Complaints 1470

File a complaint to Karbonn Mobiles

Having problems with Karbonn Mobiles?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Karbonn Mobiles customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Karbonn Mobiles reviews & complaints page 10

abhi.shingane

Making fake advertisements and fraud with customers

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

I have purchased karbonn k4000 bahubali phone. as on the box and advertising, it tells that it is a phone + power bank i.e. it can charge other phones, when connected, . This was the reason to purchase this phone. but now, when I am trying, it is consuming another connected device's battery instead of charging that device, on the same day of purchase....
bolto123
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Complaint against your service centre at vadodara

Address:390009

Purchased s204 tit dazzle 3 karbonn mobile fro s k mobile vadodara on 27.02.2016. It started giving lines on display screen. Mobile is in the name of mrs kavita agrawal with imei no. [protected].

I visited your service centre in vadodara at sb-9, kunj plaja, opp palace, lal baugh road, and handed them over above described mobole to them on 04.08.2016. Your service centre informed me that it will be repaired...
Amit Waghmare

Change my mobile handset

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411046

I purchased a karbonn mobile titanium S5 Plus IMEI No. [protected] 2nd IMEI no [protected]on Feb 2014from M/S. Mayur Mobiles shopee, Dattanagar, Katraj Pune 411046 on paying Rs.11, 000/-. Since the 10 I got handset many problem, Hang, Auto switch off, the battery got heated up and the charging was not stable. I waited for sometime . I had contact to your customer service center 10-15 times but after servicing got the...
Address:700123

I purchased a karbonn titanium s205 2GB model on mar 16, today it is not holding a moment after fully recharged.my bill copy wil be enclosed to you.Invoice no [protected] dated 29 Feb 16...
apeksha1

Misbehaving of service centre unique infosystems & telecom malad west

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

I have ordered a karbonn phone on 24 may 2016 online. It was working perfectly fine, however then noticed that few buttons on keypad werent working, i went to this service centre on 11 aug 2016 and they asked me the hard copy of the bill, i had the soft copy on mail and asked the lady to take the print out.. Which she denied., can karbonn company tell me.. Do they file all the bills with them in todays century where we all believ in oft copy...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I have buy a mobile phone of karbonn mobile s 200 hdfrom snapdeal site the handset is faulty from very first day. Dual sim slot of mobile not properly working. I deposited the mobile set at karbonn authorised service centre at rohini sector - 8 for repairing but after 35 days i have not received the mobile phone or any information about mobile set till date there is not proper response from the custumer care of karbonn mobiles....
nitkumar

Full set jama h

Address:Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh, 212601

Sir mera phone 17/6/16 me aap ke services center me banne ko gaya tha abhi tak ni mila h kahte h abhi part's ni h jab aye ga tab mile ga please sir jaldi mera phone dilaye
complete karta Nitin kumar,
fatehpur .up...
sahilverma85

Mobile android one

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

Dear Concern

I had not seen such a pathetic services of any company, i had submitted your defective mobile in your authorize service center in ludhiana, punjab some 7 to 8 month back, i think it is a lot of time to make a mobile in ok condition.
you are still not able to give the status of complaint then really it is shameful to company owner why he is selling mobiles why dont he shut down his company.

this...
reddyprbiotech

A5* - Battery not working- Replacement of Battery-Request

Address:516001

Purchased Karbann A5* on 08.02.2016 through snapdeal. Since two months battery is charging late and draining fast and searched for service center in Kadapa(Cuddapah) provided in the warranty book and phone numbers provided are not working. Called to customer care, got another service center details with phone number which is again not found in the given address and phone numbers are not working.

I have looked for another battery...
Sruthi arun

3g mobile care service center in trivandrum

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695562

I had given my karbonn titanium. octane plus mobile to a service centre in trivandrum (3 g mobile care), Kerala with the complaint of phone display, bill no. 9288.. They told me that they will return it back within 15 days. I gave it on[protected]. After 15 days. they told me that the company made delay for sending display and told me to wait for another 10days. Again they told many lies in the name of karbonn company. From June they have...
सचिन सिंह छौंकर

Defective Mobile Replacement

Address:122107

I have purchased a Karbonn Titanium Machfive from a local retailer. I found it defective the next day. So I submitted it to the service center at Nelam Telecom Palwal. They had submitted my mobile with box and other accessories. They had approved to give me the DAO letter and directed me to go to the retailer to get a new piece without giving me the defective piece. But the retailer refused and said it is the responsibility of service center....
malakhullar2012

Telephone instrument

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110048

I bought a telephone instrument from Amazon of Karbonn company in October 2015 with the IMEI number [protected]. I had to return it to the Karbonn workshop after a few weeks as the camera was not working. They did some repair on this and returned it to me, but it still continued to malfunction and so I returned it to them for further repair. Since then I have exchanged several phone calls and emails with the Company and they keep telling...
I m om prakash from jodhpur, rajasthan.
Mera karbonn a15 mobile gaytri enterprises, jodhpur pe warrenty prd me[protected] ko diya, bt abhi tak vapas koi jawab nhi de rha...
Job sheet no-kjasprj0981213k7787
Asp code kjasprj098

Tin mhino tak service center walo ne paresan kiya bt mobile nhi diya... And then
Mene district forum consumer protection, jodhpur me complain under section 12 or under section...
Address:Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281121

IMSI no.[protected] Mach Five model, Job sheet no.KJASPUP176616KR16149 dt.27.06.2016, ASP code KJASPUP176 R.K.Infotech. Problem reported at Service Centre - Data cable connectivity not being detected & address book showing once in 2-3 days. Date of purchase - 13.11.2015.Need my handset back in working condition urgently. Pathetic customer service experienced so far......
mudassirfudail

Service centre personals making fool

Address:Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202002

I have bought karbonn s15 ultra, with ean#:[protected], imei no. [protected] on 21.11.2015.
Since first day this mobile phone is not working properly.
On 19.01.2016, i took it to service centre of karbonn mobiles very first time (job sheet no. kjpspup442116kr12834) but problem not resolved. i took the mobile phone to the service centre many times between 19.01.2016 to 09.03.2016.
Last time on 19.03.2016...
pankaj singh

I have not received my phone in time

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211002

मेरा नाम पंकज सिंह है। मैने karbonn titanium mesh five मोबाइल खरीदा था महज 10 दिन हुए थे भूल से मैने privacy password डाल दिया था। और password भूल गया । मोबाइल warranty period मे है इसलिए मैने karbonn mobile service center John's en gang ALLAHABAD में...
Abhishek Sahani

My device not received yet 23 days passed

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226011

Imei no:[protected]
I have not received my device yet i have submitted to service center on 2 july 2016 and now it is 23 july 2016 please give back my device as soon as possible otherwise i will file a case against company.In their note they say that they give back device in 7 days but they were big liers. Give back my device. I need it badly please give my mobile. Karbonn l50 hd....
Raju Ranga
from Karnal, Haryana

About mobile not repaired

Address:Karnal, Haryana, 132001

I had given my mobile for repair to karbonn customer care in karnal and thay told me that they will repair it within 15 days but one month has passed and they still saying that it will take 10 to 15 days more. I want it as soon as possible.. The worst customer service i had ever seen. I am providing the detail of customer receipt in image column.....
Address:Jalgaon, Maharashtra, 425001

Sabse thirt class company karbonn hai mere life me itni 3 class company nahi dekha customer care bho bhut zute hai mere mobole ko 3 month ho gaye hai
Job sheet no.416kr18513
Imei no. [protected]
Date of care. 26.4.16
3rd class service center in jalgaon
Regal mobile in jalgaon...
Jkishore

Karbonn s 203 imei

Address:Panchkula, Haryana

I have submitted my mobile for repairing whise imei no is [protected] on date 17.06.2016 in customer care, till now i have not received any information about my mobile till now. I have send a mail to [protected]@jainaindia.com but no reply is coming from them. As i am ur customer, you are requested to resolve my problem. My complaint regarding service reference id :12271. So you are requested to resolve this issue asap...