Kalyani University

Kalyani University Head Office Address

Kalyani University Overview

Latest complaint B.a gen part 2 result not out and inligali addmission part 3 has been filed on 24/06/2016. Latest Resolved B.a gen part 2 result not out and inligali addmission part 3 was resolved Jun 24, 2016..

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Kalyani University. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent Kalyani University reviews & complaints(4)

Kashinath kundu
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Verified Company
Kalyani University Customer Care
Service available

Kalyani University — B.a gen part 2 result not out and inligali addmission part 3

Address:741235

I am kashinathkundu, ham kalyani university/santipur college ka student hai.hamne b.a gen part-2 ka exam deneke badvi hamara result out nahi karke inligali bhabe addmission liya hai part-3 me, abhi university bol rehihe part-2ka exam phirse dena hoga.tahole mera addmission fees bapas chahihe.islie pura evidens ke sath complain korrehihu.jalse jal problem ka solution chahihe mujhe.thank u....
bikrom murmu
Verified Company
Service available

Kalyani University — RTI Results

Sir, I am a student of kalyani university B.A 2nd year student. 3 month ago I have apply for RTI in sociology subject in paper 3. But now I have not get any Result of RTI. So, I have request to you that sir, kindly informed me when published our part 2 RTI result. And please quickly published our result because our part 2 final exam will be started next week....
bikrom murmu
Verified Company
Service available

Kalyani University — RTI Result

sir, I am a student of kalyani B.A part 2 honours. 3 months ago I have applied RTI in sociology subject paper 3. But now I have not get any result in university of kalyani . Sir, I have to request to please informed me when published the part 2 RTI Result 2015 in our kalyani university....