Jaipur National University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 26, 2025
Complaints 255

File a complaint to Jaipur National University

Having problems with Jaipur National University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jaipur National University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jaipur National University reviews & complaints page 3

Shikha_17
from delhi, Delhi
Jun 21, 2022

Not able to login on website

I am not able to login to your website showing error 402 unauthorize access I am really frustrated from last 6 months you are not giving my result nobody us replying now website is also nit working please resolve this.

Registration no -D167988
Enrollment no-JNU-jpr/de/19/04/182/03511...
Shikha_17
from delhi, Delhi
Jun 18, 2022

My name is Shikha Sharma i am one of the student from your university my enrollment no is JNU-jpr/de/19/04/182/03511 i already had given my exams in december 2021 and till June 2022 i haven't recieved marksheet or result for my final semester of MBA-HR I will be taking a legal action because your university never respond to queries for the student i need to result my job is suffering because of you guys.

Kindly update me Asap.
Jaipur National University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shikha_17
    from delhi, Delhi
    Jun 7, 2022

Address: Jaipur-Agra Bypass, near New RTO office, Jagatpura, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302017

My name is Shikha Sharma i am one of the student at your university I want to know when the results will be declared because i already had given the exams in the month of December 2021 and till now ie June 2022 I am waiting for it from past 6 months my centre even not recieved my marksheets I need revert on this its very unprofessional.

Registration no -D167988
    Enrollment no-JNU-jpr/de/19/04/182/03511
    Jaipur National University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Abhimanyouser
      Apr 22, 2022

I have done graduation from Jaipur National University in 2021 (B.SC). I applied for RTI by post to Jaipur National University by got the reply post by same saying that "Jaipur National University isn't a public authority and is a self financed University and don't fall under RTI. But RTI also says that and University established by state act also falls under RTI".

Please reply regarding this. Thank you.

Mukesh Kumar soora
        from Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
        Mar 31, 2022

Correct passing date of MBA final year

I, Mukesh Kumar Soora (Enrollment No. 19/02/182/03859) completed MBA from Jaipur national university. My final year exams was conducted from 20 Aug 2021 to 02 Sep 2021. I got marksheet for the same dated 28 Aug 2021. I am a Govt Employee and for declaration of my education qualification in my service record than I have to submit my Exam schedule, marksheet and Degree after that only my service record will be...
        Zaidkhan1490
        Mar 26, 2022

I had done distance mba from jaipur national University but now i want my marksheet college is not repsonding over call and mails also they do not upload marksheet online. I want my marksheet

@
          @Shivaam88
          from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
          Mar 23, 2022

Address: Kalani khurd mahob

Maine pichle sal JNU me admission liya tha AARTI MISHRA ke kahne pe uhnone kaha tha ki mujhe pura support books, aur online classes milengi lekin aaj 1 saal se jada ho gya lekin mujhe koi bhi study material nahi mila aur phone karo to koi uthata nahi hai. Mai bahut parehan hu mai roj apne parent se dant sunta hu, maine bahut koshish kari un logo se bat karne ki lekin waha se koi response nahi milta Plese help me.
          Shivam Singh
          Please Help me

Virendra Baghel
            Mar 22, 2022

Address: jaipur

Reg.No. / File No.JNU-jpr/de/19/02/180/00155
            Student ID : D132767
            Batch Year : 2019
            Center Name : Mukesh Saini
            Center Code : UP-145
            Full NameVIRENDRA SINGH
            as the information mentioned above, i am student of mca distance program of your university
            dear i don't know what's here going on my mca my center not inform and update and don't pick up my call i don't know my 1st and 2nd year status this is my 3rd years
            plz help me
            (Virendra Singh)

Did you get your Mba result beacause for me website is not working can you able to login and check details??

Khaled Hassen
              Feb 15, 2022

Address: Sana'a Yemen

I am bringing into your kind notification that I didn't receive my course test results for Semesters 03rd & 04th, along with a certificate since my completion of the MBA SCM program in 2018.

Therefore, I would appreciate getting someone to assist and support with these queries. It has been quite a long time with no one responding to my calls and emails.

All due fees paid besides clearance from the university.

Khaled Hassan
              JNU Student ID No. [protected]
              Feb 22, 2022
              Updated by Khaled Hassen
              Hi Jaipur National University Customer Support Team. I am still waiting for someone to respond and assist in solving this issue because it has taken quite a long time with no positive feedback. Thanks
              Mar 16, 2022
              Updated by Khaled Hassen
              Hi Jaipur National University Customer Support Team. I am still waiting for someone to respond. Many reminders were submitted but no action was taken. Kindly await an update and possible solutions to solve this matter.

I am still waiting for someone to respond to queries but negative feedback. Kindly, I need support from JNU team to solve my complaints.
              Kind reminder, please.

Gp15
                Jan 17, 2022

Non refund of fees as promised

Address: Jagatpura, Jaipur(Rajasthan)

I had taken admission in Jaipur National University for BA-LLB course on 26 July 2021. I paid 50% of the annual fees i.e Rs.59, 750. Due to Covid, the admission process was done through online resources. The admission staff informed me through a phone call that if I was to pay 50% of the fees before 31st July 2021 and were to cancel my admission before the courses began I will be eligible to receive the fees paid as refund (minus some transactional...
                11 other people found this review helpful
                11 found this helpful
                Navjot999
                from Sirsa, Haryana
                Jan 11, 2022

About refund my college fees ,book bank fees and caution money

Address: Jagjeet nagar (Haripura) tehsil Rania,district Sirsa Haryana

I took my admission in B.pharma in Jaipur national university jaipur. Due to some circumstanaces I cancel my admission but now they does not refund my fees . According to ugc refund policy, they should refund my money...
                Jan 9, 2022

Not listed in Digilocker app

Request to jaipur national university please add your's University in govt. Digiloker app for all students setisfy from university and university approved
                And see marksheet on digiloker App...
                Rahul8739
                from Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
                Dec 13, 2021

Address: Garg hospital ke pass, Bairwa basti, Sanjay colony, ward no.21, gangapur City, Sawai Madhopur, Rajas

I'm online from fel Jaipur national university admission please cancel, and my payment refund please
                Best regards

Mohitsingh00
                  from Nimbahera, Rajasthan
                  Nov 13, 2021

Address: Jaipur

I took admission in jaipur national university and i submitted ₹17000 after sometime i cancelled my admission due to financial reason and they said they will refund fee after 1 month but it's already over 2 month and they did not refund my free i try to call them they said this is not my work and start ignoring me so please help me to get my fee back

Ashishsahu1
                    from Nimbahera, Rajasthan
                    Nov 13, 2021

I took admission in jaipur national university
                    On[protected] and i submitted ₹17060 but after 2 month on[protected] i cancelled my admission due to financial problem and they said they will refund fee after 1 month but it's already over 2 month and they did not refund my free i try to call them they said this is not my work and start ignoring me so please help me to get my fee back

Soumili Thakur
                      Oct 26, 2021

Address: Jaipur National University, jagatpura, Kolkata, West Bengal

I am Soumili Thakur. I took admission in 2020 (Btech cse cyber security). I completed first semester online due to covid. I went to college campus in March, 2021 for offline classes n I opted for hostel facility. I deposited 50k/ for hostel fees (6 months), 5k for hostel-securuty money and 1960/ for tuition- caution money. After depositing 56960/ I changed my decision and decided cancel admission. I had not spent a single hour in hostel and I cancelled my admission without one day of depositing hostel fee. I do have all d evidences. So I wanted 56960/ to be refunded. I talked to Rajkumar sir, who told it will be refunded. But it has been 7 months and above when they have only refunded 1960/ through cheque. Even they didn't write a mail before refunding this. How irresponsible an institution canbe! N the rest 55k is still pending, as m from kolkata they are taking this chance. It is not possible for me to go to there for collecting the money. Rajkumar sir has blacklisted me and my mother's number. They don't answer any mail. It is completely a cheating case. they are simply cheating on us!!! I think I should take legal action against Rajkumar sir. don't deposit money here, before taking a firm decision. A year back I took admission in SUAS (Indore) and deposited 135000/. They refunded my money within 1 month. But I can believe an university can run like this!! Shame on them

Gautam 786
                        Oct 18, 2021

Request for information under RTI act 2005

Address: Jaipur-Agra Bypass, near New RTO office, Jagatpura, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302017

I am Gautam Meena son of Bodi Lal Meena, I want some information oh my document under RTI act 2005
                        1. I am complete my BSc math from this university in the year of 2020 wide in roll number :- JNU-jpr/de/18/01/86/00781 I want to verify if these details match with your records? These details exists with your database ?
                        2. I want to verify my b.sc math final year marksheet.
                        Kindly share the details under...
                        12 other people found this review helpful
                        12 found this helpful
                        Ruchi kalra
                        Sep 9, 2021

I have paid MA English 2 nd year via dd, 16800. // . Dd got clear in university account . Still they are asking fees again . Saying can’t reconcile old records

Registration for 2 year denied after fees paid also

Ruchi kalra

Alok64
                          Sep 8, 2021

Address: 403, Saraswti Tower, central spine, vidhyadhar nagar

Medical Superintendent
                          JNU Hospital
                          Jagatpura Jaipur

My younger brother Gaurav Mittal was admitted on 09/10/20 to your hospital in October 2020 for the treatment of COVID. His UHID No. is [protected] and IPD No.[protected]. On 16/10/20, he was cured and discharged from there. Refund of amount 8859 was given to him by cheque number 073355 dated 16/10/2020 from your hospital. The cheque was damaged due to water falling on that cheque. Because of this we could not credit that cheque in the account. I went to the account section of your hospital in November 2020 to get that cheque changed. He took me after writing an application to get the cheque made again and said that you will credit Gaurav Mittal's account in 5-7 days. For this, he had also taken the bank details of Gaurav Mittal.

Since then, till today 08/09/21, I have gone to him 9 times. Every time they keep avoiding me by making some excuse or the other. Sometimes it is said that we have got RTGS done. Sometimes it is said that bank details have been lost to us, you give it again. Last I went on 11th August 2021, Shri Gopal ji said that your cheque has been lost from us, if you write an application that the cheque is lost, then we will be able to make the cheque again. On his request, I had written the application too. He said that you do not need to come back now, you should ask on my phone number [protected] only.

But they do not pick up the phone when they contact this number. My residence is in Vidyadharnagar, Jaipur. From there your hospital is 35 kms. I have made 9 rounds to your hospital. Kindly make the effort to get this amount credited in my brother's bank account. Also instruct your staff to be punctual so that they don't bother other people like me.

Again I request you to make sure to get my brother's amount soon.

Thank you Sir
                          Alok Mittal
                          Mobile no. [protected]

Alok64
                            Sep 8, 2021

Address: 403 Saraswati Tower, Central Spine Vidhyadharnagar, Jaipur

My younger brother Gaurav Mittal was admitted on 09/10/20 to your hospital in October 2020 for the treatment of COVID. His UHID No. is [protected] and IPD No.[protected]. On 16/10/20, he was cured and discharged from there. Refund of amount 8859 was given to him by check number 33073355 dated 16/10/2020 from your hospital. The check was damaged due to water falling on that check. Because of this we could not credit that check in the account. I went to the account section of your hospital in November 2020 to get that check changed. He took me after writing an application to get the check made again and said that you will credit Gaurav Mittal's account in 5-7 days. For this, he had also taken the bank details of Gaurav Mittal.

Since then, till today 08/09/21, I have gone to him 9 times. Every time they keep avoiding me by making some excuse or the other. Sometimes it is said that we have got RTGS done. Sometimes it is said that bank details have been lost to us, you give it again. Last I went on 11th August 2021, Shri Gopal ji said that your check has been lost from us, if you write an application that the check is lost, then we will be able to make the check again. On his request, I had written the application too. He said that you do not need to come back now, you should ask on my phone number [protected] only.

But they do not pick up the phone when they contact this number. My residence is in Vidyadharnagar, Jaipur. From there your hospital is 35 kms. I have made 9 rounds to your hospital. Kindly make the effort to get this amount credited in my brother's bank account. Also instruct your staff to be punctual so that they don't bother other people like me.

Again I request you to make sure to get my brother's amount soon.

Thank you Sir
                            Alok Mittal
                            Mobile no. [protected]