Aug 25, 2017
Updated by pbasu46 Expecting to Solve details again submitted.:-
Co.'s Name :-Max Profit Solution, M-[protected], [protected]@gmail.com
1).A/c No-[protected].of SBI Nehru Place Br.New Delhi.-Total Paid Rs.9, 08, 700 Lacs.
Address as per record of SBI -525 BAZAR PANNA, VILL-KARALA, DELHI
SOUTH, KALKAJI- DMC(U) PART.
2) Account No-[protected] of SBI Br.-SECTOR- 3/7 Rohini= Paid amount Rs.5000/-Address as recorded in SBI Br.ADDRESS - E179 GF TARA
APARTMENT SHOP NO. 3, NEW ASHOK NAGAR DELHI, NORTH
WEST, SARASWATI VIHAR,
Persons those have involved/contacted are- 1) ANKIT MITTAL- Via Mobile-[protected]/[protected] 2) ADITI JAIN -M-[protected] & [protected] 3) Siddhartha Malhotra-M-[protected], [protected]/[protected] and lastly a Mobile No. [protected] they used & talk to me.
All are employees belongs to Co's Delhi office NOIDA as informed.They have given assurances/commitment to credit in my a/c Rs.18 lac Stage by stage starting from Rs.10 lac to Rs.18 lac just after payment made from my side. In each and every steps they send SMS with assurances but after received of my side payment of Rs.9, 13, 700/- lac nothing have been done up-till now.
Sir, On the Basis of Mails, Advertisement, SMS, and advise over-phone I have invested the Rs.9, 13, 700/- Lac with an under standing of good/high return as told. I have done so to take benefit as a Sr. Citizen .No Receipts have been issued by Company though insisted by me by Mail and Phone. I am providing details of Co's address as per Banks' Record and Contact persons' name and Mobile No. for your help and kindly arrange to refund my Fund of Rs.9, 13, 700/- Lac given from my last retirement benefit amount. Mr. Ankit Mittal assured me to refund my amount within 15/20 days but not yet acted and failed for the assurances given to me.
Detail of Payment made to Max Profit Solution as per Mail, SMS & Phone advise and Account No. Provided by Company's Personals.named Mr. Ankit Mittal- Mobile No.[protected]
Smt. Aditi Jain Mobile No.- [protected]/[protected] and Lastly by some named Sidhantha Malhotra Mobile No. [protected]/[protected] and Mobile no.[protected] all belongs to Delhi Office.As per information one of the Co’s Director named as Mr.Avishek Jha.
1)..Rs.5000/- 17.03.16 ch. no433951 of a/c [protected] of SBI Bangur
Avenue Br.paid to SBI A/C No.[protected] of S B I Sector-3/7 Rohini Br.
2)Payment Made from SBI Bangur Avenue Br. A/C- [protected] and [protected] To [protected] at SBI Nehru Place Branch Delhi.On the basis of Mail, SMS, Phonetic advise.
i).By Ch. No 433951 Rs. 1, 95, 000/- dated 18.03.16, - on th basis of SMS
ii)Rs.100000/- by ch. 433953 dt.24.03.16 = SMS
iii)Rs.70000/- by Ch. No.433955 dated 11.04.2016 = SMS
iv)Rs.1, 70, 000/- by Ch No.433956 dated 12.05.2016= SMS
v)Rs. 30, 000/- by ch No. 433957 dated 13.05.2016.= SMS
vi)Rs.2, 30, 000/- by cheque No. 433958 dated 27.06.2016 on the basis of last mail dt.16.06.2016 By your legal Dept. Delhi office.
vii) Rs.18000/- on the basis of SMS dt 04.07.16 as closure of File which deposited by Cash.
viii)Rs.20000/- by cheque 151476 dt.09.08.16 from a/c no [protected] of SBI Bangur Br.
ix) Rs. 15500/-( Ch. No 151477) & Rs 15400/- on dated 10.08.16.from a/c No [protected] and [protected] of other a/c.both from SBI Bangur avenue.
x) Rs.13300/- by ch no. 151478 dated 11.08.2016 from a/c no [protected] of SBI Bangur Avenue.
xi) Rs.10000/- by ch no. 151479 dated 16.08.16 from a/c no [protected]
xii) Rs.21500/- by ch. No.151482 dated 12.09.16 from a/c no.[protected].
All Sl. No. 2 to 12 paid from SBI A/C-[protected] & [protected] of Bangur Avenue Branch, Kolkata -700055 to SBI -Nehru Place Branch bearing A/C No.-[protected].The total Amount Stand in this account Rs.9.08, 700/- lac. All bank’s counter part receipts kept with me including Credit of the aforesaid Accounts of SBI.
All the acts of the Co’s personal are fictitious, fake and totally misleaded & misrepresented me. All the 3 persons acted fraudulently and illegaly to grab my fund. On each occasions I have demanded to return my Paid total amount of Rs.9, 13, 700/- they have demanding more payment by this way steps by steps thereby my payment reached Rs.913700/-.
I am confessing that I have been misleaded, not acted prudently and a victim of fraudulent acts of the above 3 persons.My Simple intention was to get higher return as Banks’ interest rate reduced significantly day by day.
Total Payment made by me from 17.03.16 to 12.09.2016 Rs.9, 13, 700/- to Max Profit Solution of Delhi. All payment made by Cheques to their two SBI A/C at Delhi. Please advise and hope you will help and save me.