Tuesday 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Home Credit India Finance Company Representatives

Additional Home Credit India Finance contact information

Hide additional information

Home Credit India Finance Overview

Latest complaint Noc required for bike loan no. 316528 has been filed on 25/10/2024. Latest Resolved EMI timely pay karane par bhi bounce charges lagane par nivaran hetu was resolved Aug 12, 2023. Home Credit India Finance ranks as the #12 most complained about among Loans.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Home Credit India Finance. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent Home Credit India Finance reviews & complaints(1105)

RohanSRaut
Oct 25, 2024
Verified Company
Home Credit India Finance Customer Care
Service available

Home Credit India Finance — Noc required for bike loan no. 316528

Address: 201, Samadhan Niwas co op society, Near Little Flower English School, Samel Pada, Nallasopara West 401203

I Mr. Rohan Sharad Raut having loan agreement no. 316528 with Family Credit Limited have paid the last installment of the loan on 5th day of March 2012. I am yet to receive obtain clearance certificate (NOC) . I need the same at earliest . Kindly do the needful

Registration Number of the bike is MH 04 DX 9096, though I still stay in Nallsopara my current residential address is changed and I have updated the same in the field...
Downtrodden
Apr 24, 2024
Verified Company
Service available

Home Credit India Finance — Harassment: Non-stop calls

Neither me nor any of my friends or family members have ever taken a loan from Home Credit. I receive ~15 calls daily from their collection department mentioning people I don't know. Please stop calling me....
Harsimratkorey
Feb 28, 2024
Verified Company
Service available

Home Credit India Finance — Spam Calls everyday

I am getting 50+ spam calls everyday even though i have told you guys that i am not the concerned person, would you please stop acting like fools and stop calling me ?...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR