Hello, Team Garena Free Fire,
With due respect and humble submission I would like to inform you that, My Id was Suspended When I was playing The Game, I Haven't Done anything Wrong and I am Sure that I have followed your Rules of conduct, And I am also Sure that By Mistake you have suspended My Account for No Valid Reason, This is my Humble Request to Free Fire Team to Unban My Account.
Player Name:JackAsw4259O
Player UID:[protected]
With due respect and humble submission I would like to inform you that, My Id was Suspended When I was playing The Game, I Haven't Done anything Wrong and I am Sure that I have followed your Rules of conduct, And I am also Sure that By Mistake you have suspended My Account for No Valid Reason, This is my Humble Request to Free Fire Team to Unban My Account.
Player Name:JackAsw4259O
Player UID:[protected]
TEAM FREE FIRE,
I Have Not Done Anything Wrong And I'm Sure I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct And You Have Suspended My Account For Not Any Valid Reason Please Back My Account As Soon As Possible
My Charecter Id. [protected]
My Account Name.NNREXϟϟX
TEAM FREE FIRE,
I Have Not Done Anything Wrong And I'm Sure I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct And You Have Suspended My Account For Not Any Valid Reason Please Back My Account As Soon As Possible
My Account Name.NNREXϟϟX
TEAM FREE FIRE,
My Account Name. NO-ENTRY
TEAM FREE FIRE,
My Account Name. NO-ENTRY
Bhai meri id unban karado yrr plz yr bhai my uid [protected]
Name king153 style me name hai bhai
My account Is suspend 1years please bhai
Unban
My
Account please please🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏�...⇄
Uid [protected]
Name king 153 style me name hai 😭
Unban
My
Account please please🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏�...⇄
Uid [protected]
Name king 153 style me name hai 😭
My account is suspended 1year please Bhai unban my account please please🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 und protect ed nama pawar op styl me nama hai 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
7%
+65 6270 8100
Galaxis Building, 1 Fusionopolis Place #17-10, Singapore - 138522
I am a free fire player. I am 13+years old
And have been playing free fire for two
And a half years. But the gameplay i used to
Play with free fire id has now been suspended.
My free fire id was created with a facebook
Account.
But without my permission a hacker hacked my
Facebook id then logged in free fire and used
Hack maybe that’s why my free fire i’d has been
Suspended
My sincere request to you. Garena team.
Please unsupended my free fire i’d
My free fire id:[protected]?
Game name.আমিহেব্বি?
Plese garena team give me one chance.Plese do unsupend my account or i’d.
Thank you garena team❤️