[Resolved]  India Post — don't have track on item sent by speed post

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

I have sent an item through speed post in electronic city s. O on 26/08/2017 to local destination address (Horamavu, babusapalya - 560043) clearly written on it including phone number but item didn't delivered even after 8 days.
Consignment track number is ek[protected]in. Customer care not responding and after 31st august there is no track on the item. Please find the attached images of tracking details and address written on the box.
While tracking the consignment, in fraser town s. O says that "item delivery attempted addressee can not be located'. It that case at least they would have returned the item but not sure why it is stuck there at horamavu s. O.
Please not that address is very clear and anybody can spot it worst case they can call. Nothing has been done and no updation on the track as well.
Sep 8, 2020
Track is not been updated due to some problem but the item delivered to the destination address it seems. Informed by the customer care service.
India Post customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 01, 2017
Goutamsheel's response
Speed Post Ref no.EK[protected]IN undelivered due to change of my contact address and sent back. A speed Post was sent by income tax department due to change of my contact address it sent back. My earlier address was Type - 5/59, Shakthinagar, Raichur now I shifted to Type - 5/24, Shakthinagar, Raichur. I kindly request you to send it to present address i.e Type - 5/24, Shakthinagar, Raichur.

Hi, An important parcel PR tracking I'd-RB[protected]SG
Tracking id-RB[protected]SG
Tracking id-RB[protected]SG. Get stuck at the custom ..Please sir, my humble request is to look into the matter once and if possible release the parcel..I will be obliged and grateful
Plz sir relief my purcle plzz.

Speed Post undelivered due to change of my contact address and sent back. Please resend the same to present address i.e Type 5/24 Shakthinagar, Raichur my earlier address was Type -5/59 Shakthinagar, Raichur.

India Post
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    India Post Phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    India Post Address
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all India Post contact information