MCent — recharged not credit my mobile number

Address: Jalgaon, Maharashtra, 424102

Hi sir my name is mr. Mukesh more.
I am using the mcent browser app for regular.

3day ago 100rs recharge problem for my account..

So plz help and solve the my problem.

My following complaints for hire

My mcent browser recharge is successful
But recharge amount is not credited in my mobile number [protected] airtel (Mumbai circle)..

So please kindly help and solve my problem...
mCent customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 29, 2018
Updated by Meet More-Mukesh More
72hrs wait and extra hours waiting i am but recharge not success mob. Credit

My mCent Browser showing that money is successfully recharged but as per the message coming to my phone the recharge has been unsuccessful.. So plz refund my money to my account as soon as possible...

My recharge is not done but in mcent it is showing that my recharge is done
Please help

I am a gud user of mCent browser and I had shared this app to my colleague and didn't recieved an amount that was proposed to be 9000 points, but I didn't recieved atleast 1000 points for that I shared the app and he also registered and started using it on his phone
Please resolve the matter thank you
Am recharged 20 INR .. the mcent browser send the recharged successful message but it's not credited to my phone .. help me .. can you refund my money . Or recharge to my phone .. plz solve this problem
My idea no. Recharge is done but balance is not found my recharge no. Is [protected] my contact no. Is [protected] please solve this problem quickly
Maine 6 March 2018 ko 150 ka recharge kiya Blance dedect huwa pr mob no recharge nhi huwa jb ki recharge successful dika rha h customer service walon ne kaha ki is date me recharge he nhi huwa h.
Please solve my problem
Hi Sir mera recharge nhi ho rha hai 17 june 2018 se please help me sir

Thank you Sir

mCent
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    mCent Address
    141 Tremont St. #4, Boston, United States - 02116
    View all mCent contact information