My order id is SO1402986. But u delivered wrong product that id is SO1392165. I ordered iPhone 5 back cover case. But u delivered universal clip lens. Pls replace the product or refund money...
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Apr 17, 2018
Hi, we will contact you within 48 hours. Our executive will be addressing your concerns raised. Note: Please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank You.
Order ID :LO8594688
Product not upto the mark.
I am not comfortable to use this mini Bluetooth..
Kindly send replace this product or return this product...
Please do the needful as soon as possible.
Prashant Pevekar
Product not upto the mark.
I am not comfortable to use this mini Bluetooth..
Kindly send replace this product or return this product...
Please do the needful as soon as possible.
Prashant Pevekar
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Apr 17, 2018
We're on it! You can expect an update on this over the phone or via email shortly. Thanks for your patience.
This is a fake item i want my money back
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Apr 19, 2018
Sorry for the inconvenience. Do share the order ID with us ... will check.
91%
+91 40 6713 8879
Road Number 12, Banjara Hills, Telangana, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034