I have been made to buy 8 policy from hdfc life.
There is big chain of you fraud agent involve in this, they all told me if you will buy these policies
You will get aprox
26 lakh inr. I was not knowing about this kind of frauds, i beleaved in the name of hdfc. The cons told
Me that i will get verification call and all, and just i have to say yes.
I did what i was told, at last moment when i was supposed to get the money (According to them) they are
Not receiving my phone neither they are responding.
I am really struck. I got heavy loss in my business so thought of earning via this hdfc lfe. I somehow
Arranged the money for taking this policies.
Now please guide me what to do now. I want my money back.
And please don't hamper your image and dont tell agents to misguide the customer. If you all will not
Take any action against my money or against your agent than i will take serious action. Its hard earned
Money. The last policy which i got, your agent told that if you will submit 60000 inr as gst amount then
All the money will be dispersed in your account and when i deposited that amount again i got new
Policy. It is really #. I have all the recordings of your agent whatever they told me.
I want to cancel all the policies and want my money back (Refunded back)
If you will ask for the recordings of your agent i can produce that but at any cost i should get back
All my money
Do the needful soon.
Agents where (Cons)
Gaurav arora (Mobile no [protected])
Amit sukla (Mobile [protected])
And some soni (Mobile[protected] also
My policy no. Are
1.[protected] pankaj kumar singh)
2.[protected] soni singh)
3.[protected] pankaj kumar singh)
4.[protected] soni singh)
5.[protected] soni singh)