lets talk — false promises
they told me that there will be audio-visual class teaching-it was printed in the newspaper as well...nothing like that happened...they did not give proper teaching as well networxx lab facility is not good dont join networxx they do false promise to students and have bad lab facility they don't have proper racks for students to practical work they are costly and they have no lab for students to work for.
Yes i agree with you my friend...
My this message is to everyone who is planning to join NETWORXX for any of the networking course.
The Director is a fraud. He would give you all FALSE PROMISE. He would trap you by giving you EMI option for the fee and you might fall in the trap. Please DONT JOIN NETWORXX for any course Specially CCNP & CCIE. and specially BANGALORE JP NAGAR and RAJAJI NAGAR centres.
Its my humble request please go through the following facts about NETWORXX before you join them for any course-
1. Trainers are not qualified, you would not be trained as per the syllabus prescribed by cisco on their official website. you would be told wrong qualification of the instructors. actually my instructor was told to be CCIE Security certified by the director and was told to be preparing for CCIE R&S Lab exam but the fact was, instructor was attending CCIE R&S classes for the written exam. In Other NETWORKING INSTITUTES you would find CCIE certified instructors + separate lab instructors to assist you.
2. Racks present in the LAB have out dated devices, Routers and Switches are with OLDER IOS VERSION. guys practising on such devices wont help you. LABS are NOT FIT for CCNA and precisely not at all fit for CCNP, CCIE level training. In Other NETWORKING INSTITUTES Multiple No. of RACKS and LABS are available. Director doesn't have any knowledge about the devices he is there just to somehow convince you to join NETWORXX. Ask him about the version of the IOS present in the devices he doesn't know it..!!
3. 24*7 LAB ACCESS, ONLINE support all these PROMISES are all !! 99% of the lab would be shown to you on GNS.
4. NO HELP FOR PRACTICALS !!! There wont be anyone to help you with the practice labs, even if you have any doubt you wont be able to ask instructor becoz he wont be available in the lab.
5. The Lab Manual which they claim to be authored by Khawar Butt are not as per cisco syllabus and have lots of mistakes.. you would be show lab manuals when you would go for counselling to their centre. TRY TO MATCH the table of content WITH THAT AVAILABLE ONLINE for that particular course. other NETWORKING INSTITUTES PROVIDE you the BOOKS recommended by cisco for the courses which are VERY HELPFUL for the exam preparation.
6. You would be taught ONLINE for CCIE classes by Khawar Butt, Most of the people join NETWORXX becoz they want to get trained by Mr. Khawar. but guys for ONLINE classes the STREAMING is NOT AS GOOD AS PROMISED..!! remember you dont have to attend jsut 5-10 minutes classe for 1 o 2 days.. you will have to study online for 3 months.. They would make you COMPROMISE with the internet speed.. in reality this is what happens..if due to some technical fault you get disconnected from the ongoing session you WONT BE TAUGHT whatever you have missed.. you will have to catch up from whatever is taught... well If you are ready to pay 2.5 LAKH to experience all this...well go ahead..dont change your mind..within a week you will come back and make a post here.. i can bet you on this...
7. NETWORXX dont have devices as per the new CCIE syllabus. if you want to cross check goto cisco website download the list of devices that are going to appear in your exam. eg. for CCIE Sec exam cisco has specified ASA firewall with ios versions 8.2, 8.4 and 8.6, NeTWORXX have only 8.2 available with them. also that PHYSICAL BOX WONT BE USED to show the labs. Other DEVICES like ISE, ACS 5.x, WLC, WSA are NOT AVAILABLE with them. Director will promise you to give individual rack access for practice, but the question is who would want to practice on such out dated devices after paying 2.5 LAKH.
8. Guaranteed placement or else MONEY BACK this claim is a hoax. Official course duration of 8 months for CCIE course what they ADVERTISE ONLINE or in the NEWSPAPER is false. its been already 8 months they are yet to teach CCIE syllabus. Classes are not conducted REGULARLY / ON TIME..!!! Also Not for the mentioned time.. classes are taken just for 1:30 hour and atmost 2hours.. whereas director will promise you 2:30 hours class everyday. Also every week FRIDAY is a HOLIDAY so only 4 DAYS Class per WEEK.!!!
WHAT THE HELL for this irresponsible behaviour you want to join them.
Guys there are many good institutes out there, Dont WASTE YOU TIME asking queries regarding course in NETWORXX or VISITING them. better you go to NH, networks bulls, INE etc. but PLZ DONT JOIN NETWORXX.., most of the student are from a economic family with big dreams in their eyes.. I know how difficult it is for us to join such course...I have made biggest mistake by JOINING NETWORXX for CCIE. Guys THE FEES IS SAME FOR CCIE IN OTHER INSTITUTES so why not give your future in good hands rather than giving it in the Hands of these frauds. DONT JOIN NETWORXX specially JP NAGAR branch. the director a fat guy plays very safe.. beware of him..he will talk very sweetly softly and politely.. will tell you all bull stories... n about the device will bluff by saying new devices will be coming soon etc. guys new devices are kuming from last 10months and havent reached yet...may be he has ordered from another planet..
So in simple word AVOID NETWORXX and SAVE YOUR FUTURE SAVE YOUR MONEY and TIME!!!
My this message is to everyone who is planning to join NETWORXX for any of the networking course.
The Director is a fraud. He would give you all FALSE PROMISE. He would trap you by giving you EMI option for the fee and you might fall in the trap. Please DONT JOIN NETWORXX for any course Specially CCNP & CCIE. and specially BANGALORE JP NAGAR and RAJAJI NAGAR centres.
Its my humble request please go through the following facts about NETWORXX before you join them for any course-
1. Trainers are not qualified, you would not be trained as per the syllabus prescribed by cisco on their official website. you would be told wrong qualification of the instructors. actually my instructor was told to be CCIE Security certified by the director and was told to be preparing for CCIE R&S Lab exam but the fact was, instructor was attending CCIE R&S classes for the written exam. In Other NETWORKING INSTITUTES you would find CCIE certified instructors + separate lab instructors to assist you.
2. Racks present in the LAB have out dated devices, Routers and Switches are with OLDER IOS VERSION. guys practising on such devices wont help you. LABS are NOT FIT for CCNA and precisely not at all fit for CCNP, CCIE level training. In Other NETWORKING INSTITUTES Multiple No. of RACKS and LABS are available. Director doesn't have any knowledge about the devices he is there just to somehow convince you to join NETWORXX. Ask him about the version of the IOS present in the devices he doesn't know it..!!
3. 24*7 LAB ACCESS, ONLINE support all these PROMISES are all !! 99% of the lab would be shown to you on GNS.
4. NO HELP FOR PRACTICALS !!! There wont be anyone to help you with the practice labs, even if you have any doubt you wont be able to ask instructor becoz he wont be available in the lab.
5. The Lab Manual which they claim to be authored by Khawar Butt are not as per cisco syllabus and have lots of mistakes.. you would be show lab manuals when you would go for counselling to their centre. TRY TO MATCH the table of content WITH THAT AVAILABLE ONLINE for that particular course. other NETWORKING INSTITUTES PROVIDE you the BOOKS recommended by cisco for the courses which are VERY HELPFUL for the exam preparation.
6. You would be taught ONLINE for CCIE classes by Khawar Butt, Most of the people join NETWORXX becoz they want to get trained by Mr. Khawar. but guys for ONLINE classes the STREAMING is NOT AS GOOD AS PROMISED..!! remember you dont have to attend jsut 5-10 minutes classe for 1 o 2 days.. you will have to study online for 3 months.. They would make you COMPROMISE with the internet speed.. in reality this is what happens..if due to some technical fault you get disconnected from the ongoing session you WONT BE TAUGHT whatever you have missed.. you will have to catch up from whatever is taught... well If you are ready to pay 2.5 LAKH to experience all this...well go ahead..dont change your mind..within a week you will come back and make a post here.. i can bet you on this...
7. NETWORXX dont have devices as per the new CCIE syllabus. if you want to cross check goto cisco website download the list of devices that are going to appear in your exam. eg. for CCIE Sec exam cisco has specified ASA firewall with ios versions 8.2, 8.4 and 8.6, NeTWORXX have only 8.2 available with them. also that PHYSICAL BOX WONT BE USED to show the labs. Other DEVICES like ISE, ACS 5.x, WLC, WSA are NOT AVAILABLE with them. Director will promise you to give individual rack access for practice, but the question is who would want to practice on such out dated devices after paying 2.5 LAKH.
8. Guaranteed placement or else MONEY BACK this claim is a hoax. Official course duration of 8 months for CCIE course what they ADVERTISE ONLINE or in the NEWSPAPER is false. its been already 8 months they are yet to teach CCIE syllabus. Classes are not conducted REGULARLY / ON TIME..!!! Also Not for the mentioned time.. classes are taken just for 1:30 hour and atmost 2hours.. whereas director will promise you 2:30 hours class everyday. Also every week FRIDAY is a HOLIDAY so only 4 DAYS Class per WEEK.!!!
Guys there are many good institutes out there, Dont WASTE YOU TIME asking queries regarding course in NETWORXX or VISITING them. better you go to NH, networks bulls, INE etc. but PLZ DONT JOIN NETWORXX.., most of the student are from a economic family with big dreams in their eyes.. I know how difficult it is for us to join such course...I have made biggest mistake by JOINING NETWORXX for CCIE. Guys THE FEES IS SAME FOR CCIE IN OTHER INSTITUTES so why not give your future in good hands rather than giving it in the Hands of these frauds. DONT JOIN NETWORXX specially JP NAGAR branch. the director a fat guy plays very safe.. beware of him..he will talk very sweetly softly and politely.. will tell you all bull stories... n about the device will bluff by saying new devices will be coming soon etc. guys new devices are kuming from last 10months and havent reached yet...may be he has ordered from another planet..
So in simple word AVOID NETWORXX and SAVE YOUR FUTURE SAVE YOUR MONEY and TIME!!!
Yes NETWORXX Is FAKE, Please dont join this institute...
I was a student of this institute as well. I was duped by the fact that since this was owned by Khawar Butt, i would actually learn networking. Joining this institute is the biggest mistake of my life. I regret spending so much time and money. Before i joined this institute, i thought i would come out a successful person in this field, but now my dreams are totally shattered. The J.P nagar branch especially is completely bogus. they have no skilled instructors and the director here is only behind your money. I hope they will be made to pay for playing with students careers. Strict action should be taken against them.
I was student in Networxx Ahmedabad and was doing my course for 18 months and still the course is not over but I have left. We don't get rack access. I heard that they recently brought the rack which is of old version and that doesn't work properly. When my batch friends ask for rack they say use the security version 3 rack. The trainer here was not even CCNP certified and he is now teaching CCNP security after attending classes of Khawar Butt. He fools people and says that he is CCIE certified. Then he says he gave written exam of ccie security and now he says that he has not given any exam. This institute is fraud and gives false promises to students. Don't join it. Think before you join Networxx Ahmedabad. They use Khawar Butt's name as their USP to dupe students. Stay away from Networxx and go into some better institutes. Example is Networkers Guru with CCIE fees 1.5 lakh and the fees at Networxx is 2.5 lakh. You get rack access and 24 hours lab at NetworkersGuru and at Networxxx you get cheated by old rack. Why would you waste more money on institute that has no lab facilities to make you pass your CCIE and you are paying too much here. Please avoid this institute and go to genuine institutes like NH, Network Bulls or use INE website to fulfil your dreams. 2.5 lakh is hard earned money so invest carefully.
This is fraud institute. They were promising 24*7 rack access when they started the institutes across India but that is a scam and now they are having old racks of version 3 which dont work properly. I wasted my money and time and my course is not over even after 17 months. I just want my money back but they don't give me. They don't give rack access to practice for ccie exam. Networxx frameboxx is just trying to dupe students who don't know anything about lab facilities that they should get to clear CCIE. My friend got lucky he paid 50 thousand for CCNA and CCNP. The fees of CCNP is 30 thousand but he tells me that he is lucky that he left and got a job and the remaining 20 thousand didn't matter because he got saved from this fraud institute. My friend now has 1 year work experience and I am still waiting for my CCIE training to be over. Khawar Butt looks okay while teaching but all the negative news on the internet about him now seem true after what we have faced
Waste of time and money. No proper equipments to even pass CCIE Security Version 3
I agree with cciebanglr. I have wasted my time and money and it was a biggest mistake of my life to join networxx. I have finished over one year at networxx and my training will take another 3 months to finish the course. The rack is also old v3.0 rack and firewall has ios 8.2 which is also not working and we dont know how to install 8.4 on it. We don't have anybody to guide us for ccie secuity. The trainer at our center has has no knowledge to use IPS
I agree with cciebanglr. I have wasted my time and money and it was a biggest mistake of my life to join networxx. I have finished over one year at networxx and my training will take another 3 months to finish the course. The rack is also old v3.0 rack and firewall has ios 8.2 which is also not working and we dont know how to install 8.4 on it. The trainer at our center has has no knowledge to setup IPS. We don't have anybody to guide us for ccie secuity.
worst institute for ccie
Don't join Networxx Mumbai
false promises and no 24*7 lab access go and check for yourself don't blindly invest 2 lac 50 thousand rupess because you will not be given rack access when i went to networxx i was promised with individual rack access but i am now using gns and i wasted my time and money and course is not over after one year networxx is fraud institute
The less known truths about fraud khawar bhutt penta CCIE#12353, known around the world as a CCIE instructor:khawar bhutt is a penta fraud too. he has committed five frauds, may be more than that, and still looking for more fraud victims. But the fall begins now.fraud stories of khawar bhutt:he is a world famous IT trainer holding 5 CCIE certifications. he has 20 years of experience in training and consultancy. he has been consultant to Cisco, Microsoft, US Army, Boeing, NASA etc.Khawar had a phenomenal success while running a chain of computer networking schools in U.S called “TriNetNT.” But what could be described as the lost love found for his homeland, Khawar returned to his roots, and took over the reigns of Netmetric Solutions, an IT training company providing IT security training to companies and individuals in India.First established in Hyderabad, Netmetric Solutions under the dynamic leadership of Khawar flourished to the domains of Riyadh and Dubai and finally to Kashmir. Other side of the picture: he is not an Indian, neither by citizenship nor by spirits. What happened to the company TriNetNT? Netmetric Solutions in his leadership? Who is the founder and the management team of Netmetric Solutions Check the website. what happened to hello computers ? About association with keyur shah?he associated with keyur shah a tripple CCIE, owning training center in US. Cisco blacklisted keyur shah’s CCIE number. he closed his company hello computers. khawar took over this company but he is absconding since Cisco started enquiry. Association with IPExperthe also had an association with IPExpert, another company into cisco training courses. The company sensed his bad intentions of cheating and this association was broken soon. Association with Networkers Home. Recently I learned about his new association with Networkers Home from advertisement in Times Ascent and various news websites and that also broke immediately. Khawar Butt took advantage of the name of NETWORKERS HOME because it is famous for its infrastructure. This was during the month of Ramzan. I learned that this association also has been broken as he cheated this company also. This association didn’t even last for a month. Association with Frameboxx I got to know from some students that now he is associated with Frameboxx and I guess this association also will meet its consequences as usual. Because khawar always has bad intentions of cheating. he is always a fraud, hungry for money. HDFC Bank Credit Card fraudthere are many other cases pending against him. one is HDFC Bank credit card fraud. What about the students of Kashmir he has cheated, by luring them into highly paid jobs after the costly training.he refunded money to the students only when his name was announced in a mosque. but he is still cheating students. he did not spare companies now students are his new targets. He has always been finding new targets and forming ventures with many companies. to name a few like IPExpert, Netmetrics Hyderabad, and a recent association with Networkers Home, none of which last for long.
His fraudulent acts didn’t even spare the holy month of Ramzan. Allah uske gunah maaf nahin karega
They claim to be the best CCIE Training providers in INDIA. Facts say something different. I would like to inform you that it have been more than 18 months they started CCIE Training, the course is for 8 months. I doubt if they have 2 candidate who cleared CCIE Certification till date. Not only this, they claim to have the best CCIE Training team but all are freshers and out those faculties hardly 2 are CCIE certified, rest of them don’t have any certification with them. So any one can imagine the quality, focus, vision and Mission of the company.
BE AWARE With the help of this Post I want you to get aware of Numbers of families that have been suffered from financial crises due to heavy losses through investing in fraud Companies in Frameboxx And Networxx. This is a brand is a very big black hole. Where you will land up investing your hard earned money every year expecting good business, but you will land with huge losses approximately 70-90 lacks for the complete venture. This is a true fact. Before entertaining with these people kindly have a through market survey about these people and brand, please go through the mentioned list of centres closed in last two to three years. Kamla Nagar East of kailash Dwarka Pusa Road Pitampura Preet vihar Noida Faridabad Dehradun uttranchal Jhansi uttarpradesh Vizagvaishakhapatnam Malad Mumbai Ghatkopar Mumbai Park street Kolkata Rashbehari Kolkata Salt lake Kolkata koramangala banglore cambridge layout banglore Ameerpet hydrabad Vijayawada andrapradesh Paschim ViharPASTEL IP Centre Lucknow PASTEL IP Centre Bhilai Raipur Jabalpur Versova Corporate Office Mazgaon Byculla Mumbai Malleswaram Banglore Whitefield Banglore Kochi Ashoknagar chennai Ernakulam Kerala kolhapur Maharashtra Nagpur Maharashtra Sri Lanka These Details can be verified from google, Now anyone can easily judge the level of the company, the company loosing 35 centres in last 2-3 years.
If you are joining Networxx for CCIE Security. Ask them to show you the PHYSICAL DEVICES like Firewalls ASA 8.2, 8.4 and 8.6, ISE, ACS 5.x, WLC, WSA. If they don't have these devices in their lab then you are getting robbed because you are paying 2.5 lakh rupees. There is no networxx institute that has these physical devices. If you still want to waste your money then be their student
Another big fraud i experienced is Networkbulls in Gurgoan .The owner is behind the money and whole day is seen cleaning his BMW .He use to drive a bike upto few days back .He has bouncers to throw students out of training centre .He is a big fraud, only producing CCIE R&S .You will not experience any learning except all fraud practices .I lost money and when i asked my fee back, they called up some goons and threw my laptop out of training centre .
Networkbulls is the biggest fraud in Gurgaon .They are using goons to settle score with students who asked for rack access or even money back .They threw me with my laptop outside when i asked for Lab access .Students are fighting and institute looks like a big gangwar .Only CCIE R&S and nothing .They literally mean Lab seller for CCIE R&S .
Networxx Frameboxx
The Director is a fraud. He would give you all FALSE PROMISE. He would trap you by giving you EMI option for the fee and you might fall in the trap. Please DONT JOIN NETWORXX for any course Specially CCNP & CCIE. and specially MUMBAI and BANGALORE
2. Racks present in the LAB have out dated devices, Routers and Switches are with OLDER IOS VERSION. guys practising on such devices wont help you. LABS are NOT FIT for CCNA and precisely not at all fit for CCNP, CCIE level training. In Other NETWORKING INSTITUTES Multiple No. of RACKS and LABS are available. Director doesn’t have any knowledge about the devices he is there just to somehow convince you to join NETWORXX. Ask him about the version of the IOS present in the devices he doesn’t know it..!!
6. You would be taught ONLINE for CCIE classes by Khawar Butt, Most of the people join NETWORXX becoz they want to get trained by Mr. Khawar. but guys for ONLINE classes the STREAMING is NOT AS GOOD AS PROMISED..!! remember you dont have to attend jsut 5-10 minutes classe for 1 o 2 days.. you will have to study online for 3 months.. They would make you COMPROMISE with the internet speed.. in reality this is what happens..if due to some technical fault you get disconnected from the ongoing session you WONT BE TAUGHT whatever you have missed.. you will have to catch up from whatever is taught… well If you are ready to pay 2.5 LAKH to experience all this…well go ahead..dont change your mind..within a week you will come back and make a post here.. i can bet you on this….
Guys there are many good institutes out there, Dont WASTE YOU TIME asking queries regarding course in NETWORXX or VISITING them. better you go to NH, networks bulls, INE etc. but PLZ DONT JOIN NETWORXX.., most of the student are from a economic family with big dreams in their eyes.. I know how difficult it is for us to join such course…I have made biggest mistake by JOINING NETWORXX for CCIE. Guys THE FEES IS SAME FOR CCIE IN OTHER INSTITUTES so why not give your future in good hands rather than giving it in the Hands of these frauds. DONT JOIN NETWORXX specially Mumbi and Bangalore branches. The networxx branch people will talk very sweetly softly and politely.. will tell you all bull stories… n about the device will bluff by saying new devices will be coming soon etc. guys new devices are coming from last 10months and haven’t reached yet…may be he has ordered from another planet..