Gaya-Dobhi Road
Bodh Gaya
Gaya District
Bihar

Magadh University Social Media

Magadh University Company Representatives

Magadh University Overview

Latest complaint Pg MA (2020-2022) Result has been filed on 13/08/2024. Latest Resolved B.Sc Part-3 Result PMW was resolved Oct 11, 2023. Magadh University ranks as the #19 most complained about among Universities.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Magadh University. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent Magadh University reviews & complaints(333)

Saurabhmehta07
Aug 13, 2024
Verified Company
Magadh University Customer Care
Service available

Magadh University — Pg MA (2020-2022) Result

Pg[protected] ka result M.com or M.Sc ka result aaye hue lagbhag 1 month ho gya or M.A ka result abhi tk nahi aaya jld s jld prakasit kiya jaay result...
Kumari Usha
Jun 21, 2024
Aug 2, 2024
This thread was updated on Aug 2, 2024
Verified Company
Service available

Magadh University — After online payment yet not received my Migration Certificate

Address: Kumari Usha, Q.No.11, Type -3, K V Staff Quarter, Jharsuguda, Odisha - 768201

After online payment of rs 410 I still not received my migration certificate or any other response.
Kindly do some needful....
sksheetal
from Gaya, Bihar
May 2, 2024
May 2, 2024
This thread was updated on May 2, 2024
Verified Company
Service available

Magadh University — Complaint Regarding Delay in Part 2 and 3rd Year BSc IT Results

I hope this message finds you well. As a recent BSc IT graduate eagerly awaiting the results of my Part 2 and 3rd Year examinations, I am writing to express my deep concern and dissatisfaction regarding the prolonged delay in releasing these results.

The delay has caused significant anxiety and uncertainty among myself and my fellow classmates, as we are unable to plan our future endeavors, such as pursuing higher education...