Address: Kannur, Kerala, 670303 |
Inspite of written complaint by my father at local KWA office situated at Taliparamba, Kerala regarding faulty meter and wrong meter reading no action has been taken care by the concerned authority. Ironically, during last month we have not used the water supplied by Japan water scheme and still we have received the latest bill no [protected] dated on 13.10.15 is billed with an amount of INR 904.00 which is really surprising to us. we don't know how the agent is recording the reading of the meter as there is no consumption but still our bill is reflecting with high figures. this is really astonishing to us .
The details of consumer ID and other relevant details of the consumer are as below:-
Consumer ID No : [protected]
Consumer No : EZM/1159/D
Consumer Name : Rugmini K P
we request you to take this matter on priority and rectify this complaint on priority.
kindly do the needful.
thanks and regards
Yours Truly
Rajesh Valia Veedu Was this information helpful? |
Inspite of written complaint by my father at local KWA office situated at Taliparamba, Kerala regarding faulty meter and wrong meter reading no action has been taken care by the concerned authority. Ironically, during last month we have not used the water supplied by Japan water scheme and still we have received the latest bill no [protected] dated on 13.10.15 is billed with an amount of INR 904.00 which is really surprising to us. we don't know how the agent is recording the reading of the meter as there is no consumption but still our bill is reflecting with high figures. this is really astonishing to us .
The details of consumer ID and other relevant details of the consumer are as below:-
Consumer ID No : [protected]
Consumer No : EZM/1159/D
Consumer Name : Rugmini K P
we request you to take this matter on priority and rectify this complaint on priority.
kindly do the needful.
thanks and regards
Yours Truly
Rajesh Valia Veedu