Lucknow Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 5, 2025
Complaints 4313

File a complaint to Lucknow Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Lucknow Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Lucknow Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 202

Ajjayy P Batra
Sep 18, 2016
Feb 21, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 21, 2023

Mosquito fogging

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226004

I'm living in shalimar dwelling apartment, a p sen road, charagh . I noticed, there are mosquitoes in our area and while standing in the room or street mosquitoes are biting to us and people.
I humbly request to you spray for mosquito control as prevention for chickenguniya...
Sir, mostly person servive this season mosquito problems, like dengue, malaria, and chickenguniya also please sir help us and send...
9 Comments
Dhruvk
Sep 17, 2016

Respected Sir/Madam,
The Street light(halogen) in front of my house 19 B Gyanvihar-1, Harihar Nagar, near Lord Meher School and behind Vaibhav Academy School, indiranagar, lucknow is not working since 16 September' 2016 [Yesterday] .Kindly get it repaired soon.

Dhruv Kumar Singh
Retired joint secretary, nagar vikas vibhaag
mobile number - [protected]
Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Omnarayan Pandey
    Sep 17, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226021

I may like to inform you that Jankipuram Sector-H/4 area is badly affected by mosquitoes and there is serious danger if it is not resolved. At several places, water logging due to broaken Roads or not maintained from long period Road is doubling the issue. There is immediate need for fogging in the area so that the mosquito menace could be avoided.

RAVIMANI PANDEY
    Jankipuram
    Lucknow
    Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Commander G Masand
      Sep 16, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001
      Website: It is about Nagar Nigam Lucknow's apathy towards garbage disposal

There is a huge mount of garbage lying on half the road opposite BCC residency [earlier it was on footpath].

People like me in own houses pay for garbage disposal from their houses and it is effective.

Whose garbage is lying un-attended on the road? Is it from the multi-story BCC residency complex?

Kindly investigate this issue ASAP as it is a serious health hazard, and arrange lifting of this huge pile of garbage.

There are two more garbage piles - one next to the transformer on the crossing and another opposite the church compound short of Jai Bharat cinema house.

This too needs to be lifted regularly.

Commander G Masand

Rpachchapuri
        Sep 12, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226024

House owner of C 25 SECTOR H ALIGANJ LUCKNOW has rented Double storey house to two parties one on ground floor and other on first floor.
        Both tenants are running office in the residential house.on ground floor one diesel engine electricity generating set is installed by the tenant.
        . At the time of running of diesel engine there is a lot of noise by engine which great problem to the seniors citizens of nearby homes.Iam also a senior citizen residing in the adjacent house.
        Apart from noise there is a lot of smoke emission from diesel engine.
        Thus the residential house is used as offices and secondly air pollution and sound pollution is making life miserable.
        . Municipal authority are requested to initiate necessary steps to address the problem as per municipal laws
        . thanks
        RADHEY Shyam Sharma
        ., ADVOCATE
        C 24 SECTOR H ALIGANJ LUCKNOW.
        Oct 07, 2016
        Updated by Rpachchapuri
        I am still waiting for any actions from LMC.We all are well in know about the working of LMC.I expect from higher rankings officers to note and act urgently.
        There are more than 7 patients in Shivaji nagar colony, Kamta due to dengue.It is required to spray chemicals for killing the mosquitoes urgently. Dengue is spreading day by day. Please take step as soon as possible.
        Pramod verma

srinath pal
          Sep 12, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226017

राजाजीपुरम के अशोक नगर कालोनी में एक बुज़ुर्ग महिला जब से कालोनी में रहेने आई ह तब से अपने कुत्ते को कालोनी में हर जगह गन्दगी फैलाती रहती है। इस विषय में कालोनी के लोगो ने समझ्हने की कोसिस किया गया फिर भी वो हमेशा गन्दगी फैलाती रहती है। जबकि उनके पास जानवर पलने का कोई भी प्रमान नही है। आपसे निवेदन है की कुत्ते को नगर निगम कुत्ते पकड़ने वाली टीम को भेज कर कुत्ते को ले जाये।

धन्यवाद्
          जीशान -[protected]
          श्रीनाथ -[protected]

Rpachchapuri
            Sep 12, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226024

I had a bitter experience from one rude and un mannered staff member at gole market mahanagar parking.
            I went to pick up my car UP32 FQ7059 at about 8 am.The only man staff was sleeping. He not only shouted but also told me to park and then come.From his body language it appeared that he was not normal but under influence of some intoxication.
            I did no approach police station.It was apparent that he was a attendant only.
            Authorities may take up corrective measures to stop such nonsense.
            RADHEY SHYAM SHARMA
            ADVOCATE ALIGANJ LUCKNOW
            MOBILE # [protected]

jnbhatt
              Sep 11, 2016

Address: 226012

Hello team,

I'm a resident of A-1299, Sector-I, Kanpur Road LDA Colony, near Pakri pul, Lucknow. My house is filled with Sewerage overflow now .
              From house numbers A-1298 to A-1312, residents are facing severe problems due to over flow of Sewerage channel. It happens whenever rain is experienced and there is no way for Sewerage from A-1298, hence my house is filled with Sewerage overflow that might cause serious diseases.

Request you to please clean the over flow of sewerage blocked in front of my house and clear the line onward from A-1298.

I am requesting you to look into this matter immediately and take urgent steps to avoid such problem.

Jagdish Narayan Bhatt

bhapalal
                Sep 11, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226002

I am resident of 1/105 Rashmi Khand Sharda Nagar Lucknow. The sewer line in front of the house are choked and need to be cleaned . the drainage cover(3 in number)are broken.As a result, dirty and foul smelling sewer waste is overflowing. This is creating unhygienic conditions.
                I request you to kindly get the sewer lines cleaned and also get the drainage covers repaired.

Dr Sudhanshu K K Mishra

rajbhishek
                  Sep 10, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

we are now moving forward towards green Lucknow and clean Lucknow but I feel very helpless to see bundles o[censored]sed polythene bags lying near munshipuliya fruits mandi and many cows are eating these garbages and prone to die, and many diseases also borne from these garbages

Pls do needful step to dump the garbage and make city clean

Abhishek

khanalihaider
                    Sep 4, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226003

We hear by request you that we are leaving at Girdhari lal mathur road Musahibganj Lucknow.At the present time due to parking on the road we are facing lots of problem to reach our houses.There are no dustbin facility. Due to no dustbin facilty some person throw his garbage on drainage. More ever clear of raod and drainage are blocked.There are lots of mosquito and other disease in whole area..Kindly see the matter and take early action.

Thanks and regards.

Your Sincerely

Er. Ali Haider Ali Khan.
                    449/62 Musahibganj Girdhari Lal Mathur Road Thakurganj Lucknow 3.
                    Mob:- [protected]
                    आज देर शाम को मेरे घर के सामने गाय मर गयी मै अभी बाहर से घर आया हूँ तो मृत गाय को देखा जल्द से जल्द इसे हटवा ले वरना कुत्ते नोच खाएंगे आप जल्द से जल्द उठवा ले क्योंकि मोहल्ले में क्लिनिक कोचिंग भी है जिसमे लोगो को आने जाने में बड़ी दिक्कत का सामना करना पड़ेगा ... ...address - m /100 lda colony sector d1 kanpur road lucknow

R Chandra Advocate
                      Sep 4, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226002

Dear, Director Ngar Nigam Lucknow

I am informing you that since last four months a water pipe line is leaking in every 5 meters and these facts can be seen /examined at any time. It is further intimated that these pipes were fitted before 02 years but water supply was continued since last four months. Water can not be use for drinking.

Now since four months some person repairs but the repair is not success. First there is not road/kharanja since last 04 months. I personally approached to Tubal operator, Nilmatha since 20 days to stop the water but they are not hearing it.

Today I was given one mob No [protected] Superwiser when I contacted him he said to contact to Director of Jal Nigam. When I contacted to Manager Director on Mob No [protected], he said that Jal Nigam is not working of pipes hence he suggested to report /contact to Nagar Nigan only.

I hope that you will do needful. I further submit humbally that your kind office is not to resolve the issue then you are requested to pass a reasoned and speaking order/reply within 15 days so that order can be challanged before Court of Law because this mnatter is so old. It is furthe submited that while persons of contractor connected the water connection he gave 1000.00 Rupees and some people gave the amount but he did not connect the connection.

R Chanadra, 594Gh/115, Bhagwant Nagar, Nilmatha, Lucknow Mob No [protected]

harendersharma
                        Sep 3, 2016

Address: 226022

Mosquito menace
                        I may like to inform you that Vikas nagar area is badly affected by mosquitoes and there is serious danger if it is not resolved. At several places, water logging is doubling the issue. There is need for fogging in the area so that the mosquito menace could be avoided.

Harender sharma
                        Vikas nagar
                        Lucknow

bhapalal
                          Sep 3, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226012

I am residents of 1/105 Rashmi Khand, sharda nagar Lucknow.the street lights on the street adjacent to my house are fused and not working.As a result, the street is very dark in nights . Kindly repair the same or replace them with 3 new tube light around my house. It is difficult to move out in the area with out proper lighting. Kindly get it repaired as early as possible thank
                          In front of 2/525 vivek khand gomti nagar Lucknow 226010 road is damaged near sewer line, hole of 2 fit deep is near by sewer line its going to be very risky .
                          Lucknow Nagar Nigam — Removal of dead animal (dog)

Um

Umesh Rastogi on Aug 14, 2016

A dead dog is lying in the road of the residence of A-963/5, indira Nagar, Lucknow -226016 since yesterday and foul smell is spreading in the nearby residences also. Kindly get it removed as early as possible keeping in veiw to public health.

AAP Rekha
                            Aug 30, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

Dear sir.

In vijai khand-2, ujarion gomtinagar, lucknow, children are suffering from malaria, viral fever due to stagnation of water and overflowing of drains, so far no fogging is done in the area and drains are not cleaned before the rains, and there are heaps of garbage all around.
                            From,
                            Samim ahmad,
                            House no. 617/83
                            Aug 31, 2016
                            atul_89's response
                            Last night one Road side dog is dead in front of my house. So Please pick his dead body. I have already informed on mo no - [protected] in the morning
                            Sep 02, 2016
                            atul_89's response

I Atul Srivastava lives in 35 bhagwati vihar Lane 2 Indralok colony Krishna Nagar Lucknow
                            Landmark - Krishna Dairy
                            Pin code- 226023

Last night one Road side dog is dead in front of my house. So Please pick his dead body. I have already informed on mo no - [protected] in the morning

Atul Srivastava
                            mo-[protected]
                            In sec g ss 445 lda colony kanpur rd lko women are suffring from dengu fever near my house fogging is done in the area and drain are not cleaned please fogging and clean my area

Rahil Ahmad
                              Aug 27, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226018

Respected Sir This is to inform you that, there is 3-4 families in our area who is owning his own cow in a small Mohalla due to which we all are suffering from lots of foul smell and cow dung everywhere please help us to remove that cow from our area because no one is listening pls help us we have many small children also in the area. Mashakganj near Lari Palace city station lko.
                              Aug 21, 2016
                              atulswaroop's response
                              street lights from house no. 3/374 to 3/384 Vishal Khand Gomtinagar Lucknow are fused for last many months including two halogens on poles in front of house no. 3/376 & 3/378. Please arrange to replace the defective halogens and tubelights urgently.
                              Halogens on poles at house no. 3/376 vishal khand gomtinagar and other tube lights on same street are fused for last many months but yet not replaced. This street is behind market opposite city montessori school vishal khand gomtinagar lucknow.

AlokeShukla13
                                Aug 27, 2016

R/Sir,
                                In reference to a Dead Body of a Calf (cow) in front of my Neighbors House No.C-3388, Sector-6, Near MIS Chauraha, Rajajipuram may kindly be removed as early as possible to avoid deterioration of the body and nuisance by street dogs and crows etc. Please do the needful and oblige as we are need of your kind help.
                                Name : Alok Shukla.
                                Address : C-3386, Sector-6, Near MIS Chauraha, Rajajipuram,
                                Lucknow-226017.
                                Mobile : [protected].
                                Aug 26, 2016
                                Rani Shukla's response
                                The location is near MIS chauraha Police booth. Kindly do the needful early as delay will decay the dead calf and contaminated the surrounding.
                                Removal of dead calf of cow in front of House No.C-3388, Rajajipuram, Lucknow 226017
                                The dead body of a cow is lying before my house 10 saroj sadan Tilaknagar Lucknow.Please remove immediately as it is a grave risk to residents nearby.
                                Saroj Kumar Tewari Retd IAS
                                10 Saroj Sadan Tilak Nagar Aish Bagh Lucknow
                                Mobile [protected]

amits54
                                  Aug 24, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

Dear converned person,
                                  This is to bring in your notice that on the polytechnic chauraha every time a crain comes and cleans the drain and put all the wastage on the road and never come back atleast for next 5-6 days due to that it causes traffic jam and dirty road, the wastage gets spreaded on the road.
                                  Please take care of this imediately and also arrange one toilet on polytecnich chauraha.
                                  Amit
                                  Mob: [protected]

sanjaysaxena
                                    Aug 23, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

Sir, lohia pul ke ekdum shuruat me, lohia chaurahe se aagey rammurti smarak imaging centre ke theek saamne, koi road light nahin jalti aur na hi vahaan pe koi radium reflector warning board hai jo ye bataye ki pul shuru ho raha hai, apne left me chaliye.. Isi vajah se pichhle saal ek roadways bus pul ki railing pe chadh gayi thi, palatane se bachi thi.. Abhi 15 din pehle bhi ek dumper usi railing pe chadh ke palat gaya tha.. Ye sab raat ke andhere me hi hota hai.. Lohiapath ki kinaare vali nayi roadlights kai maheenon se band hain.. Jisse kam roshni ki vajah se aksar accidents ho rahe hain.. Aakhir kitne accidents ke baad ye sudhaar hoga..??
                                    Sabse pehlelohia path ki in nayi roadlights ko jalwaaiye... Phir jahan-2 khatra hai vahaan-2 radium reflectors lagwaaiye... Thanx
                                    We are the resident of Vinayak Puram Mallahaur Road Chinhat my calony road and Seaver line are still dameged the resident of calony would like to re quuest please complete the roses and drainage system.

Rashmi123456
                                      Aug 23, 2016

Greenfields school ke bahar side me bahut kuda collected h jiske sadne se students me bimari fail rhi h kuda hatwane ki kripa kare waha kuda padna band karaye aur poori safai karaye, school ke gate ke same tea hotel h jiska kuda bhi samne collect rehta h kai baar complain karne ke baad bhi kuda hata nhi aur logo ka jamghat laga rehta h jisse road bhi jam ho jati h in dono karno ki sunwai karne ki kripa kare aapki mahan daya hogi.

Dhanywad!