Dear all beware of Fraud consultancy firm
Khandelwal Chemicals — phone disconnected
I am using airtel mobile for the last four years and so i recommended it to my mother four months back. And now I am really displeased how you people can disconnect the phone line without any intimation saying payment is not clear. You should see the track record. For your reference my airtel no. is[protected]management consultants — NON VAILABILITY OF MAIL ACCESSIBILITY
I AM V. LOGANATHAN, MANAGEMENT CONSULTANT.I AM HAVING LOT OF PROBLEMS WHICH I WAS RAISING THROUGH WEB MASTER FOR MY BROAD BAND CONNECTION. I COMPLAINED ABOUT THE LIMITED MAIL BOX CAPACITY. THE SITE SAYS THAT WE CAN USE UPTO 20 MB. BUT THE REPLY SAYS THAT I CANNOT USE MORE THAN 1 MB PER ATTACHMENT AND ONLY UPTO 5 ATTACHMENTS. THE FUN IS EVEN IF I SEND AN ATTACHMENT OF 540 KB, THE SAME IS NOT FORWARDED. THERE IS TOTALLY NO CORROBORATION BETWEEN WHAT IS DISPLAYED AND CLAIMED AND WHAT IS REALLY HAPPENING. I TRIED TO CONTACT THE OFFICIALS AND THERE WAS NO PROPER SOLUTION. I TRIED TO MEET SUB DIVISIONAL ENGINEER AT MYLAPORE WHERE I RESIDE. HE DID NOT MAKE NOTICE OF MY PRESENCE AND WALKED AWAY.
BECAUSE OF THESE LIMITATIONS I HAD ALREADY LOST TWO FRANCHISE AGREEMENTS FOR CORPORTE TRAINING AND NOTHER FOR iso CERTIFICTION. NOW I AM TALKING TO ANOTHER ORGANISATION FOR ISO CERTIFICATION OVER PHONE AND I DO NOT WHAT WILL HAPPEN SINCE NO MAIL COULD BE SENT. THE OFFICIALS SAY THAT AFTER OPENENING THE BROAD BAND I CAN USE OTHER MAIL ID AND CAN TRANSACT. THEN WHY SHOULD I GO TO BSNL AT ALL. I ALSO SENT A LETTER TO CGM CHENNAI INDICATING THE PLIGHT IN DETAIL. THE NET EFFECT IS THAT EVEN AFTER OPENING THE BROAD BAND CONNECTION I AM UNABLE TO SEND OR RECEIVE ANY MAIL THROUGH MY BSNL ID. I WOULD ONLY BE FORCED TO COME TO A CONCLUSION THAT THE DEPARTMENT IS ONLY TAKING A VINDICTIVE ACTION AGAINST A CONSUMER HAVING RAISED A COMPLAINT. THIS DOES NOT INDICATE THE CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP.
THIS AFTER NOON I RANG UP TEL NO. 1500 FOR LODGING THE COMPLAINT OF NON ACCESSIBILITY. EVERY TIME I GIVE A RING, AND AFTER THE RECORDED INSTRUCTIONS THE LINE GOES ENGAGED EXACTLY AFTER ONE MINUTE. FINALLY I WAS ABLE TO TALK TO SOME BODY THIS EVENING. GOD ONLY KNOWS WHEN I WOULD BE ABLE TO GET THE MAIL ACCESSIBILITY.
WILL THE BSNL WING WOULD COMPENSATE FOR THE LOSS I INCURRED BECAUSE OF FAILURE OF MAIL ACCESSIBILITY? LET THE CHIEF OF THIS DEPARTMENT ANSWER THIS: IF SUCH A THING HAPPENS TO HIM, WILL HE KEEP QUITE AND WAIT FOR THE COMFORTABLE TIME TO RECTIFY THE PROBLEM. I ONLY WANT THE CHIEF TO THINK THAT WE ARE LSO HUMAN BEING LIKE HIM. AT LEAST HE WILL BE GETTING HIS SALARY AND OR COMPENSATION AT THE END OF THE MONTH WHERE FOR US UNLESS WE GO OUT IN THE MARKET AND TOIL IN THE HOT SUN AT THIS AGE OF 68 WE CAN MAKE A LIVIING. I AM COMPELLED TO MAKE THIS STATEMENT EVEN THOUGH THIS IS NOT THE ETHICS.
WILL THE DEPARTMENT AGREE FOR A DELAY IN TRANSFER OF MONEY DUE TO THEM JUST BECAUSE OF A SMALL TECHNICAL DELAY FROM OUR END?
I ONLY PRAY GOD TO GIVE THE DEPARTMENT A GOOD SENSE AND TO ACT POSITIVELY IN THE FIELD OF COMPETITION.
ambica steel ltd — not delivered till now
pack.no[protected] dt[protected] from jodhpur ( rajeshthan ) to delhi ( ambica steel ltd -C-54 / 1 wazirpur ind area,delhi-52. has no been delivered so far. cont-[protected] anil jainELECTRICAL INDUSTRIAL GOODS — WE ARE RECEIVING MAIL DELAY
WE ARE RECEIVING MAIL DELAY EXAMPLE PARTY HAS SEND US MAIL DTD.20/1/2010 AFTERNOON 12 CLOCK BUT WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE MAIL BEFORE EVENING 6 CLOCKModi Cements Ltd — MISSING COMPANY
Dear Sir,Would like to know the whereabout of the above company since the letters are coming back from its Registered Office.I have 200 shares in this company
Sincerely yours
Prakash Vazirani
jindal steel — No response Of Booking For Refill
There is booking of Consumer no-R38800 since 15th March 2010,But There is no response from Raghu Gas agency,Gurgaon Till date. kindly make a suitable response system for these type of complaints and resolve my complaint as soon as possible.Thanks
S.M.Jha
Automotive Engg. — Fraud Job Offer
Dear Applicant,Ref: "VIDEOCON" Direct Recruitments offer.
It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been selected for
our new plant. The Company selected 62 candidates list for IT,
Administration and Production Departments,
as well as Company offered you to join as an Executive/Manager post in
respective department. You are selected according to your resume in which
Project you have worked on according
to that you have been selected in Company. The Company is dealing in
Electronics manufacturing business in India The Company is recruiting the
candidates for new plants in Delhi,
Bangalore and Pune.
Your interview will held at Company Corporate office on - August 21th 2010 at
You will be pleased to know that Company has advise you in the selection
panel that your Application can be progress to final stage. You will come to
Company corporate office in Delhi.
Your offer letter with Air Ticket will be send to you by courier before date
of interview. The Company can be offer you as salary with benefits for this
post 30, 000/- to 2, 00, 000/- P.M. +
(HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company benefits. The designation and Job
Location will be fix by Company HRD. At time of final process. You have to
come with photo-copies of all
required documents.
REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.
1) Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.
2) Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
3) Photo-copies of Address Proof
4) Two Passport Size Photograph
You have to deposit the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of Company HRD.
Department. for Rs. 9,500/- through any [STATE BANK OF INDIA]Branch from your
Home City to Company
Senior HRD. Account NO, which well be send to you upon your response.
This is refundable interview security. Your offer letter with Air tickets
will be send to your Home Address by courier after receiving the
confirmation of interview security deposited in
STATE BANKOF INDIA . Company will pay all the expenditure to you at the time
of face-to-face meeting with you in Company. The Job profile, salary offer,
and date -time of interview will
be mention in your offer letter. Your offer letter will dispatch very
shortly after receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in STATE BANK OF
INDIA. We
wish you the best of luck for the
subsequent and remaining stage.
The last date of security deposited in bank - 19/08/2010
You have to give the information after deposited the security money in bank
to Company HRD - direct recruitment email ID: -
[protected]@worker.com . Your
Letter with supporting
documents will be dispatch same time by courier to your postal address after
recd. Your security deposited confirmation in bank. The interview process
and arrangement expenditure will
be pay by Company. Lodging, traveling and local conveyance actual will be
paid by Company as per bills. The candidate has to deposit the initial
refundable security as mentioned by HRD.
If the candidate wants to come with his parents or friends, the Company will
arrange all facilities only for female candidate.
MRS SUMAN KHAN - (Executive - HRD)
Videocon Electronics India Ltd.
H.O. - 174, Vediocon House,
G.K. Part - 1, Greater Kailash,
Contact EMAIL:[protected]@worker.com
powerjobs.com — No Interview
Mr. pavitra Vijay say to me that they are conducting Interview in HUL and Take 500 Rs. To me but i am waiting for Interview last 6 Month. He is Cheater, many guys cheated by Him and now he is not return money of Guys. I request you Plz do not submitted money to him. mr sk you appers to be frusteted of not getting the job, you should understand that interviews are given and cracked by candidtes.
so develop the guts to face the interviews
i had been placed in a year twice by these ppl.
they are one of the best consultants ever i met in jaipur.
they are actually professionals
so develop the guts to face the interviews
i had been placed in a year twice by these ppl.
they are one of the best consultants ever i met in jaipur.
they are actually professionals
BSNL — unwanted messages,websites for searching sizzling babes etc
I receive unusual websites for watching adult sites/babes which are not entirely suitable to me.Thanks
i too am a sufferer.. my mail id [protected]@yahoo.in
kindly contact.. i have registered in consumer court.. i nid more evidences..
i also get corned from them.. [protected]@gmail.com..i want to register in consumer court plz help me out how can i proceed..
yeah, even i hv received a mail from them. but aftr noticing few silly spelling mistakes, I srchd abt it on net. Thanks to Pratyusha khandelwal..luckily saw ur complaint. (Well..in either case I wud nt hv wasted my money like you guys :P) But, indeed ur post is helpful nd we need to complaint this fradulent xozone/ozone consultancy. Not sure how these naukri.com nd times jobs allow such frauds!!!
Thanks Pratyusha Khandelwal for your valuable information, i got the same mail from ozone consultancy but because of your information i saved my money thanks alot, , , , , its totally fraud consultancy ...
I received another mail from AIM HR CONSULTANCY HARIDWAR below...
Experience required for the Job: 0 - 1 years
Annual Salary of the Job: 0.0 - 2.0 Lacs
Dear Candidate,
Dear Candidate"s
Urgently Required B.Tech Mechanical / Electrical / Electronics for A Reputed OEM Automobile Company . Company in Located in Gurgaon and Haridwar .
Company Three-wheeler Manufacturing Plant
Number of Vacancy :- 34
In Haridwar Unit :- 12 GET
In Gurgaon Unit :- 22 GET
Interested candidates can come for interview with their friends
Interview Details :-
First :- Written Test, Second :- HR Round Third :- Tech. Round
Interview Date & Time :- 21st July (Sunday) 2013 at 8.30 AM
Salary :- 17000 CTC PER MONTH
Type Off Job :- Permanent
Interview Venue :-
AIM HR CONSULTANCY
A-31, NEW SHOPING COMPLEX OPP. SBI BANK SHIVALIK NAGAR BHEL
HARIDWAR - U.K
Contact Person:- Mr. Vipin Kumar - [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected],[protected]
if any one having any information about this consultancy plz inform me my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com
im waiting...
I received another mail from AIM HR CONSULTANCY HARIDWAR below...
Experience required for the Job: 0 - 1 years
Annual Salary of the Job: 0.0 - 2.0 Lacs
Dear Candidate,
Dear Candidate"s
Urgently Required B.Tech Mechanical / Electrical / Electronics for A Reputed OEM Automobile Company . Company in Located in Gurgaon and Haridwar .
Company Three-wheeler Manufacturing Plant
Number of Vacancy :- 34
In Haridwar Unit :- 12 GET
In Gurgaon Unit :- 22 GET
Interested candidates can come for interview with their friends
Interview Details :-
First :- Written Test, Second :- HR Round Third :- Tech. Round
Interview Date & Time :- 21st July (Sunday) 2013 at 8.30 AM
Salary :- 17000 CTC PER MONTH
Type Off Job :- Permanent
Interview Venue :-
AIM HR CONSULTANCY
A-31, NEW SHOPING COMPLEX OPP. SBI BANK SHIVALIK NAGAR BHEL
HARIDWAR - U.K
Contact Person:- Mr. Vipin Kumar - [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected],[protected]
if any one having any information about this consultancy plz inform me my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com
im waiting...
i too am a sufferer.. my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com...
so guys tell me kya kre...kis type ka action liya jaye yr...
i also get corned from them.. mohit.[protected]@gmai.com..i want to register in consumer court plz help me out how can i proceed..
Ozone Consultancy - Fraudulent Recruitmen
Dear friends please beware of these peoples...i got a mail from them regarding interview...i knew that these are fradulent mails...all these big companies never recruit back door...thanks to all for your reviews and your reviews validate my stand..
Dear Candidate,
Dear
Candidate
On the behalf of Ozone consultancy. I would like to intimate you that we have receive your resume from Naukrijobs.com your resume has been shortlisted some companies The companies are listed like this :Tata Power, Jindal Power, Endrson Power, PME Power Ind, Bhusan power, ralronics India, Elin India, parker Power, JCW tube ltd, Soni India Ltd, Panasonic Ltd, Samsung India, Bharti Airtel, etc
ob Profile :-production, Quality control, RNd, Maintenance & designing etc.
Job location- Delhi / NCR, Hyderabad, Chennai, Pune, Bangalore, Mumbai, Maharashtra, Assam, Ahmadabad, Gujarat, Tamilnadu, Burch, A.P, M.P, U.P, Kanpur, Rajasthan, Haryana, Punjab, Jaipur, West Bengal, Kolkata, Kerala Etc.
SALARY PACKAGE : 3.5LACS TO7.5 LACS
Job Description Send me Jobs like this
BE Mechanical with 0-1years exp in manufacturing Power ind, Telecom & automobile, based at Pan India
Ready to relocate at Pan India,
Also req fresher Diploma/ Electrical & electronic ENGG. for Pan India Location.
Salary:
INR 2, 50, 000 - 7, 50, 000 P.A. As per deserving Candidates, Negotiable
Industry: oil/Electrical & Electronics Engineering / Telecom
Functional Area: Production Engineering, Q.C/ Maintenance/ RNd & designing
Role Category: Electrical Engineering
Role: l, Production Management/ electrical & electronics / telecom
Keyskills: engineer, Electronics engg, Telecom emgg, Production engineer, diploma chemical,
Desired Candidate Profile
Education: (UG - B.Tech/B.E. - Electrical/Electronics/telecom, Diploma - production & Q.C) AND (PG - Post Graduation Required) AND ( Doctorate - Doctorate Not Required)
Companies interviews are starting from 26th july so if you are interesting to join these companies then plz call us on this no .[protected]/4214565 /[protected]/Please confirm your job location These phones will be answered between 10:00 AM and 05:00 PM on Mon to Sat.
We are waiting for your reply.
INTERVIEW START IS 26th July
Thanking You & Best regards
From Ozone consultancy
Pranika
For Ozone consultancy
RDC, RAJNAGAR, GHAZIABAD
[protected]@ozoneconsultancy.com
[protected]/4214565/[protected]/[protected]
You are receiving this e-mail because your profile contained one or more of the following words that the recruiter searched on: " electrical "
Dear friends please beware of these peoples...i got a mail from them regarding interview...i knew that these are fradulent mails...all these big companies never recruit back door...thanks to all for your reviews and your reviews validate my stand..
Dear Candidate,
Dear
Candidate
On the behalf of Ozone consultancy. I would like to intimate you that we have receive your resume from Naukrijobs.com your resume has been shortlisted some companies The companies are listed like this :Tata Power, Jindal Power, Endrson Power, PME Power Ind, Bhusan power, ralronics India, Elin India, parker Power, JCW tube ltd, Soni India Ltd, Panasonic Ltd, Samsung India, Bharti Airtel, etc
ob Profile :-production, Quality control, RNd, Maintenance & designing etc.
Job location- Delhi / NCR, Hyderabad, Chennai, Pune, Bangalore, Mumbai, Maharashtra, Assam, Ahmadabad, Gujarat, Tamilnadu, Burch, A.P, M.P, U.P, Kanpur, Rajasthan, Haryana, Punjab, Jaipur, West Bengal, Kolkata, Kerala Etc.
SALARY PACKAGE : 3.5LACS TO7.5 LACS
BE Mechanical with 0-1years exp in manufacturing Power ind, Telecom & automobile, based at Pan India
Ready to relocate at Pan India,
Also req fresher Diploma/ Electrical & electronic ENGG. for Pan India Location.
Salary:
INR 2, 50, 000 - 7, 50, 000 P.A. As per deserving Candidates, Negotiable
Industry: oil/Electrical & Electronics Engineering / Telecom
Functional Area: Production Engineering, Q.C/ Maintenance/ RNd & designing
Role Category: Electrical Engineering
Role: l, Production Management/ electrical & electronics / telecom
Keyskills: engineer, Electronics engg, Telecom emgg, Production engineer, diploma chemical,
Education: (UG - B.Tech/B.E. - Electrical/Electronics/telecom, Diploma - production & Q.C) AND (PG - Post Graduation Required) AND ( Doctorate - Doctorate Not Required)
Companies interviews are starting from 26th july so if you are interesting to join these companies then plz call us on this no .[protected]/4214565 /[protected]/Please confirm your job location These phones will be answered between 10:00 AM and 05:00 PM on Mon to Sat.
INTERVIEW START IS 26th July
From Ozone consultancy
Pranika
For Ozone consultancy
RDC, RAJNAGAR, GHAZIABAD
[protected]@ozoneconsultancy.com
You are receiving this e-mail because your profile contained one or more of the following words that the recruiter searched on: " electrical "
Yes its fraud...i am too a sufferer
Ozone Consultancy - Fraudulent Recruitment
Now the girl has changed her name from pooja to pranika..
please ignore mail if they are coming from [protected]@ozoneconsultancy.com
the message body is same as earlier.
Dear
Candidate
On the behalf of Ozone consultancy. I would like to intimate you that we have receive your resume from Timesjobs.com your resume has been shortlisted some companies The companies are listed like this : Dabur India, Haldiram, Coca cola, Varun Beverages, Parle-G, Britannia, Fena, J.K Cement, Diamond Cement, ACC Cement, JCB, Esscort, Asian paints, Berger Paints, Mohan Mekains, Bikano Bikanerere, Dalmia Cement, Hindal co, Samsung, yamha motor, Soni India etc.
Job Profile :-Marketing Executive, Sales Executive, ASM, RSM, team Leader, Area manager, Finance annalist, finance manager, HR Executive, HR recruiter, HR Generalist, hR manager etc.
SALARY PACKAGE : 3.5LACS TO12.5 LACS
MBA-PGDM Marketing, Finance, HR with 0-1years exp in FMCG, Cement Ind, Paint Ind, Automobile Ind, Ready to relocate at Pan India,
Also req fresher. MBA-PGDM Marketing, Finance, HR for Pan India Location.
Salary:
INR 2, 50, 000 - 12, 50, 000 P.A. As per deserving Candidates, Negotiable
Industry: FMCG, Cement Ind, Paint Ind, Automobile
Functional Area: . MBA-PGDM Marketing, Finance, HR
Role Category: MBA-PGDM Marketing, Finance, HR
Role: FMCG, Cement Ind, Paint Ind, Automobile
Key skills:, MBA-PGDM Marketing, Finance, HR
Education: (MBA-PGDM Marketing, Finance, HR & Q.C) AND (PG - Post Graduation Required) AND ( Doctorate - Doctorate Not Required)
Companies interviews are starting from 18th August so if you are interesting to join these companies then Please confirm your job location & call us on this number:[protected]/4214565/[protected]/[protected] These phones will be answered between 10:00 AM and 05:00 PM on Mon to Sat.
INTERVIEW START IS 18th August
From Ozone consultancy
Taniya
please ignore these people pooja/pranika or priti and thanks to Pratyusha khandelwal for posting this fraud on consumer complaint.
Now the girl has changed her name from pooja to pranika..
please ignore mail if they are coming from [protected]@ozoneconsultancy.com
the message body is same as earlier.
Dear
Candidate
On the behalf of Ozone consultancy. I would like to intimate you that we have receive your resume from Timesjobs.com your resume has been shortlisted some companies The companies are listed like this : Dabur India, Haldiram, Coca cola, Varun Beverages, Parle-G, Britannia, Fena, J.K Cement, Diamond Cement, ACC Cement, JCB, Esscort, Asian paints, Berger Paints, Mohan Mekains, Bikano Bikanerere, Dalmia Cement, Hindal co, Samsung, yamha motor, Soni India etc.
Job Profile :-Marketing Executive, Sales Executive, ASM, RSM, team Leader, Area manager, Finance annalist, finance manager, HR Executive, HR recruiter, HR Generalist, hR manager etc.
SALARY PACKAGE : 3.5LACS TO12.5 LACS
MBA-PGDM Marketing, Finance, HR with 0-1years exp in FMCG, Cement Ind, Paint Ind, Automobile Ind, Ready to relocate at Pan India,
Also req fresher. MBA-PGDM Marketing, Finance, HR for Pan India Location.
Salary:
INR 2, 50, 000 - 12, 50, 000 P.A. As per deserving Candidates, Negotiable
Industry: FMCG, Cement Ind, Paint Ind, Automobile
Functional Area: . MBA-PGDM Marketing, Finance, HR
Role Category: MBA-PGDM Marketing, Finance, HR
Role: FMCG, Cement Ind, Paint Ind, Automobile
Key skills:, MBA-PGDM Marketing, Finance, HR
Education: (MBA-PGDM Marketing, Finance, HR & Q.C) AND (PG - Post Graduation Required) AND ( Doctorate - Doctorate Not Required)
Companies interviews are starting from 18th August so if you are interesting to join these companies then Please confirm your job location & call us on this number:[protected]/4214565/[protected]/[protected] These phones will be answered between 10:00 AM and 05:00 PM on Mon to Sat.
INTERVIEW START IS 18th August
From Ozone consultancy
Taniya
please ignore these people pooja/pranika or priti and thanks to Pratyusha khandelwal for posting this fraud on consumer complaint.
Hello Friends
This is also fake...
Guide India
Foundation for Career Development
432 (1st floor) Kakrola Housing Complex,
Dwarka Mor, New Delhi – 110 078
This is also fake...
Guide India
Foundation for Career Development
432 (1st floor) Kakrola Housing Complex,
Dwarka Mor, New Delhi – 110 078