On this month 5th, transferred amount 1lakh to ICICI 0000681 IFSC code of Account number:[protected] instead of[protected].Due to this mistake money deposited into another account.Please hold the amount or block the ICICI account please.
My name is pulkit sharma I was previous employee of HBL globel pvt ltd.
My employee code is P03639,
please send me the P.F a/c no.and P.F statement on this email id(pulkit.[protected]@gmail.com)
location bareilly
kindly accept the request.
pulkit sharma
My employee code is P03639,
please send me the P.F a/c no.and P.F statement on this email id(pulkit.[protected]@gmail.com)
location bareilly
kindly accept the request.
pulkit sharma
Please send me foreclosure letter on my registered mail ID or pravin.[protected]@tbkindia.com
Dear Abhishek,
Greetings from OneAssist...!
We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you.
As per your request, we have cancelled your plan vide service request No.2164236.
The refund will be processed in bank/card account from which the amount has been debited. It takes 7 to 8 working days for the refund to reflect in your bank/card account.
Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at [protected]@oneassist.in or[protected].
Deepika
Team OneAssist
Greetings from OneAssist...!
We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you.
As per your request, we have cancelled your plan vide service request No.2164236.
The refund will be processed in bank/card account from which the amount has been debited. It takes 7 to 8 working days for the refund to reflect in your bank/card account.
Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at [protected]@oneassist.in or[protected].
Deepika
Team OneAssist
58%
+91 22 6160 6161
+91 22 2498 8484
Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013