Address: #35/1 Church Gate Church Street M.G Road Bangalore-560001, 560001 |
Mahalaxmi infotech
Shop no.126, amanah market, near manish market, masjid bunder.
Mumbai: 400002
Contact person: deepak chaurasiya
Contact details: [protected], [protected]
Gst no: 27allpc8080g2zy
09-jan-2019
To transfer inb imps/p2a/[protected]/xxxxxxx351andb (10/-) testing purpose
09-jan-2019 to transfer inb neft utr no: sbin[protected]
Mahalaxmi infotech (49992.36)
10-jan-2019 to transfer inb neft utr no: sbin[protected]
Mahalaxmi infotech amount (49902.36)
15-jan-2019
To transfer inb imps/p2a/[protected]/xxxxxxx351andb (21070)
This is inform that we have always opted indiamart for our product searching’s and we were totally satisfied with the services and with the vendors which we found from indiamart, all were verified vendors. But this time we have faced a very bad experience. One of your verified seller has cheated us for the amount of 120974/- lakh. We found the seller on india mart on jan-08-2019. He was very polite and customer friendly. We found him helpful and placed an order. We also personally visited him at his place in mumbai to cross check if he was genuine we did the basic verification. And made the payment after that. But he cheated us by despatching partial qty and those also faulty ones. We discussed with him and returned all of those and he promised that, he shall send the working condition goods the very next day and post that. He is not responding to calls and not even refunding the payment. Attaching the payment details transferred to vendor bank account. Request you to kindly check on the above issue. And if the issue is not sorted out we shall place and legal complaint against the above dealer.
We are a registered company from bangalore our official address
United graphic
#35/1 church gate church street
M. G road next to hotel empire
Above vodafone store
Bangalore-560001 Was this information helpful? |