[Resolved]  HDFC Bank — no refund from payzapp

I have done 4 transaction with a total amount of 3100 and got failed, but i didnt get and refund back. It was done for medical purpose. It was very urgent. I called and kept mail for number of time, still no response for mails or calls from payzapp support team. When i called it saying always just busy busy. I think its not working. Please do the needful asap.
Oct 14, 2017
HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 04, 2017
Updated by kranthi9160

I have done 4 transaction with a total amount of 3100 from payzapp. I got deducted amount from my account and transaction failed. I didnt get any refund still now. I also called and done mail for several time. Even i didnt get any response from them. It was an emergency transaction which i have done for medical purpose. Please refund my amount as soon as possible and i still have some amount in that app. I want to move it to my account. Please do the needful. Im sufferring badly.

My number:
Sep 04, 2017
Updated by kranthi9160
My mobile number:
Sep 05, 2017
Updated by kranthi9160
Hi..i already submitted a complaint for no refund..not yet solved the problem still now.and i have some more amount in my payzapp .im unable to do tranfer .again the same error is showing..refund will be initiated..what the hell is happening with this app..i said its an emergency transaction which i done for medical purpose and still want to do for the same..plz help me out from this..
Sep 05, 2017
Updated by kranthi9160
My number..[protected]
Sep 05, 2017
Updated by kranthi9160
Please try to understand.. its an emergency transaction for medical purpose..
Sep 08, 2017
Updated by kranthi9160
This is almost 10 days ago. Still they not resolved my problem. I ddnt get my refund back. Please help me.
Sep 13, 2017
HDFC Bank Customer Care's response

We would like to inform you that the bank account transfer of Rs.100/- initiated on 5th & 6th September 2017 has failed due to Invalid account number, and the same will be refunded to your PayZapp wallet within 5 working days.

We would also like to keep you informed that the bank account transfer of Rs.1000/- & 2100/- dated 6th September 2017 shows as successful from our end if you have not received the amount kindly request you to get in touch with the respective bank with the below mentioned details.

Bank transaction Id[protected]
Bank Account Number-[protected]
Bank IFSC Code-HDFC0002368

Bank transaction Id[protected]
Bank Account Number-[protected]
Bank IFSC Code-HDFC0002368

-Bejoy
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance
Sep 13, 2017
Updated by kranthi9160
i got all. but i want to get 100rs which i done through scanning code

Add a Comment

HDFC Bank
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information