Indian Overseas Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 8, 2025
Complaints 2359

File a complaint to Indian Overseas Bank

Having problems with Indian Overseas Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Overseas Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Overseas Bank reviews & complaints page 79

Charanjit Chodda
May 24, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400099

Dear madam / sir
I have an account in IOB Chakala andheri east branch, mumbai. Saving Account number 25513.
In April my father went to withdraw money from the IOB vile Parle ATM centre an amount of 10, 000. The machine did not hand over the money but the amount was debited from my account. We waited for 24hrs and then called the customer care, they asked me to wait for 48 hours and then complain. Which I did and they registered a complain no- MA230404. I was asked to wait for 10 working days. On calling back after 10 days I was informed that I am supposed to call the bank itself. So I went to the bank and made a complain.
Its been more than a month. The bank personnel assured that as it is the same bank the money would be credited soon. Madam/ Sir, I am a middle class person and this amount is big for me. It has been difficult month for me as I had made some plans but they had to be changed.
Kindly do the needful at the earliest.
Charanjit Kaur
Indian Overseas Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi i lost my pin number kindly send me a new pin number to the address given when creating the account. No 1 jamunabai Nagar 1st main road sembium Chennai 11. Name is derek dcruz, i created my account in vadapalani branch. Contact number is [protected].

shyam prakash s
    from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh
    May 23, 2017

Address: Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh, 224001

I am 15 years old account holder of iob faizabad uttar pradesh, with a/c xxxxxxxxxxxxxx1516, i was visited the branch and requested for issuing car loan but they were denied the application. They had not said to me the reason. They told me i am unable for car loan amount. I have transacted for 15 years. And no further loan amount into the branch. I have also r. D which is running in branch. I pay 4000 /- month for the r. D amount.
    Will you please tell me the reason that i could satisfy. Because they did not resolve it.
    Your faithfull
    Indian Overseas Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

SKBH
      May 23, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560038

The following transactions with debit card have failed and i am yet to find the credits in my account:
      10-apr[protected]vid515988o100417x1123- [protected] trf 139.00

16-jan[protected]vid773998o160117x1123- [protected] trf 1143.10

This is very perturbing as the case has been reported in jan 2017 and we are approaching almost last week of may 2017!!
      To date rs 1282.10 can not be traced through your failed card transaction?? No one wants to lose hard earned money because of inefficiency of online payment gateways. I have sent mails after mails to [protected]@iobnet.co.in and
      [protected]@iob.in
      Please look into the matter seriously & take necessary action asap.
      Look forward to hearing from you soon.
      Sandip bhaduri
      Email: [protected]@hotmail.com
      I have availed education loan on 2007.i am belonging poor family..and I had received interest subsidy notification on 26.04.2014 that day I have paid 21600..i have finished all the formalities regarding interest subsidy... Till now didnt credit any subsidy... If I ask in my branch They are not gave any response...

deves58
        from mathura, Uttar Pradesh
        May 23, 2017

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281406

सेवा में,
        सविनय निवेदन यह हे कि में देवेश कुमार शर्मा खाता संख्या :-१७०४७ जो कि GLA University, Mathura में आपकी ब्रांच हे उसमे रुपये निकालने के लिए गया था ! किसी कारन बस मेरी पासबुक मेरे पास नहीं थी ! मुझे रुपयों कि सख्त आवश्यकता थी ! मैंने मिस. शुभी जैन मैडम से हाथ जोड़ कर प्राथना कि कि मुझे रुँपये दे दीजिये लेकिन उन्होंने अपने घमंड और सरकारी नौकरी के आबेश में मेरी एक ना सुनी और कहा जब तक पास बुक नहीं लायेंगे आपको पैसा नहीं मिलेगा ये बैंक का नियम हे ! और उन्होंने मेरे से ऊँची आवाज़ मैं बदतमीजी के साथ एक अनपद और गंवार नौकर के साथ जैसा ब्याभर किया जाता हे किया तथा भला बुरा उल्टा सीधा पता नहीं क्या क्या कहा ! और कहा में सरकारी बैंक में हूँ, आप मेरा कुच्छ नहीं कर सकते हे जो मेरा मन आयेगा में वही करूंगी ! जिससे चाहे आप हमारी शिकायत कर दीजिये हम किसी से नहीं डरते हैं क्यूंकि में सरकारी बैंक में हु ! ये लोग अपनी मनमानी करते हे और अनपद और गरीब तथा अनजान ग्राहकों के साथ बदसलूकी करते हे ! यहाँ के सभी ग्राहक इन लोगो से परेशान हे!

सब लोग बैंक के कर्मचारियों कि इन हर्करतो से परेशान हे लेकिन सरकारी होने के नाते कोई कुछ नहीं कर पता हे !

एक श्रीमान जो कि कैश काउंटर पैर बैठते हे में उनके नाम से बाकिफ नहीं हूँ ! उनहोने मेरे से कहा कि आपको किसी ने मारा नहीं हे ! जब हमने शिकायत कि बात कही ! और हमसे बहुत ही गंदे और बदतमीजी भरे लहजे में कहा कि आप बैंक से बाहर जाइये ! जो करना हे आप हमारा और मैडम का कर लेना ! और हमसे मारने पीटने कि बात कहने लगे !

अब आप ही बताये कि क्या ग्राहक के साथ बैंक के कर्मचारियों का ये सलूक करना ठीक हें !

कृपा करके इन दोनों कर्मचरियों के खिलाफ कार्यवाही कि जाये ! जिसके कि मेरे जैसे किसी अन्य ग्राहक से ये लोग इस तरह पेश ना आये !

कृपा करके मुझे अवगत कराया जाये और उसकी नियम कि प्रतिलिपि एक प्रदान कि जाये जिसमे ऐसा नियम या कानून हे जो कि रिज़र्व बैंक ऑफ़ इंडिया ने बनाया हे ! जबकि मेरा खाता इसी ब्रांच में हैं ! फिर भी मुझसे ये ब्याभर किया गया ! में इन लोगो के लिए अनजान नहीं था !

IOB Branch
        bank ifsc code : IOBA0001999
        Branch code is 00199
        GLA UNIVERSITY, MATHURA

Devesh Kumar Sharma
        E-Mail:[protected]@yahoo.com
        Mob.-[protected], [protected]
        Hi sir I am girish R from Karnataka Bangalore urban bench somanahalli gate
        I am applied two months back for check book still I am not getting check book very lazy staff including manger very slow service and rash taking with costumes

Please take action

Saravanan.Ganesan
          May 19, 2017

After the demonetization government of india is making advertisement and awareness for usage of debit card, where as the bank has been charged 2.87 % for making transaction in petrol bunks. While discussed with this in iob they have told petrol bunk is only collecting charges, but while discussed with petrol bunk people they said bank has been charged us. At last consumer we are fooled.

I had filled petrol in ioc & hp bunks they have charged rs. 25.88 for filling rs. 900 for petrol (Transaction detail 4864102m vid6774), in another hp bunk for rs 500 they have charged me rs. 14.37 (Transaction detail[protected] vid5537). It comes around 2.87 %. Earlier also they have charged rs 11.50 for every time i used to fill rs 300 petrol. But for 3 - 4 transactions they have refunded that rs 11.50. Later no refund has not been done.

Regarding this thing i have made call to iob toll free number and regional office and spoke with officials, but they were telling the same story that petroleum people are doing. Then there in no usage in demonetization and why government is insisting us to use the debit card in all places.

If it is any hidden charges there is no usage in debit card provided by bank. There are so many small and big retails didn't charge any amount for debit cards, then why this giant petroleum companies are doing, is this thing known by government officials or they ignore these kind of things from giant people.

If it is so.. Kindly give more atm transactions to withdraw the cash from atms.

At last these things will be a worries for only middle level people like us. Not for high level people.

I am eagerly waiting for the reply from bank side.

And i will get the refund for the amount has been charged by the bank.

Kindly do the needful.

G. Saravanan
          Iob ashok nagar
          May 19, 2017
          They have confirmed the Refund Status. Thanks you.
          i'm dileep singh. my saving a/c number-[protected]. i'm trying to fund transfer thru netbanking. i'm request to bank many time and call to your help line number also many time. nobody help.this is seriously troubling me. pls help me other wise close to my account. my no [protected]

Kamal5255
            May 19, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I would like to notify the concerned authorities about the behaviour of your reputed Prashant vihar branch staff is not well acceptable. Cashier and others well good but the one who passes the cheque and do all main jobs i.e. Pan card registeration, sign checking, passing the cheque etc. She is a girl and she's so rude. It happened not with me but with everyone else . No one is happy to talk to her. I think the staff must be more helping and sincere towards the customers. So I would be highly appreciated if you take some steps against it. I don't want you transfer her from here just request her to be nice with all
            Thankyou
            Just a normal deposit the branch takes more than 45 mins, this is the useless branch " time is precious they don't care about that"
            Don't choose.( Indian overseas bank )and it is more. Irresponsible bank. Compare. To other banks
            👎👎👎👎
            As my advice. Don't choose iOS bank
            As a customer of this bank
            Hope u guys are clever

dinesh pamnani
              May 18, 2017

Address: 382475

I have saving a/c in indian overseas bank code (000182) sardarnagar hansol brach a/c no 22344
              Dinesh ashok kumar pamnani
              I have received sms from bank on saturday noon regarding bank statement charges for duplicate stament
              When i go to bank on monday i knew that the bank has give my statement details to third party so i want you to take legal action against bank manager and the person who got the details
              I have 3 current accounts with your hanumangarh branch but we are not able to remmit vat through net banking . Kindly add iob in egrass service of rajasthan.

K Umasankar Reddy
                May 18, 2017

Address: Medak, Andhra Pradesh, 502032

I have sent service tax for Rs 84027 on 30/06/16 through narration cbec-300616-net @925536. But the amount neither credited to service tax department nor returned back to my account. Inspite of repeated complains to branch as well as internet banking division the result is null.
                This is the last warning otherwise i may go to banking ombudsmen/rbi for the solution. Please look into the matter as soon as possible.

we were gibing compliant against this since 1yr onward. Till now we didn't get any solution. If we won't get solution within 2days we are going to compliant against this. So take it as seriously and solve our problem.

Name: k. Umasankar reddy (Prop)
                A/c no : [protected]
                A/c name : sai sri engineering works.
                email: saisri.[protected]@rediffmail.com

kapseee
                  May 17, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110060

Sir my self kapil wadhwa s/o lt sh op wadhwa my father was prop of his shop wadhwa medicos he has taken a loan from iob in whitch i was guarenter but he didnt ever talk to me about this, loan of 5 lacks was guarented by fd of 365000and remaining against stock, coz of some financial issues he was unable to pay that loan bank put that ac as npa, my father died on 5/12/2015 from that day or prior time is not in my knowledge that i received a recovery letter or call on jan 2017 manager came to me and told me to repay the loan else they are filing a suit against me, after that they send me a formal letter without showing me documents i requested them to show me docs but they didnt show me any and filed a case from that i was able to see docs i went to bank for settelment of amt they keep it as linger on, after some delay we had meeting and we came to a suitable amt and i gave them a offer letter of amt decided by me and iob mutually but now they are asking for their lawyer fees 46000 extra plus settlement amt as i am not having any job and source of income i am not able to pay lawyers fees, i was on bed for last 3 years and i was operated in hospital bearing 350000 and after 3 months my father had heart attack on 26 nov 2017 but he didnt survive and we paid a amt of 1000000 collecting from friends and relatives and from our all sources, so i m not in positon to bear extra amt plz help me, loan is by iob new rajinder nagar new delhi 110060, i dont have any bank bal or property in our family we are living in a rented house and one last thing that i dont have money to hire a lawyer for myself to defend, plz consider this as a exceptional case, with all my good intentions and requests thanks
                  May 17, 2017
                  Updated by kapseee
                  plz take action

malayanurri
                    May 16, 2017

Address: 605201

1) with due respect i wish to submit the following few lines for your kind consideration and
                    Favourable action please.
                    2) i was discharged from the army on 04 march 2008. My pension payment order no. D/0023/2010. After discharged my pension had service element rs.5380/- and disability element rs.1614/- per month, amount commuted rs.3497/- per month from my monthly pension. My pension a/c no.[protected], indian overseas bank, villupuram branch in tamilnadu. The following amount credit my pension account,
                    1) rs.12240/- november month defence pension on dated;29.11.2016
                    2) rs.20327/- 7th cpc arrears on dated;26.12, 2016
                    3) rs.14239/- december & january defence pension on dated;28.12.2016 & 04.02.2017
                    4) rs.791/- da arrears on dated;06.02.2017
                    5) rs.14352/- february & march defence pension on dated;24.02.2017 & 03.04.2017
                    Please kindly give the following details:-
                    (I) service element amount of after 7th pay commission per month.
                    (Ii) disability element amount of after 7th pay commission per month.
                    (Iii) commutation amount of after 7th pay commission per month.
                    (Iv) pending arrears amount of 7th pay commission.
                    For which act of kindness i shall ever grateful to you sir.
                    May 16, 2017
                    Updated by malayanurri
                    1) With due respect I wish to submit the following few lines for your kind consideration and
                    favourable action please.
                    2) I was discharged from the army on 04 March 2008.My pension payment order
                    No.D/0023/2010.After discharged my pension had service element Rs.5380/- and disability element Rs.1614/- per month, Amount commuted Rs.3497/- per month from my monthly pension. My pension A/C No.[protected], Indian overseas bank, villupuram branch in tamilnadu.The following amount credit my pension account,
                    1) Rs.12240/- November month defence pension on dated;29.11.2016
                    2) Rs.20327/- 7th CPC Arrears on dated;26.12, 2016
                    3) Rs.14239/- December & January defence pension on dated;28.12.2016 & 04.02.2017
                    4) Rs.791/- DA Arrears on dated;06.02.2017
                    5) Rs.14352/- February & March defence pension on dated;24.02.2017 & 03.04.2017
                    please kindly give the following details:-
                    (i)Service Element Amount of After 7th Pay Commission per month.
                    (ii)Disability Element Amount of After 7th Pay Commission per month.
                    (iii)Commutation Amount of After 7th Pay Commission per month.
                    (iv)Pending Arrears Amount of 7th Pay Commission.
                    For which act of kindness I shall ever grateful to you sir.
                    Thanking You.

noeler maule
                      May 16, 2017

Address: 641 005

My name is NOELER MAULE and I am very sorry to inform you the state in which your branch operates. I give below the following problems faced by me for the last so many years.

I have my very own account No.[protected] which was opened in 2012. I have been operating it and maintaining the account as per the rules of your bank. I have also attached my gas and aadhar card to the account. Also the PM's insurance also runs with this account.

I have had many deposits to my name and of course now closed the deposits to the tune of 6 lakhs. I believe so that only if we have deposits in your bank we are respected.

My daughter and son have also had accounts with your bank and of course my son has closed his account due to the services rendered by your respected counter staff. My daughter's account is still in operation. When my daughter was issued an ATM card, which was lost, while giving a written complaint was not given the card saying it will come to the residence address, which till date has not come. This incident is about 6 months or so. Till date no ATM card received.

I myself gave a written request for a ATM card which was also not issued, no communication came to me or anything, but my account was debited for the ATM card issued. When I approached your bank after a month they say come after a week. When we go back after a week they refer and say that they need a letter for the earliesr ATM card which was lost. Why does not your bank work more efficiently. Very bad treatment metted to us, when we keep our money in your bank. It is our money and we have the right to close the account, if we are treated absolutely like an illiterate who does not know the rules.

I have an insurance also running thro your bank and no queries are answered. Do we really need to have an health insurance through your bank???. Do we really need to keep our account in your Bank???

Yesterday 15.05.2017, I had sent my daughter to deposit a cheque for Rs.48, 000/- in my name NOELER SHARIN MAULE (ACCOUNT READS AS NOELER MAULE) and your counter staff refused to deposit the cheque because of the name change. My husband is a kidney patient and he needs to go for dialysis today 16.05.2017 and this amount is being sponsored by my Managing Director of M/s Fluid Pumps & Equipment (I) Private Limited. My daughter came to my office saying the bank is refusing to deposit this cheque. I immediately had to rush to the bank and met the counter staff who said the same thing to me again. I showed him proof that there was a similar cheque for the same amount deposited in the account in the same name on 10.02.2017, without any problems. So why did the bank refuse to deposit the second cheque???. Infuriated, I met the manager of the branch and also asked him with your counter staff why this cheque cannot be deposited. The manager very conveniently said that because of the difference in the name.
                      Please understand, we are not running any illegal business of any sort for the bank to refuse a cheque from a salaried employee. They say it was a mistake. So much infuriated, I discarded the pay in slip and went to ANDHRA BANK and deposited the cheque, which will be encashed today 16.05.2017.

I would request your bank to please do not play with your customers, failing which private banks will gain more than you. I am sorry to be frank in telling you this, which is really really a very sad state of operations. Moreso, very lethargic way of work for some of your staff who sit in the AC and we depositors come to your bank in the blazing sun to be given a reply like this and be penalised???? Nation building is your motto????. Sorry state of affairs. Please advise your staff to be more pleasing and more efficient!!!

Mr.Awesome
                        from Raha, Assam
                        May 15, 2017

Address: 560038

Dear Sir/Ma'am
                        I do not know where to start analyzing my problems as I am facing back to back disgusting problems in this bank. I am working and my monthly payment has transferred to my account on 10.05.17. but still I haven't received the money and this is seriously troubling me for I am outside. I have a previous problem which is still unsolved. I tried to withdraw a money sum of Rs.1000 on 17.04.17. The ATM suddenly got shutdown and the amount has deducted in my account which I have received a deduction message. Please fix the issues as soon as possible.
                        Acc. [protected]
                        ph#[protected]
                        Change my netbanking mobile number.i am aleady give the letter in your bank on 11.04.2017 but no response and change my netbanking mobile number. so please change my netbanking mobile number.
                        my old number [protected].
                        my new number [protected].
                        my Mail id: [protected]@gmail.com.
                        contanct number:[protected]
                        User id: JEYA1990

W. K. Sudhakarbabu
                          May 12, 2017

Address: 632513

Sir, I am an advocate and having savings account [protected] in your Vellore Region Walajapet IOB branch. Sir the present Br.Manager is not at all sincere to the customers and slackness in his duties. He never taken steps for bank improvements. Nearly before demonstrating period passbook entry printer not at all, whenever we asked they are answered come tomorrow for the same words nearly 6mths. And he is not at all taking steps for setup ATM in our Walajapet town. Regional language problem, the present branch employees are speaking their mother tongue. We cannot understand their collapse language . So the bank customers are very much uncomfortable. The bank br.manager is not at all answering properly. Yesterday I went to the branch for entry the passbook for getting educational loan in pvt.sect. But your branch staffs said that machines are not working, so I am very much shocked. But the manager not in seat, some where roaming. So, kindly appoint immediately well known regional language persons and please arrange passbook entry printers, ATM centre, more Tamil known staffs particularly customers well wishers. Then only your Walajapet IOB branch will be flourishing and increasing more customers. Otherwise bank name? Kindly take immediate action for my reasonable complaint. Or you may visit in a surprise manner. Then only you can find the difficulties from your employees.
                          May 16, 2017
                          Vellaichamy Vicky's response
                          Another photo is

My G-Mail ID was locked so new ID is updated in bank account..
                          In April 4, i'm withdrawn rupees 15, 000 through the ATM.but i can't received the amount.In the same time received only message as "amount has debited".i already complained to concern iob branch . So I request u to kindly clear my query and recredit amount .thanking you.

Poor administration and lack of time delaying of teller and language problematic, poor and very long days passbook entry printer repaired - Comment #2732696 - Image #0

AndyBliss
                            May 11, 2017

Address: 831001

Dear Sir, My Home loan account number is [protected] in Indian overseas Bank. My home loan EMI is debited twice from my account in the same month i.e April, 27, 2017 & April 28, 2017. This happened earlier also. Please help me In this regard. I have taken the home loan in the year 2010. I am always paying my EMI without failing any month. But still this is happening.

TLIS Nallajerla
                              May 10, 2017

Address: 534112

I hold an account at iob nallajerlla branch. I tried to purchase electric product at store with swiping machine using my iob debit card for rs.3600/- on 15 mar 2017 narration details (Ap 013049-vid[protected]x5005). Merchant said that transaction got failed with showing his daily statement. Based on that, i gave a written complaint to the bank on 18 th march 2017. Bank staff requested me to wait for few days your amount will be refunded. I still haven't got a refund. I visited my branch again to know the status they are not even sure how long it ll take to resolve this. I even asked them if there is a timeline for them to close the issue, but they said there is no such thing. But i am very sure there is and also isn't the bank supposed to pay a penalty if they exceed their timeline to resolve a matter. Its been so long and i have no clue whom to report about the branch.

smart.juju08
                                May 10, 2017

Address: Balangir, Kosala, 767001

Hi am samikshya sahu, i have ordered online in myntra on 26th sept 2016 but order was cancelled where my account has been debited Rs 1911.86 but not credited till date. I have been repeatedly dropping mail to myntra and they are providing statement that amount has been refunded the very next day. Bank ref no[protected] dt 27.09.16 time 02:16:02 payU ID [protected]. I can provide the statement which team myntra repeatedly stating that amount has been reversed and laying with in your bank. Please contact with your bank from our end amount has been successfully refunded to the same accont.
                                I want my query should be ressolved on priority basis ASAP. You can contact me through cell [protected] Or u can drop a mail in [protected]@rediffmail.com

Need your response soon.

SAMIKSHYA SAHU
                                A/C no- [protected]
                                BIRMAHARAJPUR
                                ODISHA
                                May 16, 2017
                                Kindly delete i am getting fraud calls
                                May 12, 2017
                                Updated by smart.juju08
                                Still not ressolved
                                May 12, 2017
                                Updated by smart.juju08
                                Kindly delete this complain i am receiving fraud calls. Kindly delete this complain
                                May 12, 2017
                                DM2001's response
                                Undersingned went the bank as soon i received SMS that my cheque book is reached in bank.I requested manager to provide the same however he said staff is less so come tommorrow after hard request manager told someone to give my cheque book but to my utter surprise he was unable to locate the same and told me to come day after.This irresponsible attitude of IOB staff with corporate salary a/c holder is really shocking.tilldate cheque book is not received.
                                Manoj Gurnani
                                Undersigned having a/c in IOB, NHPC, Sector-33, Faridabad Till the lapse of one month cheque-book is not issued till today.A very non customer friendly bank and very non coperative staff.
                                Manoj Gurnani
                                I had submitted loan application for amount of rs 12 lakhs .branch manager then prommised me to disburse the same in 1st week of jan 17, all querries replied in time.no answer from branch for last 3 months .i had made expenditure towards valuation/legal/beside i lost my valuable time.irrepelable losses cause to me. i may be heard in person.

Lipin sunilal
                                  May 4, 2017

Address: 61321

I am having internet banking activated on my account. At the time when i applied for internet banking, i had also given my contact number. But same is not updated on my account. My e banking account got temporary locked and to reset the password its asking for mobile number to be updated. I tried calling the number and email id provided in the website, but got no response. Its urgent for me to be done.
                                  My account number is- [protected]
                                  On[protected] I booked kallada travels bus tickets by net banking for Rs2959.80.Amount was debited in my [protected] a/c but the tickets were not issued.So kindly credit my Rs2959.80 to my saving account as early as possible. Thank you

sandeepsadarla
                                    May 3, 2017

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 534001

Hi. I want to suggest authorities regaurding staff availability in INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK, Near old bus stand eluru. During peak times like starting days of the month there are many pensioners rush at the bank. For all the customers there is only one employee for both withdrawls and money deposits which makes customers to wait for hours long which is not good. There are two seperate counters one for withdrawl and one for deposit yet the authouritys use onle one cabin with one employee for both processes. The manager have to take a look over this problem as the pensioners are all elderly and old aged people. Thank you
                                    Iam forget my atm pin number
                                    I have transferred rs 1207/- to Pintu pandey of bank of India on 30 march. My balance deducted but not credited into Pintu pandey account.pls resolve my problem. Two times my money got deducted of same amount.

jeeva kumaran
                                      May 3, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600096

My atm card has been blocked today, due to wrong pin that has been entered while booking the ticket in spi cinemas app, and so i need to transact my money to my friend for his own needs, so please unblock my atm card today and allow me to transfer the money as soon as possible. My bank is located at perungudi, and my atm card name is jothi lingam t, please quikly activate my account.
                                      Dear jeeva kumaran,

Wait for 24 Hour to Unblock the card. otherwise approach the nearest IOB Branch for resolution.

Anguraj
                                      My account number is [protected]...I have registered my credit card to my savings account online 3 days back but still the status shows unapproved .iam unable to make payment for my credit card online
                                      Name-Fedelix Shamila
                                      Account no -[protected]
                                      Sir my account number is [protected] and I activated net banking in just few days before, but I can't money transition... I couldn't online recharge and billing etc, so please help me

margaret thomas
                                        from Madhugiri, Karnataka
                                        May 1, 2017

Address: Kottayam, Kerala, 686561

I have given request for transferring nz dollar 20834 to nelson marlborough institute of technology (Nmit) on 24/04/2017 from the sb account no [protected]. I have sufficient amount in my account. But till now it is not transferred. Kindly do the needfull because i have to submit the following documents for visa on or before 3 rd may 2017

Margaret thomas
                                        I was send 800 rupess as my iob netbanking via imps to Kvb Account .
                                        Amount was debited my iob acccount.
                                        But still amount not credited karur vysa bank account .
                                        So please refund my amount.
                                        My iob account:[protected]
                                        TO Kvb Account : [protected]
                                        RRn number :[protected]
                                        Mobile: [protected]
                                        On[protected] I booked kallada travels bus tickets by net banking for Rs2959.80.Amount was debited in my [protected] a/c but the tickets were not issued.So kindly credit my Rs2959.80 to my saving account as early as possible. Thank you

I made a transaction of rs.25000/- in vasanth & co. Trichy branch on 30.04.2017 the transaction was unsuccessful but amount was debited in my credit card account (credit card no.[protected]). please take the needed action to refund the amount at the earliest...

Somasundaram