Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 11, 2025
Complaints 340

File a complaint to Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group

Having problems with Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group reviews & complaints page 11

SMIrani
May 8, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 4609464

Mrs; shiraz sharoukh irani

Fd receipt no.00366249
Investor code.. 1221505
Date of deposit.17.10.2012
Amount of deposit..35, 000/-
Date of maturity. 17.10.2015

Have allready sent the original fd receipt duly discharge at company address. But have still not received the refund amount nor any positive response when we call up company tel. No. Shall be obliged for early refund.
Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
FD receipt no:[protected];
Amount :- RS.20000/-
Maturity Date:[protected]

Not yet credited the amount

No refund of fixed deposit amount on maturity - Comment #2376838 - Image #0
My FD No. is 00412378 for 21000/- has matured on 01.05.2015
Please do the redemption.
I have booked a flat in JP kassia KS-2 18-401 greater noida in nov 2010 at that time JP promised to give possession in 2013 dec.But till date our flat is not ready from builder side.Kindly resolve this issue as we are paying home loan emi as well as home rent.its a double burden for us.

SMIrani
    May 8, 2016

Name of holders;mr. Sharoukh mehrwan irani.
    Mrs. Shiraz sharoukh irani.

Fd receipt no..00372880.

Investor code..1224894

Date of deposit amount of deposit date of maturity
    01.11.2012 35, 000/- 31.10.2015

I have sent the original fd receipt duly discharge at company address, and hv made several calls for non receipt fd amount. But no positive answer is received.
    Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Non receipt of maturity fdr no.336806 dt.21/03/2012 arvind kumar jain

Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group — No Payment received for matured FDs, since April, 2015

The time has come to act for next step. Should we wait till 31st December, 2015?

Jaiprakash Associates Limited — Non receipt of fixed deposit maturity amount

Fad no. 00364944 dated 6.10.12 of rs 2 Lakh Due date 9.10.12

Non refund of fixed deposit amount on maturity - Comment #2410508 - Image #0

Yashh Bhartiyaa
      May 6, 2016

I have two fd's in the name of my mother and myself which were due on sept end 2015. However i have not received the payment. I have also tried to contact their ceo manoj gaur but did not get his reply back. If the most authorized person of the group does not answers it is time to file a complain in the consumer forum. I am dire need of this money for my education. What is money good for if you don't have it when you need it?
      I urge you strong that the amount is greater than 6 lakhs which is high enough for a middle class family.
      Request you to please get my settlement done.

Jaiprakash Associates — Non delivery of shipment

The docket No.D991B3696845 has been booked on 21.03.2015. Till date the shipment is not delivered. Kindly confirm

pheroze unwalla
        May 5, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400058

Fd00546805 sent on 23.9.15 for maturity on 3.10.15 amount 40000/_
        Fd 00546807 sent 6.10.15 for maturity on 23.10.15 amount 310000/-

Please assist in making payment. I have to borrow from friends and relatives for treatment of pelvic bone cancer at hospital. I understand your difficulty but surely by now you should have resolved the issue. We have been reading in newspapers as to how you are going to settle sooner but when

Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group — Maturaty amount not recovered

Dear sar i hansaben jethubhai gohel my fdr no[protected] investor code 1198978 maturaty date[protected] maturaty amount 3lakh today 1dec 2015 i have not recover my 3 lakh pl relis my amount

Jaiprakash Associates Ltd — P F WIDRAW

DEAR SIR I AM PATHAN AREF INUS I SUBMET PRAPOSEL P F WIDROL JANUARY 2015 BUT P F AMOUNT NOT CREDIT MI BANK ACCOUNT SO PLEASE WIDROL MY P F AND HELP ME MY PF NO DL/872/44223 MY CONT NO [protected], [protected]

phuddu
          Apr 25, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110067

I write with deep anguish that my hard earned money in matured company deposits is inexplicably withheld and refused liquidation by jaiprakash associates ltd. Noida. [company address: fixed deposit department
jaiprakash associates limited
sector 128, noida - 201304 (U.P.)

A total deposit of rs. 5 lacs, in 5 certificates numbered 00552790, 00552787, 00566455, 00552788 & 00552789 matured on 21/09/2015.

I face dire personal economic crisis and need my own investment back, i plead to your office to kindly intervene and depute enforcement agencies to help me receive my dues most promptly.
          I had invested Rs. 200000 (Rs. 2 lacs ) on 3/1/2013 with due date 3/1/16. I had sent the Original FD on 6/1/16 for refund of Principal and interest. FD Receipt No. 0390551. Investor Code 1235305 . As on date neither I have recd. interest nor principal. Pl. help as I am retired Senior Citizen with No Income.

Mahaveer Prasad Singhal
            Apr 25, 2016

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282005

Subject:-information regarding non delivery of possession o[censored]nit no. Amno190006 at jaypee greens aman 2, noida.

1. As per provisional allotment letter dated 7.2.2012, the physical possession of the flat was to be given to me within 27 months. This stipulated period has already expired on 6.6.2014 and the possession of the said flat has not been given to me and i have already paid entire amount of the flat to the company near about 2 years before. It may also be noted that i have been paying rs. 40000/- p. M. As an installment of the loan taken by me from the axis bank ltd, for which nothing has so far been gained by me as i have not received physical possession of the said house property so far and have also not earned any rental income from the said flat.

2. I had specifically asked to jaypee as to where the amount paid by me has been utilized by you. No reply of any kind to this question has so far been received by me.

3. The company “jaypee” has sent a letter ref. No. 29878/350886/amno190006/14300 dated 09.09.2014, which specifically cleared that they will provide the physical possession of the said flat by the end of november 2015.

4. I have lost our confidence on the company because there has been breach of terms & conditions laid down in the agreement duly signed by both o[censored]s. There does not appear to be any logic or sense to rely upon the company’s stated facts that i would be given compensation for the delay in giving possession of the said flat.In view of the above mentioned facts it is quite clear that every effort has been made by you to deceive me and deprive me of my legal rights to get possession over the said flat. Your this act has not only frustrated me but has cautioned me not to rely upon builders running in the same type of business.

5. As i have already made it clear that i am a senior citizen near about 70 years of age, it is not possible for me to wait for the allotment of the said house. As the things go one cannot trust upon a person who has already shakened my faith for making investment in the house property. It is in the fitness of the things that a remedial action immediately be taken to refund me the entire amount paid by me on account of the allotment for the said flat together with compensation.

For your convenient i am providing you my mobile numbers [protected] or mail id [protected]@gmail.com

It would be appreciated if an early action in the matter is taken to resolve the issues raised here in above.

Mahavir prasad singhal
            6/3, gali barah bhai, belanganj, agra (U. P.)
            +9 photos

ram moondra
              Apr 17, 2016

Address: 201304

Dear Sir It is a long time since the FDs were surrender for re-payment and unfortunately there is no response from company. FDS surrendered. 1) meenadevi moondra- renewal fdr No[protected] ram swaroop moondra- renewal fdr no 00221893 Both fdr were surrendered on 23june15 please do the needful. The company is not replying and taking the calls.

Complaint Status

[Aug 14, 2015] Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              I have not received the return on fixed deposit on maturity date made in the company jaypee group for which i have given the details as an image.

FDR - Comment #2372730 - Image #0
              FDR - Comment #2372730 - Image #1

VIPUL47
                Apr 16, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201304

My self mr. Vipul mehta invested 35, 000/- in j p associates ltd company as a fixed deposit and detail are here.

Fd receipt no| — 00575432
                Invested date-15/03/2013
                Invested amount-35, 000/- rs.
                Maturity date:-15/03/2016
                Maturity amount :-50, 827/-rs.

But until we have not received our amount, and already fd send to them for maturity,

Now what to do.

NOT RECEIVED THE FD MATURITY PAYMENT

I HAVE INVESTED IN AN FD ON 23/11/2011. IT GOT MATURED ON 22/11/2014 . I AM YET TO GET THE CAPITAL CHEQUE OF RS 100000. THE FD NUMBER IS 00523208. I AM IN NEED OF THIS MONEY . PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL THANKS

NON PAYMENT OF FD MATURITY AMOUNT

MY FD WAS MATURED ON[protected] BUT I STILL NOT RECEIVED MATURITY AMOUNT AGAINST MY FD OF RS.49000=00.FDR NO.[protected].MY EMAIL ID IS ashrafkhan.[protected]@gmail.com phone no .=[protected]

santu-2016
                  from Bindki, Uttar Pradesh
                  Apr 15, 2016

The jai prakash associate ltd. ( jaypee group)
                  Sector-128, noida-201304 uttar pradesh
                  Subject – none payment maturity amount 290440/rs
                  This is to inform you that i am senior citizen retired person & my retirement amount deposit in your company jai prakash associate ltd dated on 14.03.2013 (Six bonds) & 26.03.2013 (Two bonds).
                  Finally my maturity completed month march-2016 but till date i am not received any maturity amount.
                  Everyday i am follow up jp help line ( [protected], [protected]). But i am surprised no body help. Plz wait sir your payment under process & you received after 04 month. Why sir, this is my whole life retirement amount. My family full dependent my fd maturity amount.
                  My wife is very serious. So, i am requesting to you kindly proceed my maturity amount my communication address. I have mentioned here my all fd details;
                  1) fd receipt no[protected] amt-29044/
                  2) fd receipt no[protected] amt-29044/
                  3) fd receipt no[protected] amt-29044/
                  4) fd receipt no[protected] amt-29044/
                  5) fd receipt no[protected] amt-58088/
                  6) fd receipt no[protected] amt-58088/
                  7) fd receipt no[protected] amt-29044/
                  8) fd receipt no[protected] amt-29044/ total maturity amount = 290440/
                  ( two lac ninety thousand four hundred forty only)
                  You’re valuable customer,
                  Rajeshwar sharma
                  Senior citizen
                  Biraj pally ward no-29
                  Post & ps – kulti, near-kali mandir
                  Bus stand- sanyashi-asthan
                  Dist-burdwan (W.B.) pin-713343
                  Mobile no-[protected]
                  Email – santosh.[protected]@gmail.com or sharma.[protected]@gmail.com

sbrrao
                    Apr 12, 2016

Address: 400068

My fd in jaiprakash associates no 432128 has matured on oct 17 2015. The maturity amount is rs. 758, 070.00 i have still not recd this amount.

My agent has been continuously following up with your fd department and even though in december it was informed that the money would be paid by march 31 2016, i still have not recd the same

As i am in severe financial crisis, i request you to immediately take necessary steps to send this money to me.

Sanjeev rao

Kaushal Kr
                      Apr 11, 2016

Address: 201304

We (Me and my wife smt. Babita singh) invested in 2 fixed deposits of jp associates in january 2013 for a period of 03 years. The details of investments are as under -

1. Fdr no. 00392568, investor code - 1236599, amount invested - rs. 30000/-, date of maturity - 16.01.2016, maturity amount - rs.43566/- (First holder - kaushal kumar / second holder - babita singh)

2. 1. Fdr no. 00396314, investor code - 1126122, amount invested - rs. 30000/-, date of maturity - 16.01.2016, maturity amount - rs.43566/- (First holder - babita singh / second holder -kaushal kumar)

Both these fdrs were sent to its noida office by speed post on 29.12.2015. Thereafter, no response from company despite several attempts.

Don't know how company law board is giving extension after extension without caring about the fd investor who are in dire need of money

Kaushal kumar

ankit7225
                        Apr 9, 2016

Address: 713347

My fixed deposit certifacte no. 00556197 has matured on 23/09/2015 amounting rs. 2, 86, 083, also i had sent original certificate to jaiprakash asso. Ltd on 6/10/15 but so far neither i have received payment nor a proper reply from them.

Since i am suffering from financial crisis i am in urgent need of money, so i request you to please take immediate action in this matter.

Please do the needful at earliest & oblige.

Sarita bhartia

panchkula
                          Apr 2, 2016

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 134113

06th reminder sh. Manoj gaur
                          Most urgent executive chairman & ceo
                          For personal m/s jaiprakash associates ltd.
                          Attention, please sector 128, noida (U.P.)
                          Pin 201304

Sub.:immediate payment/ urgency of money against 07 nos. Matured fdrs on priority basis on medical(Neuro diseases)/domestic grounds i.E. Well before 30/06/2016 the last date fixed by clb.

You are once again requested to make payment immediately of 07 nos. Matured fdrs which detail had already been supplied to you in my said mail dt 27/01/2016 on medical grounds & to discharge certain domestic urgent liabilities in last phase of my life, i am passing through now being a old man/senior citizen & suffering from neuro diseases which started /happened after one month from the date of first maturity of fdrs due to financial tension of delay of fdrs on your part.
                          Documentary proof besides hard copies of my neuro disease stand already supplied to you in my said e-mail dt 27/01/2016. Further delay on your part in making full & final payment of all 07 nos. Fdrs in question may aggravate my neuro disease as doctor has advised/told me to refrain from any type of shock.
                          Consolidated amount of payment of all these 07 nos. Fdrs is like a drop in ocean for your so large company whereas it is very big amount for me being a old person & sitting idle in the house /doing nothing.
                          In view of the factual position explained above you are again requested to make full & final payment of all the 07 nos. Matured fdrs immediately so that i may be able to start my better medical treatment & to discharge urgent certain domestic liabilities in the last span of my life.
                          Fdr no. Investor code sent on dated maturity date
                          539678 1058688 25/06/2015 01/08/2015
                          539671 1058688 25/06/2015 01/08/2015
                          00375761 1055338 07/10/2015 07/11/2015
                          00375760 1055338 07/10/2015 07/11/2015
                          00551601 1121733 07/10/2015 31/10/2015
                          00375759 1121733 07/10/2015 07/11/2015
                          00375758 1121733 07/10/2015 07/11/2015

Cc : sh. Chander prakash jain (Director/independent director)**
                          Sh. Harish k vaid ({senior president (Corporate affairs) & company secretary}**
                          Sh. Sunil kumar sharma (Whole time director)**
                          Sh. Sunny gaur (Director)
                          ** with the request to take similar necessary action immediately as above in the matter without loss of further time.
                          Ou are once again requested to make payment immediately of 07 Nos. matured FDRs which detail had already been supplied to you in my said mail dt 27/01/2016 on medical grounds & to discharge certain domestic urgent liabilities in last phase of my life, I am passing through now being a old man/Senior Citizen & suffering from Neuro diseases which started /happened after one month from the date of first maturity of FDRs due to financial tension of delay of FDRs on your part.
                          Documentary proof besides hard copies of my Neuro Disease stand already supplied to you in my said e-mail dt 27/01/2016. Further delay on your part in making full & final payment of all 07 Nos. FDRs in question may aggravate my Neuro Disease as Doctor has advised/told me to refrain from any type of shock.
                          Consolidated amount of payment of all these 07 Nos. FDRs is like a drop in ocean for your so large company whereas it is very big amount for me being a old person & sitting idle in the house /doing nothing.
                          In view of the factual position explained above you are again requested to make full & final payment of all the 07 Nos. matured FDRs immediately so that I may be able to start my better medical treatment & to discharge urgent certain domestic liabilities in the last span of my life.

FDR No. Investor Code Sent on Dated Maturity Date
                          539678 1058688 25/06/2015 01/08/2015
                          539671 1058688 25/06/2015 01/08/2015
                          00375761 1055338 07/10/2015 07/11/2015
                          00375760 [protected]/10/2015 07/11/2015
                          00551601 1121733 07/10/2015 31/10/2015
                          00375759 1121733 07/10/2015 07/11/2015
                          00375758 1121733 07/10/2015 07/11/2015
                          Yours Faithfully
                          Cc : Sh. Chander Prakash Jain (Director/Independent Director)**
                          Sh. Harish K Vaid ({Senior President (Corporate Affairs) & Company Secretary}**
                          Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma (Whole Time Director)**
                          Sh. Sunny Gaur (Director)
                          ** With the request to take similar necessary action immediately as above in the matter without loss of further time.

Manoj Balachandran
                            Mar 21, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 510103

We had invested Rs.3, 00, 000 in my mother's name using her retirement funds into Jaiprakash FD scheme.

Name : Ambika Kumari

Receipt number[protected]

Maturity Date - 27- Nov-2015.

We have done multiple follow ups with the company and there has been no response from them. Can you please follow up with them for the payment of the dues.

Pariks
                              from Pali, Rajasthan
                              Mar 21, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

We like to inform you that i have invested rs. 39000/-(Rupees thirty nine thousand only) in fixed deposit for 3 years with your company. The details are as under.

Name: sunita gupta
                              Fdr no. 00376758
                              Date of deposit : 01.11.2012
                              Due date : 31.10.2015
                              Maturity amount: 56635/-( rupees fifty six thousand six hundred thirty five only)

Till now i have not received any payment. I am in urgent need of money for my daughter college fees.

Parikshit gupta

jagaps
                                from Udagamandalam, Tamil Nadu
                                Mar 18, 2016

I have Invested RS.50, 000/- on 05.7.1992 my FDR NO.00355126 for 3 years. The maturity Date is[protected]. So far I have not received my deposit amount with interest. I have send several reminders to company no response till date. I have called the company FD department and they told me that within 2 months it will be processed but till today no action taken. Kindly do the needful.

Investor Code: 1209558
                                Address:
                                Jagannatha P S
                                1588, 6th Main Road, E-Block, Rajajinagar 2nd Stage, Bangalore-560010

Srini Kn
                                  Mar 15, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

My FD# 339000- (kept in my wife's name Bindushree S). Nominee myself (Srinivas KN). Since last one year neither we have not received any interest nor principal amount. The FD matured on April 2015 .

Now I am indeed of money very urgently. My father is suffering from Brain Related problem. We have to go for Crainiotomy surgery for him. other wise his survival will be critical as per doctor.

I am requesting you to please do some thing and please credit both principal and interest amount (till date) to my account directly or through cheque.

FDR(339000) in the name of Bindushree S. (wife)

Concerned Person Please take a look at do the need ful.

kartikmajithia
                                    from Porbandar, Gujarat
                                    Mar 9, 2016

Address: Porbandar, Gujarat, 360575

Sir, My FD No 00545962/63 Investor code :1058913/14, original amount Rs. 2, 00, 000/- for the period of 36 months, had been matured on 30/07/2015, which i have sent to the company by registered post. Since then I have reminded to the company thousands of times by phone and also through letters and mails. First i get the date of payment in September, after that a new date October and so on. But I could not receive the payment so far.I am in accute need and this is my lifetime asset.

cdrbvn
                                      Mar 9, 2016

Address: 641012

My fd receipt no 00543710 dated 14 09 2012
                                      the fd matured on 14 09 2015.
                                      the firm has not refunded the amount of rs two lakhs invested with them
                                      neither they are paying any int from the matured date

Krishnan Pillai
                                        Mar 2, 2016

V.Dhanalakshmi & U.Krishnan FDR No. 00538642 dt. 06/07/2012 for Rs. 50000/
                                        matured on 06/07/2015 not paid no response to our letter along with our signed
                                        original FDR certificate sent on13/06/2015 by Regd. post and many mails

U.Krishnan & V.Dhanalakshmi FDR No.00538643 dt. 07/07/2012 for Rs. 42000/
                                        matured on 07/07/2015

We both are very senior citizen and need money for our medical treatment

We are very sorry to say that the company does not reply to our mails and letters

Please reply our cel [protected] Email: [protected]@gmail.com