[Resolved]  Verden IT Solutions — Fraud

Verden IT Solutions director Mr Vishnu prasad Yemmela and his associate Mr Girish Thondavada ( Unfortunately my brother ) both approached myself and my friends to buy projects related to webdesign/programing.
We buy projects and get the projects done and make profit out of it .. as we invested more than 1.25 crores in matter of 6 months and then we saw all the promises and talks we had before were mislead.
I never got in contact with the direct client for project and also never got any project worked out .. this started in end of 2010 and now after 2 years still nothing happened. Now they are not even in touch and myself and my friends lives have changed to worst ...
Our lives are completely destroyed and now no where to go i am making this complaint to see if there can be any justice done for these fraudulent people misleading and destroying lives of others ...

Please see if anything can be done ... i am indian born australian and i lost everything in last 2 years ...

Lokesh Thondavada
Phone +[protected]

Condemning the posting

This is to inform that the above posting is absolutely false and it’s only posted to damage the integrity of the person (Vishnu Prasad Yemmela) and his organization (Verden IT Solutions Pvt Ltd).

Those who want to know more; you can reach me.

Vishnu Prasad Yemmela
[protected]@verdenit.com
Hi Lokesh,

Gurbir Singh here. Vishnu is following me these days for one of his project cost around 60 lacs and he is asking me to invest first two lacs and also wants to meet me once. I also have his direct contact number and email ID through we are in touch. Do you have any proof or can you please let me know how exactly he did deal you guys.

Best Regards
Gurbir Singh

Hello Mr.Gurbir Singh

Good that you commented and asked a clarification to a wrong person.

There is much difference in I am following and you sending mails to me.I clearly explained my process and based on your interest, i shared further details.

Also its unfortunate that, in the span of 18 months, when the person is not able to show the proofs in the court and didnt appear in front of the judge, what proof he can show to you?

Come to me i show you the proofs and show you what went wrong and what are their reasons of failure.

Lastly, Want to say thanks to you for making me more public and making the people to understand what I am.

Vishnu Prasad
[protected]@verdenit.com

Hi Vishnu Prasad Yemmela,

I appreciate your reply. As I have discussed and studied about you, no more doubts here. I apologies for what I mentioned above but I did not mean to hurt your business and all. I just wanted to clear things and its done. One of my manager discussed about things from your side.

Please feel free to contact me anytime.

Best Regards
Gurbir Singh
+[protected]
[protected]@p3multisolutions.com

IT

My problem with Yemmala Vishnu Prasad, is slowing solving and going in positive direction . Looks like his work is materializing.

Verden IT Solutions Pvt Ltd
    Andhra Pradesh

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR