Thank you dear for awareness, you saved my money as well as my Time.
chodu company...placement kiya...par naukri nahi di...
ye sab k paise kewal khate hai..plssss fnd koi iske chakkar me na padna..is compny me kbi paise dekar job na karna...main khud yha apna life kharab kar liya...
sabse batmiz ratan mehta h
inko shi kro >
This is a fraud company
Please don't. join this company
They play with the career
of trainee
They don't give salary and also dont provide a valid experience
They ask for money and when the time come they don't even give training.
FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD RATAN
Please don't. join this company
They play with the career
of trainee
They don't give salary and also dont provide a valid experience
They ask for money and when the time come they don't even give training.
FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD RATAN
This DSI software PVt LTD is a Fraud company.
They eat money of innocent employee.
They dont give salary to their employees.
Please dont join this company.
I request consumer court to stop this fraud company so that they dont play with students life
FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD ...""INDER AND RATAN:""
http://dsisoftware.net/
AddressE-14B, Ground Floor, Sector-8, Noida(U.P.)
[protected]@dsisoftware.net
They eat money of innocent employee.
They dont give salary to their employees.
Please dont join this company.
I request consumer court to stop this fraud company so that they dont play with students life
FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD ...""INDER AND RATAN:""
http://dsisoftware.net/
AddressE-14B, Ground Floor, Sector-8, Noida(U.P.)
[protected]@dsisoftware.net
DSI SofTWARE PVT LTD.
NOIDA
Uttar Pradesh