that not buying any things from myntra.com.

Now I will order and buy another Pair of Shoe. Like attitude of Myntra People for taking care of customers.

Muzammil Anzaar
                                muzammil.[protected]@gmail.com

EXCHANGE SHOES - Comment #1674170 - Image #0
                                Hi Guys,
                                I bought the shoe(Size 11) from a FILA showroom near marthahalli, Bangalore . But after wearing the shoe for just a day, feeling really uncomfortable and its putting lot of strain on the top of my legs. When I contacted them they are saying FILA only has maximum size of 11 only and after checking the website came to know they have 12 size as well . Anyboby experienced this please advise what to do next
                                I purchased FILA shoe from Paytm and after 3 months this is fully damaged AND CRACK now . please take and immediate action to solve my problem.Its also the question of FILA Market reputation and prestige of FILA Product.

Best Regards
                                Anuj Pratap Singh Chauhan
                                Cont. [protected]
                                Email ID.[protected]@gmail.com
                                I purchased FILA shoe from flipkart and after 4 months this is fully damaged AND CRACK now . please take and immediate action to solve my problem.Its also the question of FILA Market reputation and prestige of FILA Product.
                                Order no. OD[protected]

Best Regards
                                Atul kumar
                                Cont. [protected]
                                Email ID. [protected]@gmail.com
                                17 Comments

Fila Shoes Recent Comments