Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 29, 2025
Complaints 1970

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Jaipur

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Jaipur?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Jaipur customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur reviews & complaints page 95

mukta kunj
Mar 29, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Your assistance is required to resolve the issues at the above mentioned building In the year 2010 while I was NRI I bought an office space #505at 5th floor of above mentioned building by owner Mrs USHA MATHUR and Mr. Anurag Sharma (Alokik Builders Pvt Ltd through their representative Mr.Visua Sethi Possession was taken by my neice Dr. Manju Sharma by producing Power of Attorney An amount of Rs.500, 000.00 was withhold by mutual under standing that this amount will be released only after conversion to commercial status While I was out side the country I was informed that conversion is done and amount was needed I then released the payment after arriving here To my surprise 1. Building is not yet approved as of 24th March 2015 by Nagar Nigam 2 Plans are only approved up to 4th floor of this 8th floor building 3. Conversion is not done as Commercial site 4. Firefighting system is not hooked up for this high rise building 5. Generator is not hooked up 6. Parking place is in mess Vehicles can not come in or go out 7. South side is blocked by the owner Mrs Usha Mathur 8. In emergency no firefighting or Ambulance can go around the building The owner is continuing encroaching the parking places and has constructed room at 8th Floor Two such. Occasions Nagar Nigam has destroyed the const.earlier 8 Owner has Hooked-up one Lift solely for her use which stops at 8th floor The BIGGEST FRAUD IS NOW, SHE HAS APPLIED FOR SUBDIVISION OF THIS OFFICE COMPLEX on our registration total area as 1711.11 Sq. Yard is mentioned SHE IS CLAIMING COMPLETE SOUTHSIDE DRIVEWAY UP TO THE WEST BOUNDARY WALL The Owner and builder has CHEATED me I have filed a case against Mrs Mathur in the court and lodged the FIR in Ashok Nagar Thane Despite that owner Is continuing to encroach the common area of the complex I am a senior Citizen and put my savings for better retirement earnings I have no option than to write every one at state level and central level

vishalhim
    Mar 23, 2015

Greeting!!! i am staying in Parap Apartment Housing society sec-29 LIG flats Pratap Nagar-Jaipur please check the condition of this society and apartments . even a healthy person become sick.its shame on human 1. stray dogs, heaps of garbage on ground floor, no cleaning 2.gutter water coming on floors 3.Mosquitos 4.no hygiene please come here and check the Society its really shame for human it reflects very poor image of jaipur Kind Regards
    Municipal Corporation of Jaipur customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

anujjain1996
      Mar 16, 2015

this is to bring to your kind notice that a group of stray dogs create lot of nuisance near my locality. At night when i study they bark for while night continuosly. all the dogs from the surrounding colonies come together in my colony and create nuisance. it is difficult to walk eaely morning or late night on the roads because of them. they run around on.vehicles causing accidents. please do the needful and solve this problem at your earliest. address laxman colony, shyam nagar post office wali colony, shyam nagar, jaipur
      Municipal Corporation of Jaipur customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

kajal samariya
        Mar 12, 2015

Respected sir, there is a construction going on of a commercial building in a residential area without your permission and there is a lot of disturbance because of this construction so please kindly start the investigation for that on this given address-1868, nataniyo ka Rasta, film colony, Nehru bazaar Jaipur.

Bhiwadi Circle4
          Mar 12, 2015

बंदरों का एक समूह है जिसमे की एक बहुत मोटा बन्दर है. ये बन्दर बच्चों पर झपटता है और कुछ बच्चों औरतों को घायल कर चूका है. घर के अंदर घुस कर फ्रिज खोलकर सामान निकालता है. ऐसी स्थिति में बच्चों का भी बहुत ध्यान रखना पड़ता है. आज भी यह बन्दर घर में घुसा और बाहर निकालते वक़्त आक्रामक होकर आक्रमण कर दिया. कृपया ध्यान देकर इसे पकड़वाने का प्रबंध करें.

dipika251
            Mar 11, 2015

I Dipika Gupta 87, shreeji Nagar, Tonk road, Durgapura, Jaipur have been made complaint about road light in my locality. Last three months i have been made so many complaint but till today. Every time I was assured but no action taken by the concerning department or employee. So I request to you please solve the problem soon...

I Raghav Saraswat B-62 Sri ram Vihar, Opp. to Mahal Yojna D block, Jagatpura Jaipur.Would like to keep you informed that road line in my area is not working from last 60 days and i have made multiple complaint regarding this, i request you to please send someone to get the light fixes as it is very dark in the night and evening .

I request you to please send someone with some extra choke and Sodium Bulb as some of the pillar does not have Choke installed in the light, last time the person came to fix the bulb had request us to place a request for Choke and Sodium lights .

Please take this vary seriously as we have small kids, they play over the roads .

Raghav Saraswat

Road light was not working since 10 days that place before my house .
            please repair that road light.

Address:-
            Sanwar mal vishnoi
            D 25 jamna nagar path no 3 sodala jaipur rajasthan.
            Mobile no. [protected]
            DEAR SIR

Road light was not working since 10 days AT AJMERI GATE LINK ROAD NEHRU NEAR YAADGAR POLICE CONTROL ROOM
            please repair that road light.asap.

ADD :
            21 LINK ROAD NEHRU BAZAR
            NEAR YAADGAR PCR AJMERI GATE
            DEAR SIR

Road light was not working since 10 days AT C-16, Anand Bari, Suraj Pole, Galta Road, Jaipur.

ADD :
            C-16, Anand Bari, Suraj Pole, Galta Road, Jaipur.
            DEAR SIR

colony Road light was not working since 20-25 days 213 vivek vihar colony, jagatpura, Jaipur.

Address
            213 vivek vihar colony, jagatpura, railway station ke pas Jaipur. 302017
            laxmikant12's reply, Nov 28, 2018

Many days have been complain and do not pay attention and do not even call the call. Please pay attention to you.
            DEAR SIR

Road light was not working since 4 month At 22 godam nandpure Lene no 5

ADD : insar p.no.3 22 godam Lene no 5
            Jaipur
            Road light not working since 6 month. Please repair road light.
            Address= 81/218 D, Behind of narmada apartment, sector 8, pratap nagar, sanganer, jaipur
            Road light not working since 6 month. Please repair road light.
            Address= 81/218 D, Behind of narmada apartment, sector 8, pratap nagar, sanganer, jaipur
            जगतपुरा 7 नंबर से थोड़ा आगे प्लाट नं 215 के सामने रोड लाइट कभी लगी ही नहीं जिससे पिछले कुछ दिनों पहले घर के बाहर से बाइक चोरी हो गई।

रोड लाइट जल्द लगवाए जिससे चोरियों को रोकी जा सके।
            इंद्रागांधी नगर सेक्टर 6 प्लाट नं
            6mb/208, 207, 173 के सामने रोड
            लाइट कभी लगी ही नहीं जिससे आज
            9.15pm पर रोड पर जा रहे एक
            आदमी को सांप (सर्प) ने काट लिया है।

रोड लाइट जल्द लगवाए जिससे ऐसी
            दुर्घटना को दुबारा होने से रोका जा सके।।
            Road light not working since 2 month. Please repair road light.
            Address= p n 9 officers enclave Ravan gate kalwar road Jhotwara jaipur
            This is to inform you that road light in our area are not working since yesterday
            Kindly request you to please do the needful
            Thankyou
            Durgesh Gurbani
            D-25, Swarnkar colony, RPA Road
            Nehru Nagar
            Jaipur 302016
            Road light not working since last 3 days . Please repair road light.
            Thankyou
            Shilpa Yadav
            99A Tara Nagar, Civil Lines Jaipur
            Pin code 302006

Road light repair - Comment #3902056 - Image #0
            Road light repair - Comment #3902056 - Image #1
            P.No : 131/ 128 /137/ 145 krishna city B Block Saipura sanganer -jaipur -302029 -In front of the road light was never installed, due to which the was stolen from outside the house last few days.

Road lights should be installed soon so that thefts can be stopped.

Thankyou
            Nandkishore Sisodia
            P.No:131 Krishna City B Block
            Saipura Sanganer Jaipur-302029-Ward No:96
            Mob:[protected]
            I m yogesh meena from plot no.25, im vihar near ravindra nagarA society, jagatpura...sir there is urgent need of another street light in our area...coz in the night...due to darkness we r facing many problems...plz try to solve my problem soon...thankyou
            I m richa meena from plot no.25, om vihar colony, near ravindra nagarA society, jagatpura...sir...there is a hardly request to install another street light in our area...coz due to horrible darkneess we r facing so much problems n always there is a great chance of theft in the night...plz sir solve this problem as soon as possible...thankyou sir
            I m devi sahai meena from MA46 sector 14 indira gandhi nagar, jagatpura jaipur...sir there is urgent need of street light in our area...coz in the night...due to darkness we r facing many problems...plz try to solve my problem soon...thankyou
            Road light not working since last 60 days . Please repair road light.
            Thankyou
            Nependra Singh
            P. No - 43, / 54 Jai bhawani colony khatipura 302012
            17 other people found this review helpful
            17 found this helpful
            18 Comments

Sanjay Modwani
              from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
              Mar 10, 2015

Respected Sir/Madam, I kindly want to inform you that in our colony i.e. A Block Model Town near Radha govind mandir, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur some dogs have arrived. They are creating nuisance. They take of the slippers when someone goes to the temple and run away. Since 7 days they have taken many residents' shoes and slippers. They also create nuisance and disturb people. Children sometimes get scared fromthem as well. I, a resident of A Block Model town want to say to take some action against it. I hope yoi will very soon sole this problem

pritishibu
                Mar 10, 2015

sir/madam, this is your kind notice that we the people of gangotri nagar, gopalpura bypass are suffering from the unhygienic disposal of garbage throwing by the colony people .this is creating pollution as well as may cause epidemic(MAHAMAARI) .we are also having problemsdue to street dogs as they habitate in that garbage. my details are priti nair mobile no.[protected]

social cause
                  Mar 9, 2015

garbage disposal

THe dustbins placed in colonies are intended for domestic household waste disposal, where as here thE garbage is littered on rOad and moreover nearby baraf khana market sHops dispense the waste in unhygenic manner, Some restaurants juiCe centers flaunting rules. thIs poses serious health hazard to colony residents. adding to problem is people making dustbin place a public urinal. Is this our Swachbharat MisiOn, our civic sense. that too when...
                  16 Comments
                  kishan vadoliya
                  from Rishikesh, Uttarakhand
                  Mar 8, 2015

आदरणीय महोदय, मेरा नाम किशन है।contact no. [protected]. मैं एक छात्र हु। हम लोग यहां जयपुर में एक होस्टल में रहते हैं। हम लोग अपने गांव से यहां पर पढाई के लिए आते हैं और इस दौरान हमें होस्टल में रहना पडता है। हम जहाँ रहते हैं, वहां पर होस्टल में हमें खाने के लिए दोनों समय पर टिफिन दिया जाता है। यह खाखाना बिलकुल अखाद्य और बासी होता है, जो बिल्कुल भी खाने के लायक नहीं होता है। कभी कभी तो खाने में फुंसी भी मौजूद होती है, और बिलकुल खाने लायक नहीं होता है। इस तरह के खाने को खाकर अक्सर बच्चे बिमार होते हैं । मैं आपको बता दूं कि इस टिफिन सेन्टर को कोई मानिकचंद नाम का एक व्यक्ति चला रहा है, लेकिन इसके लिए उनके पास कोई food licence नहीं है, और होस्टल के मालिक के पास होस्टल चलाने का licence भी नहीं है। होस्टल का पता, Krushna kutir, 2. Sona bari, Narayan nivas chauraha Gopalpura bypass, Jaipur. हमे आशा है कि आप हमारी समस्या का समाधान तुरंत ही करेंगे और हमारे हित में कार्य करेंगे।

laveen
                    Mar 2, 2015

Hello, There are lot of cows are roaming every morning 8am to 11am. They have made all the area do dirty and whole street is smelling like hell. Please pick them up during the given time duration of morning. Please make it as soon as possible. Address : 107, Basant bahar colon, Gopalpura mode, Tonk road, Jaipur-302018

There are lot of cows are roaming every morning 8am to 11am. They have made all the area do dirty.

Please pick them up during the given time duration of morning. Please make it as soon as possible.

Address:- H.no 2400, Rangeshwar Mahadev ki Gali, Nahargard Road, Jaipur 302001, ward 77

Jaipur Nagar Nigam — no street light

sir in saket nagar, new sanganer road there is no street light pillar due to this there are lots of people drunk and smoke at night near vollyball ground, kindly provide the street light for safty reason.

Sewer Line Chowkes

Sewer line of Janak Marg, Chitrakoot Sector-9 near Vaishali Nagar Ajmer Road Jaipur, chowkes. Residents of Janak marg feeling great dificulty.

adhyapan
                      from Gagret, Himachal Pradesh
                      Feb 27, 2015

A mobile tower is installed in residential colony from Jan 2009 and cause death of many people the details of hard copy is submitted in jaipur nagar nigam office on 20/9/2012 . No action and compansation was paid by the department and now further upgrading is going on, which need to be stop immediately for further health hazards of people as it radiates harmful rays

arun gosain
                        Feb 26, 2015

Road side Drainage are giving bad smell, it has been blocked and not cleared since last few months.This is due to hotel which is just behind my residence, , kindly repute responsible official to redress the problem and safeguard our health. My address is ARUN GOSAIN 371/2, Raja Park, Jaipur-302004 Mobile Number...[protected]
                        Road side Drainage are giving bad smell, it has been blocked and not
                        cleared since last few months.This is due to hotel which is just behind
                        my residence, , kindly repute responsible official to redress the
                        problem and safeguard our health.
                        My address is
                        ARUN GOSAIN
                        371/2, Raja Park,
                        Jaipur-302004
                        Mobile Number...[protected]...

Road damage

Dear Sir Vanasthali Marg Sindhi Camp road is completely damaged and it is not in a condition to drive a four wheeler from last 3 months.

Radhey Shyam Nagar
                          from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                          Feb 24, 2015

Respected sir i want to inform you that our street Dog's get madness. And they are beat Children and any person any time . this is very dangers for all people .so please save us. and catch our street dogs .
                          Respected sir i want to inform you that i live in 47 saini colony -1 kartarpura jaipur rajasthan pin 302006 our street Dog's get madness. And they are beat Children and any person any time . this is very dangers for all people .so please save us. and catch our street dogs .

Garbage pick up irregularities

Garbage pick up in Vijay Nagar, Prithviraaj Nagar, Opposite V T Road, New Sanganer Road, is very irregular due to which people have to throw there garbage here and there. When we talk about Swach Bharat Abhiyan, then garbage pick up has to be regular. The frequency is twice in a week to pick up garbage.

narendra kumar arora
                            Feb 21, 2015

5 ठ 11 जवाहर नगर के बाहर एक मृत कुत्ता पड़ा है। कृपया इसे जल्द से जल्द हटवाएं, अन्यथा दुर्गंध से वहां से गुजरना मुश्किल हो जाएगा।नरेन्द्र अरोड़ासंपर्क [protected]

badaya_rahul
                              from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
                              Feb 20, 2015

We residing in gayatri nagar 2 near pinjrapole gaushala sanganer jaipur 302018, having problem of disposing the dust and garbage as there is no dustbin in our street so all the people of the society put their dust at the entrance of the street. Please arrange a dustbin.

H.K.Khandelwal
                                Feb 18, 2015

Road side drainage are giving bad smell for last four months as it is blocked & not cleaned even its covers are open which threats to the accidents. Bad smell is spread and pours into the houses & flats. There is every possibility of being sick of he inhabitants. Will you please depute responsible official to redress the problem and safe guard our health. Plot No C-124 A & 124 at Moti Marg Bapunagar Jaipur. Landmark Opposite Community Centre.

Gyanendra Kumar Runthala
                                  Feb 16, 2015

मैं सी-78, श्याम मार्ग, साबू स्कूल के पास, शास्त्री नगर, सुभाष नगर, जयपुर पर रहता हूँ.मेरे घर के सामने वाले खभे पर पिछले 20 दिन से लाइट नहीं है.ये सोडियम लाइट है.आपके कंप्लेंट के मोबाइल नंबर [protected] पर 25 बार शिकायत करने के बाद भी कुछ नहीं हुआ.हर बार कहा जाता है कि गाडी नहीं है और गाडी हवाई अड्डे पर लगी है.हवाई अड्डे को ही रोशन करते रहोगे या जनता को भी रोशन करोगे. आपसे अनुरोध है कि इसे तुएंत ठीक करवाया जाए. मोबाइल नंबर--[protected]
                                  Feb 16, 2015
                                  Updated by Gyanendra Kumar Runthala
                                  कृपया जल्दी करवाएं...ये चौराहा है और दुर्घटना होती रहती है ...
                                  there is no road light on 40 ft road infront of c-226, kanak vihar kamlanehrunagar, ajmer road jaipur.It comes in zone-7 ward33.There is already pole and sodium lamp but no connection has been provided.There are many day today accidents in want of road light at night time.Kindly look in the matter and help us.Mrs.ArunimaGupta.mob.[protected].
                                  आपके इस प्रकार के अंग्रेजी में लिखे हुए व्यक्तय समझ में नहीं आते है |
                                  इस देश में आम आदमी की भाषा चलनी चाहिए | आपके द्वारा प्रदत 'नागरीक सुविधा" के लिए यदि किसी को मोदी जी के " सपनो के भारत" में भटकना पड़े तो यह इस देश का दुर्भाग्य है |

खैर आप जो भी है मेरी पिछले 2 सालो से शिकायत रही है कि, मेरे घर के सामने कि रोड लाइट खराब है | इसे सुधार करना नगर निगम की जिम्मेदारी है | और यह जयपुर नगर के वार्ड न. 2 5 के अंतर्गत आता है | जहा की पार्षद हुकम कँवर है | पर वे अपनी जिम्मेदारियों को नहीं निभा रही है |

मेरा पता है 13 माधव नगर दुर्गापुरा. महारानी फार्म, दुर्गापुर रेलवे स्टेशन के सामने जयपुर

कृपया इसे सुधारे

और भी एक शिकायत है
                                  जयपुर नगर निगम पार्षदों के सभी के फोन नंबर भी डाउनलोड करे
                                  आशा ही नहीं विश्वाश है आप तुरंत यथोचित कार्यवाही करेंगे
                                  एक नागरिक
                                  Tube light opposite to plot no. 41 Balaji vihar vistar 25 pawan kumar mehta is not working for more than 3 weeks. I registered complaint telephonically on 18/05/2015 vide ur complaint no. 9430296. There is no progress on matter till date. How we are going to make pink city a world class city? Kindly do the needful at earliest. My area falls under vidhyadhar nagar zone ward no 2.
                                  WE HAVE FILED COMPLAIN OF OUR ROAD LIGHT TWO DAYS AGO,
                                  OUR COMPLAI NO. IS 9452133. DT. 09/07/2015
                                  AFTER TWO DAYS THEIR IS NO RESPONSE.
                                  EVEN TOLL FREE NO .IS NOT RESPONDING.
                                  WE HAVE FILED COMPLAIN OF OUR ROAD LIGHT TWO DAYS AGO,
                                  OUR COMPLAI NO. IS 9452133. DT. 09/07/2015
                                  AFTER TWO DAYS THEIR IS NO RESPONSE.
                                  EVEN TOLL FREE NO .IS NOT RESPONDING.

commercial activities in residential area

commercial activities in Chandra nagar gopalpura byepass jaipur and raw materiallwaste material on road .
                                  6 other people found this review helpful
                                  6 found this helpful

Rakesh Sigra
                                    Feb 13, 2015

प्‍लाट नम्‍बर 37 केशव विहार विस्‍तार एयर पोर्ट बाडन्‍डी नजदीक हवाई अडा मैन टोंक रोड जोशी की चक्‍की के पिछे टोंक रोड जयपुर में खम्‍बे पर लगी रोड लाईट करिब 6 माह से खराब पडी हैा

Rakesh Sigra
                                      Feb 12, 2015

प्‍लाट नम्‍बर 37, 36, 35 केशव विहार विस्‍तार नजदीक हवाई अडा बाउन्‍डªी जोशी की चक्‍की के पिछे टोंक रोड, जयपुर में रोड निर्माण कार्य नही हुआ है बकाया सभी जगह सीसी रोड बना दी गई हैा