Karur Vysya Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 18, 2025
Complaints 422

File a complaint to Karur Vysya Bank

Having problems with Karur Vysya Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Karur Vysya Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Karur Vysya Bank reviews & complaints page 21

D.DESHAKUMAR
Jul 10, 2012

i am an current & saving account holder of KARUR VYSYA BANK pallavaram branch

Name : D.Deshakumar
a/c No.[protected]
Account : Savings

My balance as on 2nd july 2012 is Rs.8,827.74

On 3rd i was in need of DD for Rs.1,93,620 so i approached kvb pallavaram and asked him about charges a they told me Rs.543 is the charge for that amount....
So i deposited cash for Rs.1,94,160 in my saving account and then i produced my cheque for Rs.1,93,620 DD....

They gave DD immediately and service was realy nice,but they have charged Rs.543 and Rs.378 for my DD....

SO I AM CHARGED TWICE FOR A DD IN KVB AS A NON CUSTOMER AND EXISTING CUSTOMER.....
I went to bank they said they will refund Rs.543 3 days before but not yet refunded in my account....

Hope i'l get back my money

I am Mr. BALA MURALI KRISHNAN A , I have recieved Internet banking password TPIN,activate my account..

[protected]@kvbmail.com

Anupam Roy
    Jun 9, 2012

Address: Tamil Nadu

My account number is [protected] of HDFC bank of bangalore seshadripuram branch. At 114/67,Arcot Road, Opp.Christian Medical College Hospital, Vellore ATM, I tried to withdraw 5000 at around 20:30 today but I did not get Rs. 5000, something has happened and I did not get my money but i got an sms that the amount has been debited from my account, this money is for treatment of my mother in vellore and we are very poor, please do something to get that money urgently as my mother has to go through operation (anupam roy, [protected] is my number), i have details of transaction and the security was there,

mural57
      from Yarada, Andhra Pradesh
      Jun 10, 2011

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

I am a customer of Karur vysya bank, pedawaltair, from the last 19 years.

My account number is 121.

I am having a locker at karur Vysya bank,Pedawaltair, Visakhapatnam .

To meet the locker rent I have made a deposit for Rs.7000/- with number [protected] . We have given instructions that yearly interest to be credited

To savings bank a/c (old number 121).

The bank authorities are very prompt to debit the locker rent to my S B account.

But they are keeping the interest on FDR in IPD account.

The balance in my savings bank account as on 30.4.2010 was Rs.1142.57

On[protected] my account is being debited with Rs.830 towards locker rent.

From January 2011 onwards they have started to debit Rs.55 every month towards minimum balance charges.

But the balance in the interest payble account is Rs.1783.23.

If they reverse the interest payble amount to savings account , the balance in the account

Is more than enough.I asked the bank authoritiers to reverse the interest and reverse the

Penal charges levied to my savings bank account.

But the In charge Manager Ms..SUBHA PRIYA refused to reverse the same.

We were replied that The permanent manager is leave for 3 days.

They would like take a decision after his arrival.

The incharge manager advised us to put a representation to the branch manager.

For no fault with us , We have to represent.

She feels that Karur Vysya bank is a Government office.

The staff told that they donot want to hear the grievances and they are adivising the customers to put in writing for all their needs.

“ THOUGH THE MISTAKE IS FOUND ” the authorities of

Karur Vysya Bank is blind in this matter.

K MURALI KRISHNA

Please clarify the folowing points after verifying my account.

Can any body ask monthly interest On FDR to pay locker rent?

Your Manager incharge Subha Priya saying that Bank will not pay FD interest until customer demands in writing every month?

Where is the law?

Your people are saying that interest is being monthly rests only.

As per your version , you have send the interest through bankers cheque . How many months your people done it ?

On FD application I have clearly mentioned my S B account number and locker number. Why/How your people ignored it?

A customer account is being charged with irregular service charges. The branch have to reverse the charges. The permanent manager is on leave for one week. Can the branch is allowed to reverse the entries? or the customer have to wait until the permanet Manager comes?

suppose a wrong credit to my account. If I notice the same, your people will immediately respond to debit the entry.

At that time can you say that our permanet Manager is on leave?

What We feel that The lady Subha Priya does not want to reverse the service charges. If the attitude of your staff like this , customers like us will fear to enter in to your premises.

Your bank very prompt in looting money from account and very lazy to pay . To repay/ reverse the unlawfull charges

You need written representaion + permanet Managersupposed to be present at the branch.

We request you to put the same in your notice board that

"PERMENT MANAGER IS LEAVE. NO GRIEVANCES SHOULD BE ENTERTAINED HERE"

Your problem was genuine and it has to be recetified immediately. Iam agree with you. At the same time you have to rethink about your approach towards the issue being you are having long association with that bank almost you are the customer of 19 years of that bank and it was not publishing in internet. You have to give breathig time for rectification being branch manager was on leave, normally office incharges were not having powers to reversals from P & L a/c and they were to run the branch/office in absence of branch manager. If your problem was not rectified after arrival of manager then you can proceed further higher ups (zonal office/Regional office/Central office). Being a right person mention the issue/complaint and designations of the office no need to mention the employee names because they may follow their systems and procedutes of their organisation. Here no need to point out individually, One more point you have mentioned that any wrong credits they may reversed without waiting permission of their next higher ups, here you just think about the reason.

how to use internet banking

not my complaint only ask the question how to use net banking.

jothy123
        from Kattuputtur, Tamil Nadu
        Jun 8, 2011

Address: Erode, Tamil Nadu

My name is JOTHYMOORTHY, residing at sathyamangalam, erode Dist, i had travel to sathy to komarapalayam on 23rd may 2011, there i go to ATM (KVB) afternoon, before i get my money my ATM was blocked and also money then i go to bank KVB bank ask about my ATM card, but they told get AXIS bank's request letter then only we give it to ur ATM, and i return and next day goto AXIS bank and tell abt this, here this axis persons told, no need any letter sir, just show ur ID proof and get ur card, again i go to KVB-komarapalayam and told this and AXIS bank persons also call to kvb but they told strictly we need AXIS bank request letter, plz guide me how to get my card, i had loss my business 1 week for this prob. kindly do the needful to get my ATM.

rgds,
        Jothymoorthy,

Ramaraj.L
          May 16, 2011

Address: Erode, Tamil Nadu

I am Ramaraj.L. I got user ID & Password. My SB A/c.no : [protected] in Perundurai branch. My email ID is " [protected]@gmail.com ". Still not activate for net banking. Kindly activate my SB A/c netbanking as soon as possible.

L.Ramaraj
          Mob.No - [protected]
          i am vimalkumar .my ac no. [protected]. i got user id &passward . i tried . but user id has blocked .what to do now .
          Please share us your contact no so we will help u in that.

Karur Vysya Bank
          Head Office
          Bangalore

girish252
            Jul 10, 2010

i have open an account in chennai kbv main branch and they said me with 15 days of after opening an a/c u will receive the debit card and pin number but still i have not receive the pin number and when i ask them they say me that from bank we have dispatch pin number on 22-6-10 and my reg number is P[protected] this and when i ask in postal department they say still it not came in our office or its not reflect in our system so now what can i do where the i can take help when again i ask the kvb dey say we cant help it out u should ask branch and postal department when i ask branch they say me they cant help it out its not our matter u please ask the postal department now where shall i get the help and i will get the pin number of my debit card
            please help me out

karur vysya bank — INTERNET PIN NOT RECEIVED

MY SB A/C NO IS[protected]
            I APPLIED FOR INTERNET SERVICE 2MONTHS BACK BUT STILL I DIDNOT GET MY INTERNET USER ID

drspingleshwar
              Jun 1, 2010

I am saving A/C holder No.2103 / 155 / 43216 your bank in Kothrud branch , Pune.
              As I have bad / disgusting experience from this branch for three times and as do not wish to work as a internal auditor for this branch to find out your mistakes and to bare with you as it is not possible as I am a senior citizen.
              I wish to withdraw my FD'S and I wish to close my saving account.
              You are requested to help me at this age I please return all my amount at earliest.
              I will complete all your formalities.
              God bless this branch & your Bank.
              With Regards

--
              Dr.Shashikant Ingleshwar
              Consultant ( Detergents )
              [protected]@yahoo.co.in

S.Kameswari
                from Mahbubnagar, Telangana
                Apr 19, 2010

Interest is due on 21st of March, 2010. Eventhough it was requested to send the interest due on 12.4.2010, so far no cheque for the interest was received. The bank has been sending the interest due every quarter since march, 2009 promptly except for the quarter ended 30th september, 2009 which was sent after almost one month. There is no complaint or redressel cell for the bank. The no. given by toll free no., for the concerned branch was turned out to be wrong no.,

MANISH KUMAR AGRAWAL
                  Apr 17, 2010

This is to bring to your notice that I, Manish Kumar Agrawal gave the exam of Probationary Officer - Scale 1 Cadre on 29/11/2009 but till date I am not able to view the results. Please respond to my mail ID mentioned above.

Looking ahead for your quick response.

Yours Sincerely,
                  MANISH KUMAR AGRAWAL.

Naga sreevalli
                    Apr 10, 2010

This is to inform the poor customer service you provide to your account holders that I have opened an account with you and the account number is[protected]. In the account opening form itself I have included for online banking and still I have not received any information for online banking I have forwarded quiries as well on the web site about this. Still There is no response from your end. When you call your customer service and provide all the required information then also there are unable to provide by balance information and they say that they do not have an access to that information.

Please check with this and help with this.

Valli.

Net banking locked

My net bankink id 2287965. But my password Ok.but screening at LOCKED AT 2WEEKS. PLEASE REASONS us.

Bindu B Nair
                      from Angamali, Kerala
                      Jan 23, 2010

i have taken PO exam held on[protected]. do anybody know whether result is out.plz let me know .
                      I am fine.
                      When we can able to know the PO exam results held in NOV 2009, can you update please
                      please send to result
                      I have attend PO exam held on[protected]. do anybody know whether result is out.plz let me know .
                      I have given Karur Vysya Bank Exam for PO held on 29-11-09..Havent got the results yet..wats wrong??
                      i wrote kvb po exam in 2009, yet to receive any news about that.. whether they announced results r not?..
                      if not, how they ll inform to me?
                      when the PO results are going to be displayed...inform me atleast through a single mail...with kind request
                      This is vamsi.I appeared for KVB PO on 29th Nov'09.Eagerly waiting for the result.
                      Let me know if they announce the results.

Thank you...
                      When'll the Exam Results come...Just we are paying money and writing the exam and looking for results, ., But there is no response from anywhere...Just Pulling money...
                      Hello Sir/Madam,

Will KVB PO result announce or not by this month atleast? Kindly inform me to my mail id, if the results get published.

No till now the result has not published
                      Sir i wrote kvb bank exam on nov.am expecting my result.when it should be released.please rep.
                      have attend PO exam held on[protected]. do anybody know whether result is out.plz let me know .
                      I have attended PO exam held on[protected]. do anybody know whether result is out.plz let me know .
                      Sir iam seshu.G and i wrote the KVB PO exam on 29/11/2009 and any budy got tehe results please send me the link to my email
                      i have attended PO exam held on[protected]. do anybody know whether result is out.plz let me know .
                      KVB is always declared result delay ...I write lot of exams from my school to college...i cannot wait long time for my results...if results cannot be released why should take exams sir...As soon as possible release the result its not only important for me all o[censored]s want this
                      Sir i am Loganathan, i wrote the KVB PO exam on 29/11/2009 and any budy got the results please send me the link to my email
                      Sir i am Loganathan, i wrote the KVB PO exam on 29/11/2009 and any budy got the results please send me the link to my email - [protected]@ymail.com (phone- [protected])
                      hi i have also written the xam on 29 nov...but still they r dragging to publish the results.. dunno y.. i ve been visiting the site daily..!!but nothing turns up!!
                      Please mail me the result of the exam held on 29 Nov
                      when will be the result of PO exam held on 29.11.09 will publish?
                      Hello Sir/Madam,
                      I am Kirthika. I had given the PO exam for KVB, not yet got my result. Please let me know the result through a mail. This is my mail Id kirthika.[protected]@yahoo.in Thank you.
                      Hi, I wrote my KVB PO exam on 29 nov 2009, yet could'nt find the result in KVB's website. Is the result been declared. If not when can i expect the result.Also tell me if i can see the result in Kvb wesite-Careers or in some other site.
                      did kvb po result come
                      i have taken PO exam held on[protected]. do anybody know whether result is out.plz let me know
                      Hi I wrote my KVB PO Exam on 29 nov 2009.Yet could'nt find result in KVB website.Is result been published? Else when it will come.Awaiting for the result.
                      Hello Sir/Madam,

This is Abhishek Kumar.I want to tell you all that I have given the examination of Bank PO on 29 nov 2009.But I have not got the results of Bank PO examination till now.I want to know that when the results will be out and If the results are out then where I can see the results.

Please inform me if anyone is having any idea about the results of bank PO examination.My E-MAIL ID IS
                      -:
                      abhigreat.[protected]@gmail.com AND CELL NUMBER IS - [protected]

Thanks and regards.

Abhishek Kumar Gupta
                      Hello Sir/Madam,

This is Abhishek Kumar.I want to tell you all that I have given the examination of Bank PO on 29 nov 2009.But I have not got the results of Bank PO examination till now.I want to know that when the results will be out and If the results are out then where I can see the results.

Please inform me if anyone is having any idea about the results of bank PO examination.

My Name -: Abhishek Kumar Gupta

App. Id -:[protected]po09

Exam No. -: 22270601

My E-MAIL ID IS -: abhigreat.[protected]@gmail.com
                      CELL NUMBER -: [protected]
                      I wrote my KVB PO exam on 29 nov 2009, yet could'nt find the result in KVB's website. Is the result been declared. If not when can i expect the result.Also tell me if i can see the result in Kvb wesite-Careers or in some other site.
                      Anybody can tel tht when wil kvb po results come? pls let me know if the kvb po results comes
                      The results will be declared in mid of march.
                      I wrote my PO exam for KVB on 29-nov-2009. Please let me know when the results will be disclosed & where can i check my results.
                      I am eagerly waiting for the results.KVB is spoiling its reputation by knowingly delaying the results.
                      My ID: [protected]@gmail.com
                      I attended d PO exam on 29th nov 2009...wen is d gonna b released????
                      i have attended PO exam held on[protected]. do anybody know whether result is out.plz let me know .please send me the link to my email - maheshkumar.[protected]@gmail.com
                      i wrote the KVB PO exam on 29/11/2009 and any budy got the results please send me the link to my email
                      i wrote the KVB PO exam on 29/11/2009 and any budy got the results please send me the link to my email.my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                      dnt undrstnd d attituds of these people.why they play with our time effort n money.should resort to some honest means of making money
                      I wrote the KVB PO exam on 29/11/2009.Do anybody know whether result is out ? plz let me know .
                      sir, will u please tell me when will the kvb po exam result will come held on 22nd november 2009
                      KVB IS NOT DECLARING RESULT PLS MAKE A PETITION AGAINST KVB ON CHEATING O[censored]NEMPLOYEES BY COLLECTING FEESES STILL
                      if anybody have information about result then plz send me link to my mail id-sandeep.[protected]@gmail.com
                      Sir i wrote kvb bank exam on 29/11/2009.I am expecting my result.when it should be released.please rep.
                      any budy got the results please send me the link to my email - [protected]@ymail.com (phone- [protected])
                      i have taken PO exam held on[protected]. do anybody know whether result is out.plz let me know .

my roll no is: 17272173

my app id is: pras[protected]po09
                      I want the results of Karur Vysya Bank PO Exam results immediately.
                      Sir, I wrote K.V.B P.O EXAM on 29/11/2009.I did"nt get any result can any one inform wheter the results are announced or not pleaseeeeeee
                      can you give any information about the Karur Vysya Bank PO Exam results.

Reg: Recruitment of Probationary Officers - Personal Interview.

-v-

We are glad to inform you that you are successful in the written examination conducted by us on 29.11.2009 for the recruitment of Probationary Officers.
                      We will intimate the exact date, place, venue and time of the Personal Interview by a separate e-mail and call letter.

GENERAL MANAGER

did any one got interview date????????????
                      I'm lakshmikanth and my no is ([protected]). please intimate if anyone get info.
                      hi, when the interivew data and time will be given to us, for tamil nadu. Still now, i did not recieve ny mail about interview. any one got interview data and time for tamil nadu. plz mail me to [protected]@yahoo.com
                      i have taken PO exam held on[protected]. do anybody know whether result is out.plz let me know
                      54 Comments

manish_2307
                        Dec 2, 2009

Hi Sir,
                        I am manish garg.
                        I have given my clerk exam on 19 july 2009 of karyr vysya bank.
                        Till now i did not get result.
                        Even they r not telling the date..
                        i need kvb exam result for the year 2009

I have wriiten the exam conducted on november for the post of probationary officer scale 1 cadre but i wouldn't got my result, I request you to send my result.

with regards
                        sakthi gayathri

I have completed the clerical interview on dec 5th 2009 i want to know the result or else send me date when they will anounce the result.

G.S.Jacintha
                        I want to know when the resukt of KVB PO exam held on Nov...
                        i need kvb PO exam result 2009
                        yes my friend i think this was a fake exam helded by karur bank we have to taken it to consumer court

subbulakshmi
                          Oct 27, 2009

Sir i have writtten the clerical crade exam and awaiting for the results.so plz tell the date when the result wil be published and what is the website which we have to search
                          Sir i have writtten the clerical crade exam and awaiting for the results.so plz tell the date when the result wil be published
                          Dear sir, I have written karurvysya clerk exam in 2009 june 28.I don't know about my result. My hall ticket no.21173173. plz sent my result to e.mail. I hope this time send result to me. bye thanking you sir,
                          Not found my result until now...
                          i did writen for kvb clerical exam but kvb is not given result . what i am do . kvb is given for or not given plz inform me.
                          i have written my clerk exam .when will be the results, please inform me
                          Desr sir,

I have written karurvysya clerk exam in 2009 june 28.I don't know about my result. My hall ticket no.20173784. plz sent my result to e.mail. I hope this time send result to me. bye thanking you sir,
                          i have written my clerk exam .when will be the results, please inform me
                          i have written my clerk exam .when will be the results, please inform me by mail.

With Best Regards,

POORNIMAA.N
                          i have wrote the kvb exam awaiting for the result. I don't know about my result. . plz sent my result to e.mail. I hope this time send result to me.

Kirithigah
                          Dear sir, I have written karurvysya clerk exam in 2009 june 28.I don't know about my result. My hall ticket no.17171770 . plz sent my result to e.mail. I hope this time send result to me. bye thanking you sir,
                          Hi, I wrote my KVB PO exam on 29 Nov 2009, yet could'nt find the result in website.Is the results been put up or should i see in any other site for result other than careers-KVB's website.If results have not yet come, can you tell me when it will be Declared.Eagerly awaiting for the result.Kindly, anyone help me in this regard.
                          I have given clercial exam in 28/06/2009, kindly tell me, when result will out.
                          12 Comments

RAKEASH KUMAR
                            Oct 20, 2009

I, Rakesh Kumar S/o Late Shri Jagdish Lal R/o 517, Bhai Parmanand Colony(west), Delhi-09, am maintaining my RBSB account number-[protected] at Karur Vysya Bank Limited, B-3, Keshav Puram, Lawrence Road, Delhi 110035. On 3rd of October I deposited one cheque (403816) dated 30/09/2009 amount of Rs. 5,00,000/-(Rupees Five Lakh Only) of Bank of Maharashtra, Dr. Mukherjee Nagar, Delhi-09 into my RBSB account number- [protected]. The problem is that the above mentioned cheque has been debited from payee’s account (Bank of Maharashtra) on 6th October 2009, but it has not been credited into my account till date. I am enquiring from the last several days but not getting satisfactory replies from the bank. Instead of this, my account is showing some other cheque (dishonoured) of ICICI Bank of the same amount (as told by your staff) which I didn’t deposited into my account.
                            Also the account statement of Mr. Ashok Kumar Bhatia account holder of Bank of Maharashtra, Mukherjee Nagar is showing the amount of Rs. 5 Lakh credited to Some Mr. Jitender through same cheque no. which he primarily issued in my name i.e. Rakesh Kumar
                            I request you to kindly lodge a complaint against the KVBank, Lawrence Raod, from where the cheque might have been stolen and after changing the name has been debited from Payee’s (Mr. Ashok Kumar’s) account.
                            Kindly register a case against the bank. All the photo copies of the relevant cheques/statement of account are with me.

satyakesu reddi
                              Oct 7, 2009

examno:21171077
                              i want my resut exam held on 28.06.2009
                              i have applied for kvb po exam 2009...but stil didnt get any mail regarding d written exam...if anyone know d details means help me out...
                              sir i have applied for kvb po 2009 exam i did not receive my hall ticket yet. kindly help me
                              Sir, .
                              I have applied for KVB PO exam.
                              But still didnt receive the hall ticket.

What should I do?
                              I have applied for kvb bank P.O exam...But still i am not receiving the hall ticket
                              I've not recvd my admit card for karurvysya PO exam for 22/11/09, how may I appear on the exam?
                              i hav applied for karur po exam on 29 nov .but i only receive admit card through e-mail...i did not receive call letter by post.is the mail generated admit card will be valid for the examination..
                              sub: complaint related to Karur vysya bank PO exam held on 29.11.2009.

I would like to inform you that i was attended KVB PO exam held on 29.11.2009. sunday at ROOM No:28, NIRMALA MATRICULATION AND HIERSECONDARY SCHOOL, COIMBATORE.. I didnt get 2 hours for writing exam.. it was Invigilater's mistake. my exam no 13270875.., in that class room 13270866 to 13270890 candidates was alloted. nobody got 2 hours time. so i request you to please return our DD amt otherwise kindly cancel the exam.

sowmya p
                              sir i have applied for kvb 2010 clerk exam i did not receive my hall ticket yet. kindly help me
                              VALICHERLA CHANDRASEKHAR
                              guntur
                              13/9/2010 on apply
                              i have applied for kvb clerk exam 2011...but stil didnt get any mail regarding d written exam...if know d details means help me out... send mail to [protected]@gmail.com mobile:[protected]
                              i have applied for kvb clerk exam 2011... Some one had hacked my id and changed my password so i'm not able to access my mail account so pls sent my hall ticket to this id sir, pls help me out... MY ID IS "[protected]@gmail.com"... my REGISTRATION NUMBER IS : appay[protected]

activation of internet banking

I, k.sharath Chandra Bharath kumar holding accounto no.[protected], got issued my internetbanking Id and password. Plz activate my account as soon as possible.
                              12 Comments

sujitha
                                Aug 15, 2009

please let me where i can find clerical exam results which held in june 2009, please reply me
                                i don't results of karur vysya bank. please inform me
                                I request you to inform the results of your organization...
                                i waiting result clerk exam 2009. so pls send me some word.
                                i don't have receive if any exam result.please inform me through my mail
                                thank you.
                                I have attended the clerical exam held on june 2009. When will i get my results.
                                I want to know my result of Clerk Exam held on June-2009.
                                My Roll No. is 11170891

Please give details about result.
                                I have written the clerk exam on june 28, 2009. please let me know when will the results announced.

sasi
                                i have written the clerk exam on june 28.2009.plz give me details about result
                                Sir i have writtten the clerical crade exam and awaiting for the results... so pls tel the date when the result wil be published and what is the website which we have to search
                                plese tell me the date of announcement of clerical results
                                Respected Sir
                                i have writtten the clerical crade exam and awaiting for the results... so pls tel the date when the result wil be published and what is the website which we have to search my Exam no is 13171667.please inform to my email id [protected]@gmail.com.

With Regards,
                                JAGADEESH.P.L.
                                ([protected])
                                Respected Sir
                                I have written the clerical exam.so please inform me.my exam no is 21171717.please inform to my cmail id [protected]@gmail.com

with Regards,
                                SRIPATHIPATNAIK ROMPALLI.
                                ([protected])
                                please send result
                                sir i have written the clerical cadre exam on june 2009. I m waiting for the results i want to know the results pls sent me the information about this how to see the results and send info to my mail
                                thank u
                                sir i have written the clerical cadre exam on june 2009. I m waiting for the results i want to know the results pls sent me the information about this how to see the results and send info to my mail my exam no is 15171566
                                thank u
                                i written the clerical exam on june 2009.please inform my resuly by mail
                                Sir / Madam,
                                I have writtten the clerical crade exam and awaiting for the results... so pls tel the date when the result wil be published and what is the website which we have to search

Pundalik.

I have attended the clerical cadre exam held on june 28, 2009. When will i get my results and my exam no is:17172814.so pls tel the date when the result wil be published and what is the website which we have to search
                                Hello Sir/Madam,
                                I have cleared te written exam of kvb held on 28.06.2009. So will u pls let me know ma marks along with other candidates's marks who have also cleared te written exam to my mail id shanthi.[protected]@ymail.com
                                Thanking you...

my Roll no:20110183 pls tell me results
                                Hello Sir/Madam,
                                I have cleared te written exam of kvb held on 28.06.2009. So will u pls let me know ma marks along with other candidates's marks who have also cleared te written exam to my mail id shanthi.[protected]@ymail.com
                                Thanking you...
                                pls tell me my result
                                If anybody found the KVB clerical exam results plz kindly inform to my mail ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in.
                                I have writen clarical exam on 28/06/09, I did't get any result of exam.Plz send me the result weather pass/fail.My Roll No: 19170166, My mail address is:[protected]@gmail.com
                                Thank you sir.
                                I have written clerical exam on 28/06/09, I dint get the result of the exam.plz send me the result of the exam whether i hav passed/fail.My roll no is 15174186, My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com...so, kindly send me the resullt sir...awaiting for the positive result from you..
                                Thank you sir...
                                till now i do know not about my result given on 28.06.2009 plz send it on my email id
                                thank u
                                Respected Sir
                                i have writtten the clerical crade exam and awaiting for the results... so pls tel the date when the result wil be published and what is the website which we have to search my Exam no is used[protected]
                                please inform to my email id [protected]@rediffmail.com

lalit kumar

I have attended the clerical cadre exam held on june 28, 2009. When will i get my results and my exam no is:17172814.so pls tel the date when the result wil be published and what is the website which we have to search

I have attended the clerical cadre exam held on june 28, 2009. When will i get my results and my exam no is:14170817 so pls tel the date when the result wil be published and what is the website which we have to search
                                Hi There,

I have attended the clerical cadre exam held on june 28, 2009.

My exam no is:13171050.

What is the website to know the results?

G Sakthivel
                                sir i have written the clerical cadre exam on june 2009. I m waiting for the results i want to know the results pls sent me the information about this how to see the results and send info to my mail
                                thank u...
                                Nagaraju.G

please send my examination result on this email id.
                                sir i had wgiven the clerical cadre exam on june 2009.i want to know the results pls sent me the information about this how to see the results and send info to my mail
                                thank u...
                                my email id is : [protected]@gmail.com
                                I have attended the clerical exam held on june 2009. When will i get my result and when will you declered clerical exam result .please send reply to my personal email-ID
                                Respected Sir/madam
                                I have written the clerical exam.so please inform me.my exam no is 21172067.please inform to my email id
                                [protected]@yahoo.co.in.pls tel my marks.

Ravikiran M
                                sir, please send the exam result to my email address held on[protected]
                                please let me know how can i know the clerical result which was held on 28 june of 2009..eagerly waiting for result
                                please send me result govindu
                                Sir, i have attended the clerikal cadre examination conducted on june 28 2009. But still i didnt get the result. i request you to send the result to my e mail id. E mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com. pls send as soon as possible.

Yours faithfully.
                                The Karur Vysya Bank Limited
                                Human Resources Department
                                Central Office, Karur – 639 002
                                Tamilnadu

 225521– 25 Extn.331, 332 Fax:[protected] Email: [protected]@kvbmail.com

Ref : HRD / CLK / 2009 Date : 03/06/2009

RECRUITMENT OF CLERICAL CADRE

With reference to your online application through our website www.kvb.co.in for the above, please appear for the written examination on the date, time and venue given below subject to the terms and conditions stipulated overleaf.

App. Id : bhawa[protected]clk09

Name : BHAWANI PANDAY
                                Address : A/49 KHADI COLONY
                                RAKRI, SODALA
                                JAIPUR - 302006
                                RAJASTAN

…………………………...
                                Exam No. : 19171158 Signature of the Candidate
                                Date : 28/06/2009 (To be signed in the presence of the
                                Time : 09:30 AM invigilator at the time of examination)

Exam Venue : RAJA RAM MOHAN ROY Sr SECONDARY SCHOOL
                                : SECTOR – 8, POCKET C / 8 ...
                                : MADHUBAN CHOWK Invigilator’s Signature
                                : OPP.SAROJ HOSPITAL
                                : NEAR PITAMPURA METRO STATION
                                : ROHINI, DELHI - 110085

A. ANANDA NADARAJAN
                                GENERAL MANAGER

EXAMINATION CENTRES: AHMEDABAD, BANGALORE, CHENNAI, COIMBATORE, HYDERABAD,
                                KOLKATA, LUCKNOW, MADURAI, MUMBAI, NEW DELHI, TRICHIRAPALLI,
                                AND VIJAYAWADA
                                (CHANGE OF CENTRE NOT PERMITTED)

this is my detail plz send my result on my email bhawani.[protected]@gmail.com
                                my friendy lavanya gopal have cleared the written exam of kvb held on 28.06.2009. So will u pls let me know marks along with other candidates's marks who have also cleared te written exam to my mail id
                                [protected]@hotmail.com i pray to god she got success in her life.
                                I have written clerical exam held by karur vysya bank on 26th june 2009. My name is neha maney my exam no. is 12171296. Please do declare the results its been long time.

Thank You.

I have attended the clerical cadre exam held on june 28, 2009.o pls tel the date when the result wil be published and what is the website which we have to search . pls send me my mailid.
                                hello karur vysya bank has conducted the exam on july-09 why u the people r not given the results.. what kind of organisation u are... why this org suffer so many unemployed youth..i[censored] don't want any recruitment why u ask for recruitment...its a bull ... not repeat this one for the next time..
                                please let me where i can find clerical exam results which held in june 2009, please reply me
                                More over two and a half months completed till now the higher authority people for selected candidates in Andhra pradesh region why dont they fix up the intervies.i got passed in written exam if any body knows please get me back.
                                i hav written clerical examination. i hav not known about the clericel examination results.i need to know my marks please inform me to my mail id [protected]@ymail.com
                                Respected sir/madam,

I have cleared the written exam of kvb which was held on 28.06.2009. So please let me know my marks along with other candidates's marks who have also cleared the written exam to my mail id.[protected]@gmail.com.

Thanks & Regads.
                                PLEASE I WANT MY RESULT TO MY MAIL ID

REGARDS
                                SIVARANJANI
                                Hello Sir/Madam,
                                I have cleared te written exam of kvb held on 28.06.2009. So will u pls let me know ma marks along with other candidates's marks who have also cleared te written exam to my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                                Thanking you...
                                Dear sir till now i did not get my call letter pls chek and send my call letter to this E-mail ID: muneeruddin.[protected]@yahoo.com
                                pls sir i have to attend the exam tommorrow
                                Dear sir i did not get the call letter till now so pls check nd send to my Email ID: muneeruddin.[protected]@yahoo.com
                                52 Comments

nalini
                                  Aug 11, 2009

respected sir,

i wrote a kvb clerkpost exam on 28/6/2009.now i want to know my result so please send the result or send the website address to my mailid sir.i m waiting for your reply
                                  i want to know my result of clerk exam of[protected].
                                  plz send me result on my email id
                                  i m waiting
                                  Hi Sir,

Could you please tell us when the clerical (exam of[protected] result will announce.
                                  I have wrote my kvb clerkpost exam on 28/6/2009.now i want to know my result so please send the result or send the website address to my mailid sir.i m waiting for your reply
                                  dear sir, i wrote kvb clerk exam in may 26..pls send me results...
                                  i m waiting
                                  respected sir,

i wrote a kvb clerkpost exam on 28/6/2009.now i want to know my result so please send the result or send the website address to my mailid sir.i m waiting for your reply
                                  [Complaint comments] Read comments
                                  respected sir,

[Complaint comments] Read comments
                                  I have wrote my kvb clerkpost exam on 28/6/2009.now i want to know my result so please send the result or send the website address to my mailid sir.i m waiting for your reply
                                  Could you please tell me when the clerical (exam of[protected] result will announce and send the website address to my mailid .
                                  i m waiting for ur reply...
                                  I WROTE MY CLERICAL RECRUITMENT EXAMINATION ON[protected]. BUT I DIDNT GET THE RESULT PLEASE SEND RESULTS
                                  i wrote my clerical recruitment examination on[protected]. but i didnot get the result. please send results to my e-mail address.thank you sir
                                  send result via mail or post or inform website
                                  i m wait for result
                                  sir please sent me my exam result (clerical exam) for the year of 2009 june
                                  i wrote kvb clerical post examination on 28/6/09.now i want know when the examination results will announce.my mailid:nathiya.[protected]@yahoo.com(or)[protected]@rediffmail.com.i am eagerly waiting for your reply.
                                  how to find the kvb clerical exam result 2009
                                  please provide the results sir

I wrote the KVB Clerkpost exam on 28/6/2009.now i want to know my result so please send the result or send the website address to my mail id, Iam expecting for your reply...(jaheer.[protected]@yahoo.co.in)

Jaheer Basha
                                  jaheer.[protected]@yahoo.co.in

I wrote the KVB Clerkpost exam on 28/6/2009 with reg.no: 21170581 .I want to know my result so please send the result or send the website address to my mail id. Awaiting your reply...(anu.[protected]@gmail.com)

yours sincerly,
                                  Anuradha
                                  respected sir,
                                  myself tejaswi. I wrote my karur vysya clerical exam on[protected].i want to know my results.my exam no is[protected].if the results was anounced please mail me.my mail id is teja.[protected]@gmail.com.

thank you sir.
                                  DEAR ALL,

RESULT OF KVB IS OUT ... ONLY WHO SUCCEED IN THE EXAM RECEIVE THE MAIL FROM KVB, , , , , NO RESULT IS GOING TO PUBLISH ON WEB SITE
                                  i want results of kvb
                                  ertreg
                                  Res, sir i want to know my clarical writtan exam result held on 24/5/09 pls send on my mail id.
                                  i m waiting

my rollno. 14172727
                                  I am D.Ramesh Babu . i am waiting the clerk results .please send to my e-mail address.
                                  pls post ur result in my id
                                  my exam no is 19171384
                                  Please tell me about KVB Results.28/06/09

Thanks & Resultds,
                                  please send me the results of clerical exam which was conducted on 28.06.2009
                                  SIR I WROTE MY CLERICAL EXAM ON 28.06.2009 AND NOW IAM AWAITING TO KNOW ABOUT MY RESULT
                                  I wrote the KVB Clerkpost exam on 28/6/2009.now i want to know my result so please send the result or send the website address to my mail id, Iam expecting for your reply...([protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in)

I wrote the KVB Clerkpost exam on 28/6/2009.now i want to know my result so please send the result or send the website address to my mail id, Iam expecting for your reply
                                  clerk exam results

I wrote the KVB Clerkpost exam on 28/6/2009.now i want to know my result so please send the result or send the website address to my mail id, Iam expecting for your reply

Hello sir/mam, i wrote KVB's clerical cadre exam on[protected], i like to know my results.please let me know when the results will be disclosed.

Minupriya.S
                                  plz let me know the clerical 28.06.2009 result .
                                  I wrote a kvb clerkpost exam on 28/6/2009.now i want to know my result so please send the result details to my personal mail id ...

Nisha.A
                                  Palakkad
                                  Kerala
                                  i wrote kvb clerical post examination on 28/6/09.now i want know when the examination results will announce.my mailid:bhattu.[protected]@gmail.com(or)[protected]@rediffmail.com.i am eagerly waiting for your reply.
                                  I want to my result .my reg no is 17171772.please send me my result.

thanking you,

P.NAGARAJAN.
                                  Hi Sir/Madam,

I have done my exam held on 28.6.09. But still now, i didn't get the result. please send results to my e-mail address.
                                  Thank you sir

Yamuna.G

This is TIPURA DAMARLA.I am already wrote kvb clerical grade exam on june.I have no response to that exam result please send my result as early as possible.to my mai

Thanking you sir...
                                  I wrote the KVB Clerkpost exam on 28/6/2009.now i want to know my result so please send the result or send the website address to my mail id, Iam expecting for your reply...
                                  When result will be declare for clerical exam held on 28.06.09.

I have wriiten exam ( kvb ) 0n 28th June'09 . But the result not yet publish so far. Can i know when the result to be publish.

K.Velammal
                                  sir, my friend written the clerical exam on your bank so i want see his results please send the clerical results to my email or on your bank website.
                                  Respected Sir
                                  I wrote KVB Exam in 21july 2008 for probationary officer number is 20270073 and 3 aug 2008 cleark 20171424.i want to know my results. my mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com Awaiting your reply.
                                  yours faithfully,
                                  s.mangalam
                                  I (kamily raziya) exam no.12171657 have passed the exam held on 28/06/2009 and attended the interview on 07/11/09 in banglore but unfortunately my email id mentioned was blocked so please kindly inform the result of my interview to the present mail id [protected]@rediff.com

i have written the exam for clerical grade, but i dont the information about the results of that written exam
                                  when will you inform the results.i am eagerly expecting it

I wrote the KVB PO exam on 29/11/2009.now i want to know my result so please send the result or send the website address to my mail id, Iam expecting for your reply...(sumanlekha.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  )
                                  Bank people not issue cheque book to S.B A/C and u want cheque book open current account

bank account use - only cash deposit and withdraw to ATM. This is not a good bank function

No Response kvb bank (idapapdi) peoples
                                  Actually i applied my educational loan in KVB in month of january (veerapan chatram branch, erode), my loan was not sanction'd because of i'm not mertorious student, then once again i applied with collector letter, still now i didn't get any answer from bank.Bank manager told that you got low mark in ur acadamy, that's why your loan application getting late.
                                  51 Comments

Rasmita Das
                                    Aug 7, 2009

Dear sir let me know the result of kvb clerk held on[protected]
                                    sir, let me know the result of kvb clerk held on[protected] my roll no. is 22110048 plz tell me as soon as possible my contact no. is [protected]
                                    please let me know the results of clerk exam held on 28/06/09
                                    mam, let me know the result of kvb clerk held on[protected] my roll no is 20171458 plz tell me as soon as possible my contact no is [protected]
                                    plz tell me about the result of kvb held on 28th june 2009
                                    my exam no is : 19170902

my phone no is [protected]
                                    when will give the results of kvb clerk 28 june 2009
                                    plz tell me about the result of kvb held on 28th june 2009
                                    When will come the results of kvb clerk june 2009
                                    hi This is Ram frm HYD.
                                    Do u know the website address for KVB results?
                                    I[censored] know of that u can just send me a mail that address am waiting for results.

Ram
                                    I want to know my result of Clerk Exam held on June-2009.
                                    My Roll No. is 17170431
                                    Hi sir i have attained the clerk exam held on 28/06/09. Still i am awiating for the result. Please let me know when result is going to out and the how we will come to about the result announcement.

Mamatha
                                    please tell me about the result of KVB held on 28th june 2009, i[censored] know the website address
                                    send me a mail.

mobile no. :[protected]
                                    roll no.: 14172727
                                    plz tell me about the result of kvb held on 28th june 2009 my mail id is lakshmi.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    when will be decleared result of kvb held on 28 june 2009
                                    please tell me about the result of KVB held on 28th june 2009, i[censored] know the website address
                                    send me a mail.

My Roll no :17173329

mobile no. :[protected]
                                    PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT THE RESULT OF "KVB" HELD ON 28-june-2009, i[censored] no the website address send me mail please
                                    I have wrote clerk exam in 28-06-09.I want to know the result sir.
                                    Dear sir let me know the result of kvb clerk held on[protected]

Let me know the result for the clerical exam held at 28.6.2009.
                                    let me know the kvb exam results held on 28.6.2009
                                    sir i'm waiting for my clerk exam results[protected].
                                    till now i didn't receive any results from kvb.
                                    so i request u to send the results as early as possible to me.
                                    plz tell my result sir my roll no. is 21171022

i wrote clerical test of kvb, with roll no.21172825, held on[protected].so i want to know my result, please send any information for that. my mobile num [protected].
                                    I attended the exam for clerk post on 14th july 2008. My Id is jeeva[protected].. i didn't yet received any reply.. when u will declare the result sir.. plz make it soon..
                                    Hello sir, ,

Let me know my result which was held on 28th august. please inform that to my number [protected] or to my mail ID..

Please tell me about the results of KVB results held on 28.06.2009, send me mail on my e-mail id.

Thanking you sir.

I have appeared for the PO officer exam held in November could you please let me know could we able to know whether the results has been announced.

If yes where could we able to see the results in KVB website.

Could you help me
                                    Sir Iam waiting for my KVB results which was held on 26.06.09.

Kindly let me know the result.

Regards.
                                    28 Comments

Rasmita Das
                                      Jul 27, 2009

I have written clerk exam of kvb bank held on[protected].please send result
                                      customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                      let me know the kvb exam result held on 28.06.09
                                      kvb exam result
                                      when is the result of karur vysya bank
                                      Sir I have appeared in KVB Exam that was held on june 2009.
                                      Has the result announced. My ROLL NO is 19110147.
                                      I want to know my results.
                                      WE probably dont know the procedure for checking the results.
                                      It is not showomg on the website too.
                                      Thankyou
                                      I have appeared kurur vysya bank clerk exam . still now did not result . please provide clerks results in thiskl website. Thanking you sir,
                                      let me know the kvb exam result held on 28.06.09, my email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Sir I have appeared in KVB Exam that was held on june2009
                                      Has the result annouced.MY ROLL NO is 21171814.
                                      It is not showing on the website too.
                                      thankingyou sir.
                                      sir pls tel where can i see my results which i have written it on June 28th pls pls inform me the status through my email Id.
                                      sir, pls tell me when will the results announced for kvb clerk exam
                                      my name is illa srihari, my hall ticket no is 21172367.i had written the exam[protected].so pls infrom the result through my email id.
                                      let me know the kvb exam result held on 28.06.09, for this no:20170475
                                      Thank u,
                                      have written clerk exam of kvb bank held on[protected].please send result
                                      Dear SirMadam,

I Have written my clerk exam held on 28-6-09..
                                      Pls let me know the results..
                                      Or wen is the results being published...
                                      Pls intimate.
                                      pls let me know when the results will be published
                                      please convey my result to my mail id
                                      plz let me know the results when the results announced.and intimate me by mail.
                                      Dear SirMadam,

Pls intimate.
                                      I had took my written test for the post of clerk in kvb which is held on 28-6-09. Pls let me know the results Or wen is the results being published...
                                      Pls intimate me through mail.

Thanks in advance,
                                      Rajkumar D
                                      I want to know my result sir my no is20171842
                                      hello sir,
                                      i ve appeared for the exam for the post of clerk during june, 2009. kindly inform when the results will be declared. thank you.
                                      hello sir, i written clerk exam on[protected].sir i dont know how to see the result in this bank.please sir kindly request please send me the result to my mail-id.[protected]@yahoo.com.please sir.
                                      my name is Nandakumar, my hall ticket no is 17170006.i had written the exam[protected].so pls infrom the result through my email id.
                                      I wrote kvb clerk exam held on[protected] i dont know about my result please inform my result through email
                                      i want to know my result.in kvb.
                                      i want to know my result
                                      Has the result announced. My ROLL NO is 15175444.
                                      I have written karur vysya bank's clerical exam on 28-6-09.I want to know the results of that.Please send me the results if they are released

Akshaya.
                                      Hello...

May I know when the examination results will be published.

Please inform to me.

Best Regards.

When will the result of Kvb exam held on june 2009 be published and whats the procedure for following up?

P.Mythili
                                      i have attend the kvb clerk exam held in 28-june-2009, i didn't get any results when the result will be come
                                      i want to know my result sir (written exam date[protected]
                                      I had took my written test for the post of clerk in kvb which is held on 28-6-09. Pls let me know the results Or when is the results being published...
                                      i have attend the kvb clerk exam please result my mail ifl
                                      plz let me know whenever the result is out.
                                      I have written clerk exam of kvb bank held on[protected].please send result my mail

thanku
                                      s pakurunnisha
                                      i wrote my written test for the post of clerk exam for KVB which was held on[protected]. Please let me know the result. My roll no is 15175310. Please send it to my mail id
                                      Dear SirMadam,

Pls intimate.
                                      My Roll No.is[protected]
                                      i am waiting for your reply-----

Kindly confirm when the result of KVB clerical test held on 28/06/09 be declared.

maya
                                      I had written test for the post of clerk in kvb which is held on 28-6-09 pls let me know the results or wen is the results being published.. my hall ticket no.15171049
                                      Please intimate me through mail.

Thanks in advance.
                                      Srikanth v

I want to know my result sir my no. is 15171049
                                      Dear SirMadam,

Pls intimate.
                                      I had took my written test for the post of clerk in kvb which is held on 28-6-09. Pls let me know the results Or wen is the results being published...

v.[protected]@yahoo.com

Thanks in advance,
                                      Vaibhav V gote

v.[protected]@yahoo.com

Thanks in advance,
                                      Vaibhav V gote
                                      kindly send the KVB result to my mailid also.
                                      Dear SirMadam,
                                      I need my exam results of kvb. exam result held on 28.06.09. please result send to my email-address.
                                      Sir I Know my the Clerial Exam Result. pls Inform the result

With Regards
                                      Tamilarasu.M
                                      Sir, i was write the exam on 28/06/2009.Please send the results to my ID

Arun M
                                      pls intimate my results to my e-mail id
                                      halo sir/mam
                                      I had took my written test for the post of clerk in kvb which is held on 28-6-09. Pls let me know the results Or when is the results being published...
                                      Pls intimate me through mail. or kindly tel us the way to check our results
                                      Has the result announced. My ROLL NO is 13172162
                                      WE probably dont know the procedure for checking the results.
                                      It is not showomg on the website too.
                                      Thankyou
                                      I WROTE KVB CLKERKS ON[protected]. PLZ SEND THE RESULTING DATE
                                      pls publish the clerk exam results soon. pls send it to mail id.
                                      let me know the kvb exam result held on 28.06.09...
                                      When shoud v expect the result of karur vyasya bank clerical exam held on[protected]...is there any website where v can check the result...
                                      Pls reply on [protected]@yahoo.com
                                      Respected Sir, i have wrote the written test of KVB on[protected], i want to know the results, pls release reults as early as possible.
                                      Sir When will be the result of KVB Clerical Exam of 2009
                                      Good Evening sir...]

I have wrote the exam on july sir i need the result and send me through mail

R.Balakumaran
                                      i have appeared in kvb exam[protected], still now i didnt get my exam result.plz let me know when the result will be published...

v.[protected]@yahoo.com

Thanks in advance,
                                      Vaibhav V Gote
                                      let me the exam result for KVB Clerk
                                      Pls intimate me through mail
                                      sir when ur going to declare the results of exam which was held on 28 of jun...
                                      when will i get clerk results sent to my email id hall ticket no 15173728
                                      Sir/mam
                                      I have appeared in KVB Exam that was held on 28th june 2009
                                      thankingyou.
                                      kindly send the date of result on id mention below.
                                      plz my rsults held on[protected] for kvb
                                      Sir I have appeared in KVB Exam that was held on 28 june 2009
                                      Has the result annouced.MY ROLL NO is 19170723
                                      thankingyou sir.
                                      Dear SirMadam,

Pls intimate.
                                      i have written the exam for KVB clerk post on 28.06.2009 .

I want to know my result.
                                      my no.17173537.
                                      thanks sir

u. gurusamy
                                      Sir, Please let me know the KVB exam result for clerk held on 28.06.2009
                                      i have writtten the clerikal exam conducted in june 2009.Actually i dont know how to see my result.Plz tell me when the result will be declared.Thank you sir.
                                      I have appeared in KVB Exam held on 28 june 2009.Pls let me know the results Or when is the results being published...
                                      Thanx
                                      I have written the clerk exam of kvb held on[protected].Kindly send my result to my email
                                      plz tell when the results will be published held on 28.06.09
                                      kvb clerical result 28.06.2009
                                      i have written my kvb clerical cadre exam on june 28th 2009., results for it have not been announced yet. please guide me as how i could know the results as it is not available in the bank's website also. kindly inform me at the earliest through my mail. my mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in.
                                      thank you .
                                      Has the result announced. My ROLL NO is 77110049.
                                      Or otherwise, kindl sendmy eaxm result to my id [protected]@yahoo.com.

Thanks & rgds

Suresh.A
                                      I want to my KVB Result held on 28/06/2009. Kindly send mail to my id.

[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                      mythili.[protected]@gmail.com
                                      I atten the 28.06.2009 written exam . when u will annouce the result and please send result in my mail id
                                      GOOD EVENING SIR
                                      I TOOK MY WRITTEN TEST FOR CLERICAL POST FOR KVB ON[protected]. BUT I DIDN'T GET MY RESULTS TILL NOW.
                                      PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHEN THE RESULTS WILL BE DECLARED AND HOW TO GET THE RESULT.
                                      PLEASE REPLY TO MY MAIL.
                                      THANKING YOU SIR

I want to know my result My No is 20171968
                                      pls let me know when the results will be published

pls inform to my email id " when KVB clerk exam result june 2009".

[protected]@yahoo.co.in

P. SATHISH.
                                      When will result come of clerk 2009
                                      please convey my result to my mail id
                                      When will result come of clerk 2009
                                      i have written clerk exam held on[protected] pls send the result on my email -id
                                      Sir myself Miss.Suman gulia sending u this complain that i have also given an written exam of karur vyasya bank held on[protected] at new delhi...n website of bank doesnt showing result ..please tell me the source through which i can check out my result..Please tell me on my email id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in...i will be very thankful to u.
                                      hello sir,
                                      i ve appeared for the exam for the post of clerk during june, 2009. kindly inform when the results will be declared. thank you.
                                      i am pradeep batta.i want to know my result sir.
                                      I have written clerk exam of kvb bank held on[protected].please send result my mail
                                      Hi Sir,
                                      Pls Intimate The Result Of KVB Bank...
                                      sir, when will the results of KVB clerical exam held on 28/6/2009 will be announced?? please inform me...
                                      284 Comments

bindu
                                        Jan 22, 2009

Dears Sirs,

I written your clerical exam. But not get the result. Please send the result to my email Id

Thank you sir
                                        I'm living in Thailand, my wife is in India i'm using visa electron Thailand Bank debit card, some times my wife used to withdraw in India ATM mechines which i'm using.[protected] about 12pm she was tried to withdraw 10000 rupees but she only received code no receipt no cash, second time she was tried to withdraw 5000 rupees but the same as before. And the third time she was tried finally she got 5000 cash. Please verify and get credit back my money back soon. Please advise
                                        i written KVB clerical exam, but not get the result. please send the result to my mail id.