The tracking for my order with tracking no. CM[protected]IN has been stuck on bag despatched to ph srinagar for about 13 days. Does it mean the item has been lost. Can u please look into the matter.
My speed post courier was booken on 13th august its shows its in nsh delhi, i complained many times but no response from Indian post never send any courier from them . Boycott this services. In the name of government they are looting us. No proper customer service. Indian government is running as just to earn money nothing else.
I sent my parcel from Punjab to Canada, Montreal. was sent for. Did it by Indian post. He said that this parcel will be delivered in two weeks. But it is still stuck in Delhi NSH office. Please update me on this. This is tracking ID :- EP[protected]IN
My parcel will sent from Delhi to Manipur but in status showing that reach NSH Delhi from date 9 till now never update and like a stuck, please do fast as possible,
My parcel with tracking id ED[protected]IN is still stuck in NSH DELHI even after a week. Please help
On 01/04/2021 i had posted a item from MUZAFFARNAGAR UP through REGISTRI.
The tracking status shows that its received in nsh new delhi on 03/04/2021 but its not moved further.
Kindly please do the needful.
PLS HELP ME SIR IT IS MOST IMPORTENT FOR ME. PLS MOVE MY REGISTRI FURTHER. THIS IS MY CELL NO [protected]
The tracking status shows that its received in nsh new delhi on 03/04/2021 but its not moved further.
Kindly please do the needful.
PLS HELP ME SIR IT IS MOST IMPORTENT FOR ME. PLS MOVE MY REGISTRI FURTHER. THIS IS MY CELL NO [protected]
Hi .good afternoon sir, with due respect i would like to say that my parcel which was sent on 27.january 2022 from delhi 110081.Kanjhawla SO vide No. ED[protected]IN, by sender detail SHEETAL DENTAL LAB, Sukhbirnagar street no .13.Karala..delhi 110081.and another one from same post office ED[protected]IN to me Dr fayaz ahmad SNM hospital leh ladakh.194101...sir its very urgent actually in box patient dental prosthesis which is very urgent for my patient, , , , ...Thanx regards...
17%
+91 77 1223 3400
+91 61 2222 5051
Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001