[Resolved] HDFC Bank — For refusal to mail the pass sheet and updation of pass book
Vartika pareek
from Bissau, Rajasthan
Jul 14, 2017
Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302039
Sir my account no. Is [protected] name vartika pareek. I went to hdfc bank, vidhyadhar nagar branch, jaipur for account statement and for pass book updation at 4. Pm. The branch manager declined to cooperate by saying this that business hours are from 10 to 3.30 and his sarcastic way of talking was so pathetic. So please take some action.
Thnank you
Aug 19, 2017
HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 15, 2017
HDFC Bank Customer Care's response Dear Customer,
We regret the any inconvenience caused to you. Kindly note that the branch timings of JAIPUR - VIDHYADHAR NAGAR is 09.30 am - 03.30 pm. You are requested to visit the branch during bank operation hours for any banking related request or service.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score. Read more