I am having A/c No. [protected] in your HDFC Bank, Gulmohar Branch Bhopal. My Customer ID is 70041657.
I have made payment through my debit card No. [protected] on 19th May, 2017 for Rs. 1980/- to M/s Jai Maa Ready Made. But it showed that the first transaction has failed and ultimately the second transaction for Rs 1980/- was made which was successful. But from my account the balance was deducted two times. Now its 6 days but my deducted amount of Rs 1980/- has not been credited till date.
Kindly look into the matter on an urgent basis and do the needful.
Thanking you Was this information helpful? |
As desired I am submitting the copy of failed transaction slip of the purchases made.
Kindly look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest.
Jaisree Nair
HDFC Bank — Regarding payment by debit card
Jaisree Nair on May 26, 2017 Submit a Complaint
I am having A/c No. [protected] in your HDFC Bank, Gulmohar Branch Bhopal. My Customer ID is 70041657.
I have made payment through my debit card No. [protected] on 19th May, 2017 for Rs. 1980/- to M/s Jai Maa Ready Made. But it showed that the first transaction has failed and ultimately the second transaction for Rs 1980/- was made which was successful. But from my account the balance was deducted two times. Now its 6 days but my deducted amount of Rs 1980/- has not been credited till date.
Kindly look into the matter on an urgent basis and do the needful.