My name is pankaj kumar sharma. When my CIBIL report check by me there is a overdue loan show in my report by A/c no.RJJUJHSV01099 as guarantor.I am sure that no any guarantee given by me in any vehicle loan. So kindly reverify the guarantor information for above A/C No. and do needful correction at soon as possible.
Yes (3)
Sep 18, 2021
Hinduja Leyland Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 13, 2021
Hinduja Leyland Finance Customer Care's response Dear Mr. Pankaj,
Your complaint has been forwarded to the respective team and allows them to revert back. meanwhile, if you have further clarification please reach out to us at [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com
Aug 14, 2021
Hinduja Leyland Finance Customer Care's response Dear Customer,
Required corrections are updated in CIBIL, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We care about our customers above all else and have taken measures to ensure this will not happen again. If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to us at [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score. Read more