Please help me that advocates are forcing me to pay the money
Mahika Khurana's reply, May 9, 2019
Hello sir, my name is mahika khurana from ghaziabad, uttarpradesh. Actually sir 18 days ago i had a call from i tech company in latur, maharashtra for home based work i needed money that's why i look ahead for the job they said captcha typing work we have to complete within 10 days so i agreed then they told for adharcard front side and back side photo to send on whatsup i sent and afterwords 1 agreement they signed from me without informing me they told not to open the document and take the signature on a blank sheet digitally and then placed it on the contract paper after while working their were coming many problem so i can't able to complete the work now after 12 days their advocate call me and told that you have not completed work then you have to pay the panelty of 5000 otherwise you have to come in nearby court i was shocked. Then the day after they send me sms from ax-legald as we advocate associate has sent you intimation emailbin your registered email on behalf of itech company and they day after one more sms from ax-legald as under section 420 you need to clear the dues of company and settle your dues otherwise we have to proceed further and they again sms me from ax-legald as your internal case[protected] has been listed on 02/05/2019 for proceeding and today i got email on my email i'd that tech company has submitted your file in our advocate firm to start legal procedure under indian contract act 1872. As per my client you have violated the terms & condition of agreement. Your notice has been issued under 73%74 kindly submit your final statement in our advocate m associate firm or clear the outstanding dues to resolve this issue reply back to us within 7 days
Plzzz sir/madam help me what to do now? They are blackmailing me by sending emails
They have not called me from 2 days thankyousomuch😊for help
i am getting some notices regarding some false allegations.first of all i am know concern with any group and am not a member now.if i get disturbed with this kind of messages..i wil directly approch to my legal and local channels with all the proofs.i want to end this here and i[censored] want to stretch it..then i will be ready for it.
i dont want to enclose names and numbers as per the instruction of helpline department.
Sir cancel my agreement permanently plz sir help me
Sir/mam please help me how to solve this problem mujhe 3 din hue hai join kiye but I have a migraine problem uske Karan m ye Ni kar sakti please koi solutions batayiye
Sir please cancel my aggriment permanent please
Monalisa Bora's reply, Jun 9, 2020
Kindly call me at this number 8011590008
Plz help me sir mujhe v blackmail kiya ja rha royal trade centre A903 simaran Kaur name se call aaya 7 days 800 form fill mai kr Di ab maine khud se tally v kiya 4 time but ab o bol rhi 747 wrong h ab o mujhse 6000 panality mang rhi h bol rhi ni doge tho court notice jayega plz help
Call me at 8011590008
I am also facing it help.[protected]@gmail.com I took help from this and don't know what they settled I have to pay 5000 for getting agreement cancelation and for NOC but I paid also rs5000 via paytm and it shows successful but now they saying it's Sunday and I will not get the NOC today they will send me it on Tommorow sharp 3:00 PM but I want to know am I getting fooled again??? Is this a valid email for consumer care help.[protected]@gmail.com and they also tell me to wait till tomorrow.?? But I have a strong doubt that they will say the payment is not successful and they will again harass me to pay or they will take legal action... And it's happening again and again with many.. please help me please ... Please somebody take legal action against both this email is valid or not please let me know help.[protected]@gmail.com
Kindly give me your number... please or contact me at 8011590008
Fo Technology (help 4 Form [email protected])
Hyderabad
Andhra Pradesh
www.ffwork.in
Let us be Brave and Let those ### be behind bars... We want our revenge... Please come together